While the Fire Pit is out of stock, you may order ahead and they will ship in late October. See Details.

FIRE PIT

$350.00
Out of stock
SKU
111900168
We apologize, we anticipate the Fire Pit will be out of stock until late October. Orders placed now will ship at that later time in the order they were placed and promo codes will be honored on pre-orders. Includes Free Shipping, one Wood Pack and Cover!!

REAL WARMTH. REAL WOOD. REAL EASY.

The Wood Fire Redesigned: Instant light, low smoke, and easy cleanup. Spend more time actually enjoying your fire!

Product Details

The TIKI Brand Fire Pit's beautiful design was created with you in mind. Constructed with powder coated stainless steel in black and durable weatherproof materials, the Fire Pit helps keep the moments lasting longer. A patent-pending internal airflow system provides low smoke and smell, and an ash pan ensures less ash, less mess and less stress. So you get all the benefits of a wood log fire without any of the hassle. The Fire PIt can be moved throughout your backyard. It weighs only 45 pounds and can be grabbed under the top outside lip of the Fire Pit when fully cooled. A two-man lift is recommended and remember not to place on combustible surfaces.

fire pit with flame gif
rethink your fire pit

Rethink Your Fire Pit.

We love fire, just like you, but we hate the hassle of building, lighting and cleaning one. That's why we designed our own Fire Pit with a simple set up, an instant-light Wood Pack, an innovative airflow system and easy clean up. Spend less time starting a fire and more time actually enjoying it.

Instant Light - Real Wood - Low Smoke - Hassle-Free
Instant Light

Instant Light

No scout badge needed. One match will provide a full flame within 5 minutes and last approximately 30 minutes long. Just enough time to unwind, re-charge and re-connect. No judgment here, you can always add another bag.

Instant Light
Real Wood
Real Wood

Real Wood

Burn wood, not gas. Our Wood Packs contain pellets made from sawdust sourced as a by-product of a number of manufacturing processes (like lumber, window frames). In other words, we're taking discarded materials and turning them into the highlight of your night. #Upcycling

Low Smoke

Low Smoke

Don't let smoke smother your fun. The Fire Pit's internal airflow system yields low smoke and less ash, meaning no more dodging smoke or starting late night laundry.

Low Smoke
Hassle-Free
Hassle-Free

Hassle-Free

Experience the new way to Fire Pit: delivery right to your door, simple 2-piece assembly, removeable ash pan for easy clean up and a 2-year peace of mind warranty.

Built to Last

Built to Last

Thoughtfully selected materials make sure your pit looks great and stays that way for seasons to come. Our stainless steel burning chamber is designed to take a beating and the powder coated surround will keep your pit looking beautiful. We also include a cover to keep your unit safe from the elements when it’s not in use.

Built to Last
Become a Master Tender-er
Become a Master Tender-er

Become a Master Tender-er

You've met your match. Our Wood Packs just became your new best friend. Made in our home state of Wisconsin, these Wood Packs ignite quickly and last approximately 30 minutes, meaning no more guessing when your fire will be done. Want to go old-school? No problem. Our Fire Pit pairs perfectly with firewood, too.

