Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. See Details.

WOOD PACK - 4 PACK

$41.00
In stock
SKU
121913568
Included - 36lbs of Wood Pellets + Free Shipping (a $12-$24 value depending on zip code!)

Subscribe & Save

WARM SIMPLICITY DIRECTLY TO YOUR DOOR

Instant light. 5 minutes to a full fire lasting for approximately 30 minutes.

Product Details

The TIKI® Brand Wood Pack is the first of its kind.
  • One match is all it takes to get the fire started
  • 5 minutes to full fire
  • Predictable approximately 30-minute burn per pack
The Wood Pack is made from upcycled sawdust made into wood pellets in Wisconsin. When used in the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit, the Wood Pack creates low smoke and smell, as well as less ash, so you can sit back and relax.

rethink your fire pit

Specifications

Contents: Four Wood Packs, Instruction Manual, Quick Start Guide
UPC: 086861191354
Weight: 9.000000 lbs
Length: 17.00 in.
Width: 11.50 in.
Height: 3.50 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1-2-3! I purchased Tiki Brand Wood Packs because of how highly impressed I was after utilizing the pack that came with my Tiki Brand Fire Pit. These Wood Packs are incredibly simple to utilize and make for the MOST convenient fires ever! Simple place a single Wood Pack in the drum of your fire pit, ignite each corner of the bag and behold the beauty of your instant fire! Each bag takes only a few moments to reach maximum ignition, and last for up to 30-minutes. Tiki Brand Wood Packs are perfect for use during barbecues, backyard entertaining, etc.. This product does a great job at reducing smoke off-put and fire waste. I highly recommend Tiki Wood Packs to any fire lover!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use So easy to use. Just place a bag of wood pellets on the cone that sits in the center of the fire pit then light the bag on all four corners. It fires up quickly and falls evenly into the pit and burns for about 30 minutes. I like using the wood pellet bags to get the fire started quickly, then I can add more wood as needed to keep the fire going as long as I wish. This eliminates the need for kindling as the wood pellets are hot enough and burn long enough to get other dry wood started. They also produce little smoke. Very convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns great These burn packs are an awesome pair with the fire pit. Technically I guess you could use them anywhere you would like. Inside the bag I looks like pellets. These pellets light quick and burn for around 30 minutes. These packs are easily used and a lot more convenient than bundles of wood. Although these are great to use as light they are not to be used roasting marshmallows or any other food. The clean up from these is very easy also. I absolutely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fascinating fire starter I was absolutely fascinated watching this fire come to life. It took seconds to light the bag and a few minutes for it to all go up in flames. It burns so hot the kindling we put in after went up quickly. These bags are a genius way to quickly enjoy a fire.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Being the family that loves being outdoors and enjoying the fire pit I was happy to try out Tiki's wood pack. I love that it's not mess,so you can store it anywhere. Using it is very easy. You just place the whole thing in your fire pit and light it, then enjoy your fire pit. Lighting it is very easy, because it lights right up, and stays lit. It burns for a reasonable amount of time too which is great, because no one wants to worry about putting more wood in the fire pit while your hanging out and enjoying yourself. These wood packs are great!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy The Wood Packs are an amazing product that pairs perfectly with the fire pit. They make lighting a fire super easy. You just place the whole bag in the fire pit, light the corners and within a few minutes you have a full and beautifully glowing fire. They produce a nice flame with low smoke, less smell and little ash. Cleaning up after is a breeze. Each pack by itself lasts about 30-35 minutes, add a few logs and make it an all nighter. The 4 pack is great for a few weekends. They’re very convenient to have, I do recommend them.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bags!!!! Just as advertised. Lit the bag and within a few minutes had a beautiful, smoke-free fire! Would definitely recommend to anyone that likes to have a nice evening on the patio....
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and sustainable! Works great with out tiki firepit and I love that they are eco-concsious!
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_121913568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Would these pellets be ok to use in a clay chiminea?

Asked by: Backyard buddy
Hi- Thanks for the question. Not really. The cone and the airflow within the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit provide the right conditions to get the benefits of our Wood Pack – instant light, low smoke, ~30 minute burn. Without these conditions unique to our Fire Pit, the Wood Pack is not likely to light or sustain flame. Our wood pack is not intended for grills, smokers, pellet burners, stoves or any other burning system. – TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-05-05

I am curious what the bag material is made of for the fire packs.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi- Thanks for the great question! Our Pellet Packs are made of a kraft paper outer layer and a polymer inner layer. We hope this helps! -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-05-04

What kind of wood sawdust are the pellets made from? 

Asked by: Cdberk
Hi- Thanks for the great question! The patent-pending TIKI® Brand Wood Pack is made from Wood Pellets mixed with a starter fluid and sealed in the easy light bag. The pellets are made from sawdust that is sourced as a by-product from a number of manufacturing processes (lumber, window frames, hardwood flooring, etc.). The result is an energy-dense and sustainable way to light your fire. We hope this helps! – TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-04-27

Is it safe to roast marshmallows over the wood packs?

Asked by: Scooter88
Hi Scooter88- Thanks for reaching out! Yes, if you follow all instructions, warnings, and good fire safety practices. If cooking over the TIKI® Fire Pit and Wood Pack, wait until flames die down and the wood pellets begin to form glowing coals. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_121913568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
NO.92

CELEBRATE WITH A FIRE

Nothing says “congratulations” like a warm fire. You got a raise? Gather round the fire. Your child graduated from middle school? Gather round the fire. Mother's or Father's Day? You guessed it — it’s fire time. The TIKI Brand Fire Pit is the centerpiece for any celebration.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

For TIKI® Brand Fire Pit use only. Not intended for grills, smokers, pellet burners, stoves or any other burning system.

Always keep out of reach of children and pets. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including carbon monoxide which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All