Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

EASY INSTALL TORCH POLES - 2 PACK

$14.99
In stock
SKU
132012068

A SIMPLE, ONE-STEP INSTALLATION

Spend less time installing torches and more time enjoying your backyard.

Product Details

Easy install lever provides a simple, one-step installation that installs torches in minutes. Versatile four-piece pole converts from full size torch or garden torch. Each pole has a diameter of 3/4 inch and a height of 58 inches. Includes 2 torch poles with easy install levers.

Frequently Asked Questions


Q. How do I install Easy Install torch poles?

A. To install an Easy Install torch pole, pull down the lever to help guide the torch pole a minimum of 6 inches into the ground or until secure. Fold up the lever back into the torch pole once installed.


Q. Can I still use a torch stake or torch stand with the Easy Install torch poles?

A. Yes, the Easy Install torch poles can be used with a TIKI® Brand torch stake, torch stand, or deck clamp.


Read More FAQs

Specifications

Contents: Two 4-pc Metal Torch Poles
UPC: 086861201190
Weight: 0.800000 lbs
Length: 0.75 in.
Width: 0.75 in.
Height: 58.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect with torches I was very happy with this product because it worked just perfectly with my torches it all assembled rather easily and was pretty sturdy. I look forward to using them throughout the spring and summer and I think they will be holding up well highly recommend this products
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Torxh Poles These poles are excellent. They are hugh quality, sturdy material. Very easy to anchor unto the ground and don't become wobbly. Great support for the torch top. Very nice finish and accent piece for my walkway.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade your torches I needed to upgrade my torches and these are just what I was looking for. They work great with the Easy Install Torches I have and were very easy to install. Now my torches are a little taller and easier to access from my deck. With the multiple poles you can set up your torches however you want. Great versatility.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Design I gave this a one star review due to the fact that this is the most flimsy pole ever. It was included with the tiki torch kit. I guess this is why you get extra poles. They just screw on and to put it in the ground is a cheap plastic peg to push in. That won't last long!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to put in These torch poles are a breeze to put in. I'm no handy woman and I'm not very strong but I was able to get these set up around my pool with ease.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy! The EASY INSTALL TORCH POLES - 2 PACK are just as the name suggests, easy install. The poles are very sturdy and you fan choose the height that works best with your particular space. I had the torches on the poles and fully functioning in a matter of minutes. It's a no-brainer for me... This is a great quality product that doesn't take a genius to set up. And my patio area looks so nice!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and great for the backyard This is part of the larger set that includes the torch light, and it was super easy to put together and pretty sturdy all things considered. I love the option to add a citronella type bug repellant too, plus it looks great in our yard.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lantern Poles Got this pole system with the Tiki torch. Easily and quickly put together. Nice that it is modular, although once installed, it would nice to have a bit more secured on each section.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I really like my TIKI torch poles,they have a diameter of 3/4 inch and a height of 58 inches they are very sturdy and made of high quality materials and very durable , the easy to install lever provides a simple one step installation that install in minutes , the poles convert from from a full size torch or garden , I am very pleased with this this products !!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Durable These Tiki brand Torch Poles live up to the great quality that I have always received from Tiki Brand. I live in Florida so I frequently use Tiki Brand outdoor products. These poles were super simple and easy to install. It was a breeze. The poles are very sturdy, durable, and well made! They have a very nice finished look. I am very happy with them and will reccomend them to friends!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great put together I am really impressed with the quality of this tiki torch. These torch poles fit together nicely to construct a beautiful torch to put around my pool. It's very classy and helps with mosquitoes too.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and simple The segments take less than 30 seconds to put together. Each one screws into the next one very easily. Once ceompleted, they have a fold out part on the bottom that you can use to push it into the ground. Simple and effective!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poles I bought those poles by my tiki touch a month ago. I like the way you can easily stick into the ground. Simple and great look
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use TIKI is my favorite brand for outdoor stuff. These easy install torch poles are so cool to have. They help using my tiki torches so much easier. They come in a 2 pack with 2 poles each. The poles lock into each other and make your torch set higher. I like this when I am really trying to light up my space. They fit easily into my convertible torch and look very good with them. I like how they are easy to add to the torch and how easy you can take them apart and store them with little space. Easy to stake into the ground and easy to take out. They will last a long time because of the coating on the pole.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy install! These are well made poles for the tiki torch and I know they will last for years to come. They look great and with the included instructions were easy to put together and install in my yard. This is a great brand and will definitely purchase more of their products for my home.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition for the torch These poles are a absolute accessory for the torch, the 4 pc poles lets you set the and adjust the height as you see fit.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and work well!! I Bought some of the extra stakes for my torches and they work really work are not flimsy at all and hold up the torches very nicely. I will be buying more torches and stakes cause I am really loving the quality of them.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extend the life of the TIKI Poles Tiki Poles are ok as designed,...but not durable for extended use. SOLUTION: purchase 4 Foot long 7/16th diameter cold rolled steel rods to insert INSIDE. Jiggling the rod will help it to drop all the way down over the screw-in links in the TIKI poles.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, just a little shorter than I like. I wish the torches would have come with one more section, but I was glad you could purchase additional. I am very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit all torches There should be a note on the website which says this product does not fit all of the tiki torches
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement poles They are perfect replacement poles. Great product.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the Tiki Torch products! They are awesome! Quick shipping and quality products. Love my torches!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a universal tiki pole replacement Bought it to replace a tiki torch pole that I ordered and was defective (threading was off). Unfortunately, this pole does not fit the torch. Now have a torch and pole that I can’t use:(
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_132012068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.395

DIRECT WITHOUT USING A WORD

Soft flickering flames can be more than decorative. Use your torches to guide movement throughout your backyard. If you have walkways, line them to illuminate the steps and stones. If you have areas you want avoided, create a line of torches that suggests stopping there.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

Connect each torch pole section leaving the tapered end of the torch pole at the bottom.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products, there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All