Specifications

Contents: Fire Pit, Wood Pack, Cloth Cover, Instruction Manual, Quick Start Guide
UPC: 086861190012
Weight: 45.000000 lbs
Length: 24.75 in.
Width: 24.75 in.
Height: 18.75 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easy use and low smoke! This is a nice looking, easy to use fire pit. I love low smoke and wood packs. It’s perfect for my needs. I haven’t burned natural wood yet. But for me, the wood packs work great. Easy to light, easy to clean up. There’s is some rust already on the legs (staining my rug) even though I keep it covered. I can’t really speak to the durability as I have only had it for a month. But so far so good.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing, but with a small caveat Really great, but two caveats: 1) for some reason the ash draw is insanely hard to remove 2) even though the installation seems simple (3 screws) it really isnt that easy and the alignment can be odd
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for It still produces a decent amount of smoke and makes your hair smell with regular wood. Was disappointed in that as I thought this was supposed to be very low smoke. It also doesn’t put off much heat with real wood. The wood pellet pack was super hot, but spending that kind of money for a 30 minute fire pit is not realistic.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smokeless fire pit experience I love my new Tiki fire pit -- it is a pleasure to have a smokeless experience while sitting around a fire pit with family and friends!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Options Would love for pit to have a metal plate cover not just the bag cover.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fire pit review The pictures look more attractive than the actual product. I would have given it a 4 star, but one of the screws to secure it to the stand is completely misaligned and my fire pit is not as stable as I would have liked it to be. The ash try works great!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Pit & Screen Fire pit is great! I haven’t owned another fire pit but the look, portability and clean up. The cover that comes with is great also. I purchased the fire pit screen and that is not good, it started chipping paint and rust after first use. Tiki is refunding me and I’ll wait for the improved version in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit The perfect fire pit! We just move everything about it for our backyard
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money We love the look and size of the fire pit. However, we’ve only made two fires in it so far, and it seems just as smokey as any other fire pit. So disappointing as I’m highly allergic to smoke and was hoping this fire pit would be a game changer for me. Sadly, it’s not. And I’m extra disappointed considering the price. We could have purchased a standard fire pit from Walmart for less than a third of what we spent on this.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Bad quality control on the fire pit. Would not recommend the product. Customer serice was great though.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This thing is awesome and great addition to the back porch. Very impressed with the fire just from wood pellet bag. Easy to add wood as well. You get a great fire. Highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect firepit It is really as described! A wonderful evening at a fire without smelling clothes and hair afterwards
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fire Pit Amazing flame, perfect size and extremely easy to get started and enjoy. Puts off great heat also.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Fire Pit is a Winner! This is been great so far. As others have said be careful the flame gets very high and is intense at first. I do wish it lasted a bit longer and the wood pellets were cheaper but it is a nice fire and no worrying about waiting for it to go out. The pit itself looks very nice and is easily moveable as well as easy to clean. There is very little smoke and no smoky smell. The ash tray is very hard to slide in and out I don’t understand why considering how expensive it is! Other than that I’m glad we bought this. I didn’t find anything online that looked as nice!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fire Pit Ever Very nice looking design fire pit, just the right size and color, easy to use and clean. Very well packaged and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fire pit - needs a lid Very well designed fire pit. My only criticism is that it would be nice to have a metal cover, or lid that is easy to take on and off instead of just the cloth cover.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look and design great purchase. Great backyard addition and great customer services
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not smokeless It’s a beautiful looking fire pit but the coal trap is extremely difficult to take in and out. The low smoke technology is in my opinion a farce.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit and screen Fast starting with a very high flame. I wish the cover covered the additional screen.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smokey hair!! Smoke goes straight up not out on to everyone ... No Smokey smelly hair!!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally took the plunge and couldn't be happier! We love our new Tiki Fire Pit! Using the wood pack makes it so easy to have an instant real fire. It burns hotter than we expected (until it burns down a bit) but that will come in handy when the temps start to drop! We've decided that a combination of starting the fire with a wood pack and then transitioning to real wood is our perfect recipe!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Pit Love this fire pit, Very easy to set up and sure puts out quite the fire! :)
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful moments being created! Wow!!...very impressed with the way beautiful fires are made in this pit!! The pellets were so easy to light and start a fire that was gorgeous and the warmth radiated from the pit. There was no smoke or spitting out sparks. The clean up was super easy. We also tried a fire with wood and again due to the construction of the pit had no sparks. I like the pellets as there was more warmth and a very impressive fire!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Amazing! Low smoke and beautiful. My family loves it.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fantastic, fit and finish not so much. Don't take my 3 stars the wrong way, I will still recommend this product. I just had a different experience than I felt I should have had with this product concerning set up, and in particular its overall fit and finish. The problem I had was I had to partially disassemble and then basically pry the ash pan out, which is the first step of assembling the pit onto the stand. Basically a small lip of the thin sheet metal was bent up preventing the pan from sliding out. No problem, fixed by bending it back but definitely took a lot more time then setup should be. Putting the pit back together revealed that the fit of the overall parts is not great, got it back together however and ready to put on the stand. Put it on the stand, screwed it in... ash pan won't come out. The fit of the stand is such that I have to force it down first to then pull it out. We bought this over the major competitor solely for this feature which is a pain to use on my stove in particular. Other than the setup and ash pan it works as advertised. Love the fire, enjoy the pit and the low smoke. I definitely recommend this to other folks for its overall value, standard features and accessories. Just don't expect it to be perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it, quick to light up and safe to handle. I love the setup to store it as well
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Hassel Fire-pit by the Lake We wanted another option to our built-in fire pit down by the beach. We looked at the Yukon but went with the Tiki because it had cleaning features and a better appearance. We ordered our fire pit on Tuesday morning and it arrived Thursday afternoon. (OK we live in Wisconsin). Unpacked it and had it put together in 15 minutes. Set it up on the patio and had a beautiful fire going in five minutes.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fire pit! This is a wonderful and beautiful fire pit. We have used it most nights for the last three weeks and we couldn’t be happier with it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful hot fire without the smoke First time ever that i haven't smelled like smoke after spending time near a firepit. The wood pellet bag lit quickly, burned smokeless and hot, and created the perfect late summer evening ambience and perfect ocassion for s'mores with my son.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend the Tiki Fire Pit We love our Tiki fire pit and the pellet bags make starting a fire super easy. Our friends are all impressed with how little smoke you see when burning wood. The engineering design with the holes aerates the fire so it burns hot and only ashes are left. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_111900168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Can the fire pit be used on a synthetic deck material such as Trex? If not, can you place the fire pit on top of a few concrete blocks to create a heat barrier between the fire pit and the decking material?

