2 Pack - Easy Install Wildflower Torches

$49.99
In stock
SKU
1122123
  • Converts to fit any space from full-size to mid-size torch to tabletop
  • Comes with long-lasting fiberglass wick, a 4-piece pole, and a metal snuffer to extinguish the flame at the end of the night
  • A simple, one-step installation to spend less time installing torches and more time enjoying your backyard
  • For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel

Add beautiful and fun décor to your space with the flickering glow of natural flame ambiance using TIKI® Brand Easy Install Wildflower Torches. The easy install lever provides a simple, one-step installation. These colorful torches come with a 4-piece pole that allows you to use them as either full-size 65-inch torches or mid-size 50-inch garden torches. Remove the metal pole completely, and they become lovely centerpieces for your dining table or end tables. This two pack allows you to create a cohesive and attractive addition to any backyard space. Use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Torch Fuel and enjoy proven mosquito repellency* and up to 10 hours of burn time with each 24-ounce fill. Each TIKI® Brand Easy Install Wildflower Torch comes complete with a long-lasting wick and a metal snuffer to safely extinguish the flame when the evening is over. *Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

More Information
Weight 1.800000
Specifications (2)Torch Head^(2)4-pc Pole^(2)Fiberglass Wick^Instruction Sheet^(2)Snuffer
Length 3.5
Width 3.5
Height 65
Product UPC 086861221235
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and looks great This was very easy to set up and put together. It looks great outside by our outdoor patio where we grill out. It seems to help keep bugs and mosquitos away. We will be getting more of them to put around our patio and front porch!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it ! I just got this easy install 65 Inch TIKI torch wild flower glass a couple weeks ago and I'm so glad I did!! We absolutely love it we can finally sit outside and enjoy the outdoors without getting bitten by mosquitoes!!! Oh and I absolutely love the flower designs on the glass!! If you want to enjoy sitting in your patio without the mosquitoes then this is a MUST !! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design I like that this torch has a metal adjustable post. I also like that the torch is made of glass. This is a different material then I have used for torches. I also like the painted design on the torch. This is a great design and makes the torch more decorative. I would use this type of painted glass torch again.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design flaw with this particular torch. I am big fan of Tiki’s torches but I mostly have those table torches. It’s fall back again and their torches have been our favourites to enjoy our backyard without any mosquitoes. This floral print torch blends so well with greenery and colours are not loud. It was so easy to stab it in ground almost with no effort. Shoe latch is a clever feature to push pole in ground. Only thing I would like to change is the hole on the top of torch rim through which flame cover hangs. It lets water in the torch oil while it rains. I have added picture to show the same. Torch doesn’t work ofcourse anymore unless u change oil. I can’t leave it in rain for sure.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tiki This is a beautiful torch. It keeps the mosquitoes away. I love how beautiful the flame area is. The flowers are beautiful and when lit it is the most beautiful flame I have see. The install is easy! It is up in minutes. I love that I can use it on my table and the other a stake Tiki look. Best products!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Floral Design I absolutely love the floral design of this torch. It is made out of clear glass and has beautiful flowers painted on it. It is elegant and pretty. I also love the wide spout that is on the torch. It is so easy to pour the fluid into without creating a mess. There is a wick and a cap that comes with the torch, too. Everything about the torch portion is perfect. The pole part wasn’t my favorite. The poles didn’t seem as sturdy as they have been in the past. When installing into the ground, one of the pole pieces bent and could no longer be used. That was okay because the pole comes in four pieces and we just omitted the bent one. No big deal at all. I do wish there was a stake on the pole piece that went into the ground. That might have kept us from bending the piece of the pole that we had to omit. Otherwise, this torch is absolutely beautiful and makes an excellent addition to our backyard/pool area.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my patio Used as a border for my patio and I love them. Super easy to put together and into the ground. We loved everything about them, they were tall they were a good size they were efficient we use citronella oil in them to keep the mosquitoes away they were easy to put together they were durable, they were perfect
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to any backyard! This tiki torch was a beautiful addition to my backyard. It does a great job of keeping away bugs making my backyard a nice place to relax now that the weather is cooling off. The pole design made the torch super easy to install too.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass torch I was pleasantly surprised by how pretty tge glass torch is! My husband just completed a sitting area in our backyard with a fire pit and the torch is such an added touch! The scent is nice and it is very easy to install and use.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lived this tiki torch Received this wild flower glass torch complimentary in exchange for an honest review. I absolutely love this torch. Not only was it super easy to install but the floral design on it was beautiful, very tropical. Beautiful addition to our backyard.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a LOVELY TORCH! Exquisite! WOW! What a LOVELY TORCH! Absolutely Exquisite! I wasn't expecting such a op notch patio decoration. And the oil has a light, fresh and airy aroma. Very pleasant! I opted to save the pretty stand and have placed the oh so colorful, floral and butterfly glass vase on a mosaic table for a *table-top torch. My neighbors just LOVE it and I really enjoy showing it off!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install lever is a gamechanger for most! I have numerous Tiki torches around my property, but this is my favorite. I love flowers and the detailing on the glass torch is well designed. The color scheme is pleasing while also providing a little pop of color that will still fit in with a lot of outdoor color schemes. This convertible torch allows for multi level heights by adding/removing sections of the pole and you can also use it as a table torch. It was easy to screw poles sections into one another and screw on the top. This torch has an improved, easy installation design so you can flip down a lever on the bottom pole section and use your foot for installing the torch pole in the ground and then when finished, simply flip up the lever and it hides around the existing pole. The glass torch is easy to fill, light, and snuff when lit. I did run into an issue with the easy install lever and I bent a lower pole trying to force this into our hard clay soil. If it doesn't go in easily, try a different area or invest in the ground stakes, which is what we have. For those with hard soil, this lever may not be very useful, but I appreciate the addition nonetheless, as it will make ground installation much easier for most people and I definitely consider this an upgraded improvement on the previous pole design. Despite my bent pole, which I consider to be an operator error, I am highly satisfied and can't wait to get an identical torch to balance the backyard out.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Product for the Yard This is one of the most beautiful lanterns for outside I have ever had! I picked it because of the painted floral motif on it and I am so glad that I did. I love that is is lightweight but still strong enough to stand on the pole that it comes with. I love that you don't have to dig in the ground to get it in either. You just simply press with your foot so it can go down into the dirt. That is a huge plus. And if you use the mosquito fuel with it, you won't be bit this season! It's the perfect fit for a night under the stars!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tiki lamp Absolutely love this! It's really sturdy,I love the design on the top part of the lamp. The fuel works great to keep the bugs away. It's perfect for my outdoor space ,I love all my tiki products I've gotten so far
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1122123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 113.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

You Might Also Like

Check items to add to the cart or

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

2 Pack - Easy Install Wildflower Torches
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.