Patio Screen and Poker

Special Price $120.00 Regular Price $150.00
In stock
SKU
132000468
  • Enjoy the easy-to-use screen and poker combination to stir and add Wood Packs or firewood to your fire
  • Screen and poker are designed to work together for the ideal fire pit experience
  • Upgraded and durable 304 stainless steel screen. Poker has thick and easy-to-grasp handle with bottle opener
  • Keep ash and debris inside your fire pit

Upgrade your TIKI Brand Fire Pit with the TIKI Brand Patio Fire Pit Screen and Poker. The two-piece screen keeps ash and debris inside the fire pit providing safety and ease of mind. Use the easy-to-grasp, long length, stainless steel poker to hang the screen lid on the lip of the base. This creates easy access and optimal control while adding more wood or stirring without removing the entire screen. These accessories are designed to work together for the ideal fire pit experience.

More Information
Weight 3.800000
Specifications Patio Pit Screen, Poker, Instruction Sheet
Length 17.80
Width 17.80
Height 8.90
Product UPC 086861200049
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition for fire safety with your tiki pit. We’ll thought out design - logs fit in and top of screen come off to add more.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to even better product This was an awesome addition to the portable fire pit. It’s a good fit and really helps keep ash from leaving the fire pit, even on a windy night. The poker is a nice addition to move around logs or lift the screen, and it even has a bottle opener on the end
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% necessary, 100% not worth the price. I see a lot of complaints about the price of the screen with the company’s response that it’s the same price as the old screen and you get a free poker with it. Let me say the fireplace is nice, and around the same price point as others. However, the screen is 100% necessary to enjoy this fire pit and shame on the company for continuing to price gouge for the screen. Unfortunately, it’s the only screen I could find that would fit this fire pit and 100% not worth $150. This screen should come WITH the fire pit for like a $50 add on. Greed.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fire poker and screen! Really love this screen and poker for my fire pit. The poker even has a bottle opener on the end. Perfect for keeping the fire going and moving logs around.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Absolutely love it. The screen works great. Have used it a bunch already. I was waiting for the screen to come out and super happy with it.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scratching my head but time will tell A little expensive for what it is. Seems like the poker is built a lot better then the screen. Think it should be the other way around.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid! I haven't had a chance to use it yet since it has been cold here in NJ, but so far it feels nice and the poker is solid, just wish it was cheaper thou
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin material I know that this is not completely on tiki but the item arrived bent. I am sure some of this is from shipping, but the product appears to be pretty thin material.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the cost great value and a great fire stocker/beer opener! !!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make it $30 cheaper or give option on poker Spendy for what it is, and I really wanted the fire poker with the wood handle. Seems like the price for this reflects a price for the screen and the poker, while the description says "free poker" Awesome fire pit though!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product fits well and does it’s job. Highly recommend to keep ash contained
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poker and fire svreen Product is well made..poker very hefty and think will last a long time..screen cuts down on most of the sparks.Would have gave five stars if not for the price
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company!! Always top quality with this Brand - love everything we buy from them!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio fire pit & screen Screen fits perfect and the cover that came with the fire pit fits over the screen & fire pit
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and needed Definitely recommend the lid for making your fire experience a little more enjoyable. It completes the look at its nice to have the full top and bottom to make the pit look nice even when not in use, too.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to a great fire pit Before I had the portable pit and screen, sparks from our previous fire pit ruined all my jackets. No more! The high walls of the pit and this little screen help make sure no sparks get through. It’s great!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge Improvement Way better than the original. It's very easy to maneuver, especially to hang the lid when tending to the fire. I really like that it fits under the original cover too.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! It really is worth every penny! Must have! Keeps embers under control! Pricey, but with it! Waiting for the tabletop to be released in 2022!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and great looks A must have. I live around a lot of trees. Fall of the year can be a dangerous time without this. Adds an even better look to the pit. Quality seems to be good, time will tell. Cons: like the fire pit a little pricey
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Screen Great screen the added height really helps to get a nice big fire while staying safe from wind.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Quality, and Just Awesome! When the product is high quality, it's just fun to use and you don't have to worry about it wearing away. Also, since it's specifically designed for my fire pit, it works so seamlessly!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I was able to try this patio fire pit screen & poker and I'm highly satisfied! I love how it makes my fire pit feel safer especially with kids around. This pit screen is high quality and fits perfectly. The fire poker is very useful to move the wood around when needed. It has some nice weight to it and heavy duty. These products are very amazing and a must for your patio fire pit.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch with a purpose This finished off the nice look of the fire pit worked well to keep the embers from flying off into the night. Fits inside the pit for storage and travel.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safety is important love my fire pit so I ordered the screen to stop sparks from potential fire danger. Looks great and will be fun to use.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my fire pit I love having the screen for my fire pit, it helps out so much with keeping flying debris contained. It’s a perfect fit and made of great quality craftsmanship so I know it’s going to last. Having the poker is much better than using a stick like I use to. This screen is definitely a must have especially when little ones are around.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sreen with top is a good and useful design. The screen with the lid is very nice. Does a good job. Easy to remove the lid. The poker could use some improvement, lose the bottle opener - it is in the way (we are adults and we use twist tops or pop tops) and the handle is metal - good in some respects, but it gets cold or hot depending where you leave it between uses.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! We got this patio pit screen cover and poker for our Tiki fire pit and at first it took me some time to adjust to the new look of my fire pit because it just made it look so different. After using it I fell in love with it. It is perfect for keeping the flame within the pit and the warmth around us without any debris flying up. The poker is so useful to help keep the fire lit and for picking up the screen. I was amazed at how heavy and well made the poker is, it has a really pretty bronzed decorative handle. Overall we love the screen and poker addition for our fire pit as well as the fire pit itself! We received this as a gift to try from tiki on our fire pit.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking screen Great looking product. Just wish there was an option without the fire poker.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this for my husband for Christmas but gave it to him early. It was perfect. We love the quality and how everything fits together.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screen and poker Great design. Can turn screen upside down and poker comes apart to store in the pit. Screen also adds added protection to keep large ambers from landing and burning my composite decking!!
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_132000468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53.74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

You Might Also Like

Check items to add to the cart or
NO.120

KEEP GUESTS COMFORTABLE

On beautiful nights, you want everyone to enjoy the outside air as long as possible. Our long-lasting flames help and so will a little hospitality. Make sure to stoke the fire to keep the flames going. Drape each chair with a blanket or throw. When the temperature dips, guests can wrap themselves in an extra layer of warmth and keep the conversation flowing.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

Use to reposition burning TIKI® Brand Wood Packs or natural cut firewood in the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit.

Not to be used in other ways. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Patio Screen and Poker
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.