Asked by: TimG
Hi there- Thanks for your question! The TIKI Brand Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2020-08-22

Is this fire pit good for roasting marshmallows and hot dogs?

Asked by: SGoods
Great question! Yes, if you follow all instructions, warning,s and good fire safety practices. If cooking over the TIKI Brand Fire Pit and Wood Pack, wait until the flames die down and the wood pellets begin to form glowing coals. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-18

My brother just bought your firepit and is worried that there is not enough air space underneath to prevent discoloration or cracking of the flagstone patio underneath. What do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: JCDC
Thank you for the question! The Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind, including covered porches. Thanks! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-27

Can you use  regular wood pellets ?

Asked by: teddy
Thank you for reaching out! The Fire Pit was designed to work specifically with the TIKI Wood Packs and as a result, we do not recommend using fuel sources other than the TIKI Brand Wood Pack or natural cut firewood. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-13

What is the inside dimension of the inner cone?

Asked by: Dan E
The height of the inner cone is 4.82 inches and the width of the bottom of the cone is 11 inches. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-03

We have a preexisting fire pit.  Fairly wide (interior is 33 inches) and the height is 16 inches.  Can the Tiki Fire pit fit inside?  

Asked by: BobUF
Thank you for the question! We do not recommend placing the Fire Pit inside a preexisting fire pit. The Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves, or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhands of any king, including covered porches. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-13

Can I use regular firewood ? 16” cut soft and hardwood logs. 

Asked by: Anonymous
Great question! Yes, you can use regular firewood but make sure to remove the inner cone. Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-13

Can this be used on top of wood deck

Asked by: Gmaluk
Thanks for the question! No, the Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind, including covered porches. – TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-13

What is the warranty on this item?

Asked by: Donniebraso
The TIKI® Brand Fire Pit has a 30-day money back guarantee if you aren’t 100% satisfied with your pit. Additionally, all TIKI® Brand products are warranted against defects in materials and workmanship for 2 years from the date of purchase. For both warranty policies, proof of purchase will be required. We encourage you to visit our website(tikibrand.com) and navigate to our FAQ’s for additional information on our Fire Pit. We hope this helps! – TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-20

If the fire pit takes 6-8 hours to cool, how do you suggest protecting it after a night of use when it's impracticable to stay up an additional several hours until it cools and can be cover?   If it rains overnight on the uncovered fire pit, will it rust?

Asked by: jks24
Thank you for the question! While the Fire Pit is applied with a weatherproof powder coating that is able to withstand the elements, we do recommend drying off the Fire Pit after rain to prevent potential damage. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-15

How do you clean the wood out once the fire is done?

Asked by: Bswright
Great question! Once the Fire Pit has completely cooled, remove the center cone and carefully sweep the ash inside the Fire Pit through the bottom holes. Then, pull out the ash pan by its handle and dispose of the ash properly. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-13

Hi. I was wondering if the cover is necessary. We live somewhere where it rains a lot so the inside would get wet often. Is the cover because of rust? Thanks. 

Asked by: Kleigh
Thanks for the question! The TIKI Brand Fire Pit Cover is constructed from durable high-quality fabric that is weatherproof in order to keep your TIKI Fire Pit shielded from the elements. The cover fits the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit snugly and provides ventilation to help reduce inside condensation and wind lofting. Each Fire Pit comes with a cover included. - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-13

Where is this made?

Asked by: Alex R
Thank you for the question! The TIKI Brand Fire Pit is produced in China, but the pellets in our TIKI Brand Wood Pack are made in Wisconsin from upcycled wood and sawdust. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-26

Hi! Can I use duraflame stax in the fire pit? It shows a picture on their box of their logs in an outdoor fire pit. 

Asked by: Theresa528
Thank you for your question! We would not recommend using these in the TIKI Fire Pit as they are often comprised of wax and other things that could potentially damage the pit. Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-09

How much is each Woodpack? Can you burn regular logs in the fire pit?

Asked by: Uri Iovine
Great question! A pack of 4 Wood Packs is $41.00. The TIKI Brand Fire Pit & Wood Pack are designed to make your wood burning experience more convenient by taking away the stress and mess of maintaining a wood fire. While we're partial to our Wood Pack, you can also use dry, seasoned firewood in the Fire Pit as well. Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-06

Can you use this fire pit on a concrete patio that has a wooden deck above it? 

Asked by: mmcc123
Great question! No, the Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit and the bottom may get very hot as well. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind, including covered porches. Thanks! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-06

Does this fire pit create embers.

