Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

TORCH STAKES - 2 PACK

$8.99
In stock
SKU
131212468

THE EASY WAY TO ADD LIGHT TO THE YARD

Spend less time installing torches and more time enjoying the night.

Product Details

Includes 2 torch stakes. Give torches a stable base in seconds. Fits torch poles with diameters of 3/4 inch to 1¼ inches. Constructed of metal for stability and season-after-season durability.

Specifications

Contents: Two Torch Stakes
UPC: 086861124680
Weight: 0.760000 lbs
Length: 1.75 in.
Width: 1.75 in.
Height: 10.75 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch stakes Easy to use and holds up more than just tiki torches
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Torch Stakes The stakes are metal and well made. They include a wing nut to tighten the stake to the pole.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Stakes These stakes make installing the torches a breeze. They certainly reduce time and effort when you have several torches to put into the ground.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stake broke when hammering into ground One stake broke as I was hammering it into the ground. Perhaps I hit a stone but now it does not hold up the torch pole securely. I bought the Island Kind style torches.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love em! Absolutely love the tiki torch stakes! Makes putting the torches in the ground so easy as well as so easy to take out and move to wherever you want!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The price is exceptional and I like how they are made of metal.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stabilizes torch poles The Tiki Torch Stakes help stabilize your torches a little more than than if you are using the torch alone. We have a red clay/sandy layer in the ground and the stake allows the torch to not wobble near as much. We have to take the stakes out for lawn mowing, so it would be cool to have a stake that went completely underground and all I would need to do is remove the torch. The stake is coated metal and very durable and matches the torches.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stake These are a great addition to our tiki torches. Makes them more sturdy than being in the ground without.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch stakes Great product. Very sturdy. Easy to place and remove from ground. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed These stakes are great .They were not at Home Depot when i purched the Tiki torches. They are cheaper if you buy them from tiki
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but I hate the labels! I like the stakes, but did not like having to soak them in vinegar overnight to get the stupid labels off. Why do manufacturers not think about the customer when they stick adhesive labels onto their products?
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and work well These drive easily with a rubber mallet and hold the torch shaft firmly. It is a bit tricky to drive them level but, depending on the soil, you can adjust somewhat without loosening the stake too much. Note: the price here for two tends to be better than a lot of retailers.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish it were a bit more heavy duty. Especially the metal near the top. However it works fine and makes handling the torches real easy. I'd buy again
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stakes Love these...However, I think they should come with the torch when you buy it
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_131212468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.395

DIRECT WITHOUT USING A WORD

Soft flickering flames can be more than decorative. Use your torches to guide movement throughout your backyard. If you have walkways, line them to illuminate the steps and stones. If you have areas you want avoided, create a line of torches that suggests stopping there.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

Insert torch stake into the ground. Place torch through stake and then tighten bolt.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All