Geometric Table Torch with Torch Fuel

$14.99
In stock
SKU
1119059

In Store Only

This is the perfect summer starter kit or gift for friends and family. This kit comes complete with one table torch and one 4-ounce trial size of TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel Torch Fuel. Stay outside longer with family and friends, but keep away invited guests who buzz and bite. BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel is the ultimate torch fuel offering proven mosquito repellency with dramatically less soot and smoke than traditional petroleum-based torch fuels. Each TIKI® Brand table torch comes complete with a long-lasting wick and a metal snuffer to safely extinguish the flame once the night ends.
More Information
Weight 0.550000
Specifications Glass Table Torch, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, 4 oz. Bottle of Fuel
Length 4.00
Width 3.50
Height 3.50
Product UPC 086861190593
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor fun I love the geometric shape tourch. It is for the outdoor events that we've been having. Could we have to stay home and want to be outside. This is a romantic feeling to have to wait for the bugs we have gathers on it at night. If sweet is colorful and it does not retract heat. It came with bug fighter fuel and burns clean fuel. This is a free sample and my honest review
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful I love the geometric design, it really vamps up our outdoor space. I’d like to get more to add flair to our back patio. We haven’t had many mosquitos yet with the weather still being 70 degrees or below but it does add a nice touch to our nights and will be great to use when the mosquitos do come out. Overall, for the design, I’d definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tabletop item This is perfect for our outdoor table! The color is amazing and its the perfect amount/size without being so big and bulky that it looks out of place on the table. We sat outside for about 3 hours or so and had no issues with it running out of fuel. It gives off just the right amount light when it gets dark meaning its not like a solar flare that blinds you. I also like how heavy it is in the fact that it you touch it with something its not going to shatter.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I have the blue table torch and it's beautiful! It looks modern and it looks so cool. I really want the other colors now. It's small and makes your tabletop look so pretty. The fire isn't too big and it isn't out of control. I appreciate that it comes with torch fuel. It's really easy to use. When I'm not using it, I like to just have it on the table because it looks so nice. It kind of looks like a pretty little vase. If you want to add something to your decor that's so simple yet pretty, definitely get these!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table torch This is the GEOMETRIC TABLE TORCH WITH TORCH FUEL, it's really a beautiful and functional addition to any outdoor setting. It comes with the fuel which is really convenient because then you just add the fuel and the table torch is ready to use.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful art work with a purpose I really enjoyed this cute bug citronella candle was a great addition to my garden. This was very easy to get going just put you some citronella in and let it soak up the wick and light it. The only thing I didnt like is there wasnt a chain to hold the lid/Snuffer on to the container . The glass is very heavy duty and the color.is like the ocean very well made . I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good bug tiki for the table
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Torch I recieved the Geometric Table Torch with Torch Fuel & I love it. We sit out on our deck alot in the Summer & this is a great addition. The clean burn fuel means no more smoky mess , which is a big plus. The mosquito repellent is great, as we live in the country. This also looks amazing, nice with our decor. I highly recommend these torches for decks, porches, yards, whether you live in the country or city...These are a Great Addition !!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My husband and I like to spend time with our family sitting in the porch. We normally have an issue with bugs pestering us. Since we got the table torch we haven't had any problems with bugs. It is super easy to fill. Once it is lit it works like a charm. It goes great with our porch furniture and decor. Our friends and family even love it. I reccomend it to everyone who asks about it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the geometric shape I love this tiki torch it’s small enough to place on our outdoor table in the backyard and the shape and style matches our decor, love the little bottle of tiki fuel! Love the color and style, works great and my kids can’t knock it over cuz it’s not on a torch or stick.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Geometric Now is a great time to get your Tiki Torch supplies. The weather is getting warmer which means the bugs are starting to come out. The clean burn bug fighter fluid is great to add to your Tiki Torch . It has helped keep the mosquitos away for me. I love the looks of this purple geometric shapes container. It's such a beautiful piece. I would greatly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful patio torches These are such an excellent quality torches, they look really nice, perfect for camping or decorating the patios and create a nice ambiance and memories. They have a perfect size for an outdoor tables, they are easy to fill up without mess, no over heating problem, provide great burn time, really easy to use and keep the mosquitos away. I am looking forward to get more to make my deck look nicer.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and effective I love sitting out on my porch or patio in the evenings, but as soon as the weather is warm enough to do so, the mosquitos descend. TIKI Brand candles have always been my weapon against the little bloodsuckers, so I was excited to try a TIKI Brand Table Torch to see how it measures up. No surprise, the torch is just as effective at repelling mosquitos, thanks to the included Clean Burn BiteFighter Torch Fuel. The torch itself is beautiful-- jewel toned heavy glass with a high-quality wick and a metal snuffer to extinguish the flame. The packaging of this torch/fuel set is so attractive, it would be the perfect hostess gift for summer parties! I highly recommend this product for any kind of outdoor use. It's nice to look at and repels mosquitoes like a champ!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice We use these all summer long on our patio, deck and on our picnic table by our pool. They are easy to fill, easy to light and they look great.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time bug away We use these in my daughter's sweet 16 party had two on each table around the pool and outdoor area. They not only looked great they were effective in keeping the bugs and gnats away. The containers were easy to fill, scent wasn't noticable and the wick was easy to light and burned continuously for hours.
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1119059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84.4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

You Might Also Like

Check items to add to the cart or
NO.476

CONTRAST YOUR CONCRETE

Is your patio or balcony in the middle of a city? Offset your concrete jungle with elements that remind you of green, faraway places. Add nature back in by adorning a drab area with plant life and vibrant table torches.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

Geometric Table Torch with Torch Fuel

In Store Only

© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.