Asked by: Richie
Great question! While the Fire Pit does create embers, when used with TIKI Brand Wood Pellets, it produces less because the wood pellets burn more completely. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-26

Does the exterior get extremely hot from bottom to the top? Or mainly the top part? How hot does it get? Thank you!

Asked by: milana
Thank you for the question! Yes, the exterior of the Fire Pit gets extremely hot. When the Fire Pit is in use, do not attempt to move or touch the sides as the entire vessel gets hot. Only attempt to touch or move your Fire Pit once it has completely cooled down. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-06

Can you set this in the grass

Asked by: Ethie
Great question! If used on a grassy area, you should have a non-flammable, heat resistant mat placed under the Fire Pit. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-06

Does the Tiki Fire Pit result in fewer embers because of how well it burns?

Asked by: ChristianBrian
Great question! Because the wood pellets burn more completely, it does result in less ash. This makes for an easier cleanup and a more enjoyable burn. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-02

What the actual inside depth of the fire pit without the cone?

Asked by: Anonymous
Great question! The internal depth is 8" and the width is 16.25". Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-08-08

How long does it take to cool down to point of being able to store in a garage after use with wood pellets?  Can you pour water or sand on it to speed process if needed?

Asked by: Olga
Great question! It should take approximately 6-8 hours for the Fire Pit to cool down completely. The safest and preferred method for extinguishing a fire is to wait it out and allow the fire to burn out naturally. This method takes the longest but results in the least smoke, least mess, and the best experience. You can pour water over the Fire Pit but this does generate a significant amount of steam and smoke. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-02

We have a fire pit and would like to try your pellets.  Will they work in any fire pit?

Asked by: JillR
Thanks for the question! Not really. The cone and the airflow within the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit provide the right conditions to get the benefits of our Wood Pack – instant light, low smoke, ~30 minute burn. Without these conditions unique to our Fire Pit, the Wood Pack is not likely to light or sustain flame. Our wood pack is not intended for grills, smokers, pellet burners, stoves or any other burning system. – TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-02

In addition to the wood pack, can I use Kiln dried firewood or does it have to be air dried firewood?

Asked by: ilona45
We created the Wood Pack for your fire burning convenience, so you no longer have to worry about the stress and mess that comes along with maintaining a wood fire. But to answer your question, yes you can use dry, seasoned wood that is cut to a length of 16 inches or less in the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit. We hope this helps! – TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2020-07-06

Can i use normal firewood instead of the pellets recommended?

Asked by: Dc21
Hi Dc21- Awesome question! The TIKI® Brand Fire Pit & Wood Pack are designed to make your wood burning experience more convenient by taking away the stress and mess of maintaining a wood fire. While we’re partial to our Wood Pack, you can also use dry, seasoned firewood in the Fire Pit as well. We hope this helps! – TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-07-11

Is there a cooking grate ?

Asked by: Brace
Hi Brace- Thank you for the question! Our Fire Pit does not include a cooking grate. -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-06-30

We currently have a fire pit made from paver bricks. We need a new insert. Can this be put into a paver brick fire pit?

Asked by: JCCs
Hi- Thanks for the question! This Fire Pit is designed as a stand-alone fire pit and not meant to be inserted into existing pits. -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-06-15

Why can't you burn regular wood pellets instead of your own wood pellet packets??

Asked by: brandon
Hi Brandon- The Fire Pit was designed to work specifically with the TIKI Wood Packs and as result, do not use with fuel sources other than the TIKI® Brand Wood Pack or natural cut firewood. -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-06-15

Are there any plans to fix the cover for the fire pit? The waterproofing design for the fire pit is flawed as water pools on top of the cover and sinks into the fire pit which creates extra work and a mess when removing the cover and the rain water. 

Asked by: Hustle12
Hi- Thank you for your feedback! We will definitely pass this along to our product development team. -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-06-15

Can I place the fire pit on top of an outdoor rug? The rug will sit on concrete. 

Asked by: SARK
H- Thanks for the great question! The Fire Pit should not be placed on any combustible surfaces. We hope this helps! -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_111900168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
NO.34

S'MORE PLEASE!

For a twist, try making a Pudgie Pie S'more. Place cut firewood in your Fire Pit and grease a pudgie pie iron generously. Put a slice of bread in one side of the greased pudgie pie iron, spread chocolate or hazelnut, sprinkle graham cracker crumbs and add 1-2 marshmallows. Top with another slice of bread and close the iron. Cook over the fire for just 1 minute, turning occasionally. Open up the iron carefully and enjoy the ooey, gooey goodness!

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

Place Fire Pit at least 15 feet from walls, structures or buildings, or other combustible materials such as dry grass/bushes or awnings. Do not use under a patio roof, low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind.

Use only TIKI® Brand Wood Packs or natural cut firewood in the Fire Pit. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including carbon monoxide which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm, and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All