Patio Tabletop Cover

$110.00
In stock
SKU
1322007
  • Turn your fire pit into a stylish table when you're not burning a fire
  • Enjoy a snack with friends and family, enjoy drinks on the patio, or play games when the fire pit is not in use
  • Made out of durable 304 stainless steel and gold in color
  • Designed to accommodate the weather-resistant cover included with the TIKI Brand fire pit, to easily fit over the tabletop and fire pit

Enjoy your fire pit day and night while enhancing your outdoor space with the convenient stainless steel table top accessory. For those nights that don't require heat from the fire, you can still enjoy the TIKI Brand fire pit with the added benefit of this stylish table top. Thoughtfully designed to accommodate the weather-resistant cover, included with the TIKI Brand fire pit, to easily fit over the table top and fire pit.

More Information
Weight 6.400000
Specifications 1 fire pit metal tabletop, instruction sheet
Length 25.55
Width 25.55
Height 1.51
Product UPC 086861220078
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sloppy Looks great and works as a table top, but it’s a sloppy fit and not super stable. Pictures on the website are deceiving of how it actually fits, there’s over an inch of slop/overhang
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top Easy fit. Useful table top during the day while easily converts back to a fire pit at night
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table top Very sturdy, looks great and the price is right. This is a really useful item for our patio fire pit.
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little big It looks good, but I think it’s a little big. There is room for the top to move around once it is on the fire pit. I wish it fit better, so as not to shift. Also, it makes for a VERY tight fit under the cover.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it! I love this cover. My firepit instantly turns into a table. The coloring of copper is beautiful. Price is stiff but a nice piece.
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tabletop cover Haven't used it yet so far but looks great. Only issue is it makes putting the rain cover on harder.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful! I love this topper. It helps to make our firepit look better and to become more useful. It is very sturdy and gives our firepit a cleaner look. It holds what we need an is stylish while doing it.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for maximizing our outdoor space! We have used the table top just as much as the fire pit itself! It is a great addition and allows us to use this product even when we don't have a fire going. It is lightweight but stable and the cover fits over it with no problem if rain is in the forecast.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality craftsmanship It's a solid cover, elegant, and fits perfectly. Craftsmanship is of the highest quality. I simply love what Tiki is producing.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to maximize space I love being able to convert my patio space from fire pit to table. I have such a small space so this really allows me to maximize what I have. Table top is great material, really sturdy, and arrived quickly. Can’t wait for summer and warm weather to utilize more!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Let’s just say we had high expectations… After reading all these great reviews, my husband & I decided it was time to order & we had high expectations for this beautiful table top. After receiving it yesterday, my husband & I were pretty disappointed. The table top itself is a great addition to our fire pit so we can use it when not having a fire, which is awesome. Our complaint is in regards to the finish, which no one seems to mention in any of these reviews. You just touch it & it leaves a fingerprint. We wiped it down with a multi-surface cleaner, as indicated in the instructions, and it literally has all these smear marks on it. There’s already a scratch on it so I can see this getting ruined pretty quickly, if you’re not careful. I would think this table top, since it’s for outside use, would have been more durable. I’m assuming down the road, we will have to spray paint this with rustoleum to keep it looking nice. Oh well…
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Versatility This table top is sturdy and very classy looking. I love the versatility of it. It came quick. No assembly required. We are glad we purchased this to help create the perfect outdoor space!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot cover. Literally gets hot to the touch. Looks so great. Fits perfectly. Love the style. Cool.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes our Portable Fire Pit Multiuse Great addition to our patio! When we’re not using the fire pit, this cover makes a great spot to place our beverages and snacks. It’s also aesthetically pleasing! Keeps the rain out and our little one from digging it it.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to the backyard I love it! Perfect for game night in our backyard. Great way to make our firepit another piece of furniture to use for our family and guests.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Accessory! The table top is a great addition to our fire pit. I love the sleek and classy design! 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top, barely fits under the cover. The table top itself is nice. This clearly should have been shipped along with the firepit to begin with. If you use the cover without it the firepit just turns into a birdbath and mosquito breading ground. With the top installed the cover just barely fits over the firepit. You are required to do a bunch of nipping and tucking to get the whole firepit covered (including the wood handle).
