Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

TORCH STAND

$17.99
In stock
SKU
131232268

STABILITY, WARMTH AND PORTABILITY

Take the warm glow anywhere.

Product Details

This portable stand is ideal for those who want to quickly and easily place torches in any outdoor space without the commitment of a stationary torch. Fits torch poles with diameters of 3/4 inch to 1 1/4 inches. Constructed of heavy cast iron for increased stability and season-after-season durability.

Specifications

Contents: Torch Stand
UPC: 086861322680
Weight: 4.98 lbs
Length: 9.00 in.
Width: 9.00 in.
Height: 4.75 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money They rusted after having them outside for 1 day. Super disappointing considering they’re supposed to be for outdoor use
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty We have a lot of rock in our yard and these worked great to keep our torches up! Heavy duty and holds up to the high winds we get in our area. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stands have already started to rust Unfortunately, after one minor rainstorm, the torch stand has started to show signs of rust. I bought 4, and all show signs of immediate rust after one day in the rain.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great torch stand base. Ordered 3 of these torch stand. Arrived on time. Used this for my westinghouse solar lamp post. It fits perfect and had held my post even with the strong winds. In the beginning, i had it place on our cement but due to the torch stand base somewhat rusting on the bottom and leaving rusty stain spots on my cement, i had to move it and place it on a grass. Overall, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch supports outside on the patio. Well built and weighty. Would recommend to avoid simply sticking a torch pole in the ground.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality stand. Enjoy these stands around the porch. If it’s really windy you will need to move them closer to the house but they are great.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I purchased 4 of these for my Halloween party and am greatly satisfied. Held the tiki posts perfectly straight. Great quality. I will be purchasing 4 more soon.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Torch stand The product is beautiful and seems durable. However, it did start to rust the pavers within 2 days of it sitting in patio. We won’t leave it out unless being used.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rust Not even month and i see rust. The product is strong. Just little disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They rust The stands are good, but IMMEDIATELY RUST. They also left marks on my pool deck from the rust which now I can't get off. No excuse for that.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light weight They look nice but unfortunately they are very light. The other day it was a little Wendy and it fell on the patio and the gas leaked. When we saw it was too late to clean and now we have a big stain in the middle of our new patio. I wish if they are made a little heavier.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wobble It was perfect. Holds my Tiki torch in place without wobbling.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tiki torch stands Nice looking stands. Already showing signs of rusting after a few weeks. Not sure how long they will hold up.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functional but rust Great for a patio but a few of them started to rust all along the base after a few nights outside.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiki Torch Stand I love the torch stand. My only compliant is that I wish it were heavier so I would feel more confident that it would not easily get knocked over if someone accidentally bumps into it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Stands Stable and aesthetic stands. Thankful I ordered them. Have given a set to friends who really like them.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but needs a little rustoleum I like this stand. It does start to show a little rust after a few rains. Nothing that a good coat of Rustoleum couldn't fix for good. I wish they would charge one more dollar and apply an extra coat of that during manufacturing.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job but rusts quickly It does the job but has also started to rust after just one rainstorm. If it's intended for outdoor use, I would think it should last longer than that and maintain its appearance.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stands These stands are just the right weight - easy to move where you want them to go.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I bought two stands. One for a small umbrella and one for a tiki torch. They are so perfect as they don't take up a lot of space when traveling in our VW van. When we get to our destination we can set up the swankiest looking tiki table for relaxing and chatting with passers by. So happy I found these and highly recommend them!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but needs rust prevention measures I ordered 6 stands and they were piled in a box. No individual protection. The shipping box looked liked it had been beaten with a baseball bat. Three of the support screws were bent... one severely, but I got it to loosen/tighten with some effort. Overall they look good. However, I would not recommend leaving them in a wet or humid environment. They will rust. Additional rust inhibiting paint and oil on the thread screws is necessary.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My recent order of tiki stands I saw previous reviews about rust formation and it was stated by company this problem was corrected. Unfortunately, I have had my tiki stands about a month and I see rust forming already. So the problem not resolved.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Paved Patio Perfect little stands. They're heavy, pretty, and well designed. I'm now able to place the torches where I need them in my paved back patio, instead of far away into the dirt.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these stands well worth it! If you brought the tiki torch you will want this so you can station your torches in the area you want without having to dig it into a hole or have something to latch onto. As long as you are not sitting outside in a hurricane or tornado these will hold up fine and they lock into the torch very well. They are well made and have good weight.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rusts quickly Strongly recommend you spray with rustoleum if you plan to leave outdoors
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very stable and nicely made! This stand has a good weight to it.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Stand I like the stands because they dress up your backyard which has become the outdoor living during covid. The stands are much easier to handle as opposed to trying to push the stakes in the ground. The only con would be the paint job on the stands and I definitely wouldn't leave them in the rain for fear of rusting.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front porch stand This stand is perfect for use on my front porch. I have torches with the citronella fuel in it and it really keeps the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Torch stands Like the look and they work great for our pool area. Already showing signs of surface rust after only a few weeks outside, so we’ll plan to “touch up” with a little spray paint each season.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torch stands! Perfect! Exactly what I needed to hold my bamboo torches! They held my torches firmly even in a windstorm! Thank you for quick shipping and providing a great product!
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_131232268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.170

DEFINE YOUR AREAS

Create cozy conversation areas by setting up groups of chairs and tables, each marked with a few torches, table torches or citronella candles. By designating specific areas, you make your backyard more digestible to the eye and allow different areas to become different destinations. Keep styles similar or change up the vibe of each nook to make it a new experience.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

Insert torch pole into stand. Secure in place.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products, there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All