Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

WEATHER RESISTANT HOMESPUN BAMBOO TORCHES - 12 PACK

$53.99
In Store Only
SKU
1120116

FOR LONGER-LASTING BAMBOO

Weather resistant bamboo for a longer lasting torch.

Product Details

These iconic torches are crafted with weather resistant bamboo that is 6 times more protective than TIKI Brand non-treated bamboo torches. Their 12-ounce Easy Pour wide mouth canisters mean fewer spills and less mess for a cleaner more enjoyable experience. Enjoy up to five hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel (sold separately).

Frequently Asked Questions


Q. What makes weather resistant torches weather resistant?

A. Our weather resistant bamboo torches are treated with a coating commonly used on wood products that provides protection for our bamboo torches against the effects of heat and humidity.


Q. How long does the weather resistant treatment last on a bamboo torch?

A. When left outside, a weather resistant treated bamboo torch is up to 6 times more protected than a non-treated torch and will last for a season.


Q. Can I leave the weather resistant bamboo torches out all year round?

A. We recommend storing TIKI Brand torches in a dry, climate-controlled environment when not in use.


Q. How do I clean my bamboo torch?

A. If you wish to clean your torch, we suggest you use mild soap and water and rub with a gentle brush.



Read More FAQs



*Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

Specifications

Contents: Twelve Bamboo Torches, Easy Pour Canisters, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861200667
Weight: 0.890000 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 57.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this weather resistant bamboo tiki torch. I love that they're super easy to set up, easy enough for a child to even do. They are great weather resistant and I noticed an improved quality with these over traditional tiki torches. They light easily and they definitely keep away a lot of the bugs.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave tiki lights so far Absolutely in love with my tiki lights. They definitely have changed ambience in my backyard. Not only it makes my backyard sitting cozy but also helps get rid nasty mosquitoes. Will definitely recommend them
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute These torches are real cute and will be perfect for a summer bbq and swimming party they are already put together which is great for fast install and they are weather resistant which is great because that was a worry with these but all in all the product is great
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spending time outdoors This set of torches was perfect for around our pool. They were easy to put in the ground since the bottom is angled. Easy to fill and nice to look at! Im not sure how they will hold up in the az weather but for now they are working perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weather resistant Im loving my new bamboo tikis. They are amazing it helped make my backyard look very adventurous. They were very easy to set up and it burns for a very long time. So far its beem standing stong and doing as it was described. Its been thru snow, high winds, and several sever thunderstorm amd it did not move a inch. I love them they are amazing.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Island style torches Very happy with this product. Reminds me of the years we spent living on Oahu. Gotta love the island atmosphere these torches helped achieve. Very sturdy and a great size. Love being able to light these and not worry overmuch of the mosquitos here in the south,
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Basic torches Basic torches that do the job. Not as strong as metal ones but for the price and a 4 pack vs single torch it works. We will see how it holds up to the sun in the yard. Refilling could be easier to do.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! I have 2 of these torches in my front yard and they look classy and elegant! They are perfect for welcoming guests at our front gate entrance. These definitely are Good quality, easy to use and I really love them ! They have held up well so far. The flame size is really nice and bright, wind resistant with a large flame that provides ample light; They are stable and definitely easy to fill up.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great I love these tiki torches! They are easy to use and withstand the elements outside very well. The canister for the liquid is a good size so you can burn them for countless hours of enjoyment. Very sturdy and well made, once placed in the ground they really do not move at all so I feel comfortable burning them without fear of toppling over.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoor spaces I love the size of the torches. Tall enough to spread light on the whole area but easy to use and refill. Also very easy to push into the ground but it had rained recently. There is no adjustment for the wick so I would advise adjusting the wick beforehand. We use a lot of these torches in our outdoor spaces so I like that the bamboo is weather resistant to keep them looking good all year long.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any outdoors What a great product. I love that these are weather resistant. where I live in Oklahoma the weather can be sunny one minute and raining the next. I like how tall these tiki torches are and they are beautiful in any outdoor setting. You can use them to light up the area where you are having a party, you can use them to light up any walkway. They're easy to filll and easy to light. I find that they are very easy to set up and stick into the ground. They are easy to store and easy to keep clean. I totally like that I can use these in any weather setting because they are waterproof and I don't have to worry about messing them up. I can use these any time of year and I am looking forward to having many many parties with these as my beautiful decorations.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mood Enhancement To Your Outdoor enviro! We have used these lovely TIKI WEATHER RESISTANT LUAU BAMBOO TORCHES in our back yard and on our large back patio where we entertain several times per year for eons it seems like. They last and last and have become a staple for our outdoor BBQ's, pool parties and other outdoor entertaining. They provide beautiful mood enhancement to your outdoor environment and we always receive kind compliments on them by our guests. The flame on each torch is adjustable and the convenient refillable tanks are so easy to simply wipe clean a the end of the Spring and Summer seasons, making them our go-to outdoor decor for year-round, reusable enjoyment!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Illuminating I received four of the weather resistant luau torches last week and I am so pleased with them. I used them to line my walkway along my garden and they look great day and night. They were so easy to set up and the neutral look works anywhere. I would have preferred a color option but I do like the natural appearance. They illuminate the walkway without the need for bug attracting bright house lights and help to keep the bugs away with the bitefighter oil.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set I love this set of tiki torches.They are weather resistant which is a plus. I left them out in rain and they were not destroyed. It is nice to go on my patio and light these. They light up the patio and the fuel keeps bugs away. They are very durable and made of great quality materials. A++ in my book, Would not use another brand.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and long burn torches Love these tiki torches and the height of them is perfect I put them them in 4 corners around my backyard wood patio deck porch and match perfect to the outdoor furniture and the oil that goes in them to burn is smokeless but really repels the flying insects and gives off that light at night from the flames .I love these torches you can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tropical torches I like that these torches have a natural appearance with variations in bamboo thickness. I like that each torch is slightly different from each other out of the set of 4. The torches provide a good amount of illumination at night. I found it easy to insert the bamboo pole into my grass. Overall, these are a nice, tropical option for backyard torches.
Date published: 2021-02-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1120116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.62

BACKYARD CAMP-OUT

You don’t need to climb a mountain to enjoy the outdoors. Set up a few tents and go camping in the backyard. Gather around the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit with a flashlight and tell the spookiest story you know. Or point out the constellations you see in the night sky. When it’s bedtime, hop into your tents and get comfy in your sleeping bag.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All