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just keep adding great accessories! This is awesome. A great way to extend the usefulness of a product. Can wait for it to patina up. It has a great esthetic and practicalness.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS. Table during day, Firepit at night! I love this tabletop. First, it has such a nice look to it. Very classy and appears to be well made that it will last for a very long time. We've had several compliments on it already.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nifty idea! We have enjoyed our fire pit so much, but there are some days we just want to sit outside without a fire (especially when the sun is still up). Being able to transform the pit into a table is such a great idea. I love the finish on the metal, it is easy to clean and looks fancy!
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it is! It serves the exact purpose advertised. Simple, chic look. Easy to clean. Gives purpose to the fire pit when a fire isn’t lit.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making your fire pit usable always! This is a great accessory to have because it makes your fire pit usable even when you're not having a fire! The fire pit can remain as the centerpiece of your deck, patio, or back yard and no longer has to be moved around when you're not having a fire because now you can use it as a table!
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round table cover The fire pit table top comes in handy!! Once you’re done using the fire pit and it’s cooled off, you’re able to put the table top cover on top to protect the inside. I love my fire pit and want to protect it from weather. It’s goes great with the fire pit, the top is a goldish color. If you don’t have one, go grab you one of these for your fire pit!! It’s very sturdy and durable.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy I’m really impressed with this cover. It’s super high quality and I can already tell it will hold up against the outside elements. Other fire pit accessories nest inside perfectly so the table top cover can sit flat on top. Also, the fire pit cover fits over it and the other accessories perfectly. Just make sure you don’t put it on the top while it’s still hot. This is great for another table when you’re not making a fire.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit The fire pit tabletop is a perfect fit. It is stable, apears to be durable and well made. The cover that came with the pit still fits with the cover on. Although it is a tight fit. The tabletop will come off with the cover and out to use on the firepit.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nice This tabletop fire pit cover is made of great quality material and very durable. It’s nice to be able to use as an extra table top when having get togethers. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes Fire Pit! More beautiful than expected! Truly finishes off the look of the fire pit and makes it complete. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixes biggest complaint I’m lazy, so I leave the fire pit outside all year. My biggest gripe with the fire pit is that the cover sags and collects rain, and this fixes that issue, while also looking cool and making a good coffee table. Definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tabletop cover! We have been able to use the cover a few times already and it has been a great addition to our tiki fire pit. We love to use it as a center piece to our outdoor area when not having fires. It’s a great surface for food and drink, not to mention has an amazing look that really helps to upscale your outdoor area in addition to the fire pit. Love it!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful TIKI fire ring accessories This TIKI fire ring is absolutely stunning! Not only was the packaging of each piece top notch, paying careful attention as to not allow the pieces to be damaged in any way through the shipping process, but the overall look and functionality of the entire fire pit system is second to none. We recently added the screen and table top accessory to finish the ensemble and couldn’t be more impressed. The gold finish of the top is beautiful and durable. It serves as an extra surface to set snacks, beverages, outdoor candles, etc. providing an additional layer of functionality to an already spectacular fire pit. I really appreciate the way each accessory nests inside of the firepit itself as storage of each individual piece could become a challenge. Every part of this firepit and accessories is well designed, well made and astatically beautiful. We will be enjoying this unit for many years to come. Thanks for making such a well-crafted firepit.
Date published: 2023-03-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_1322007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

Do not place the Fire Pit Stainless Tabletop on the Fire Pit until it has been completely cooled and any embers or pellets have been extinguished.

Not to be used in other ways. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

Patio Tabletop Cover
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.