Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

TORCH DECK CLAMPS - 4 PACK

$21.99
In stock
SKU
131911668

BRING WARM TORCH LIGHT TO YOUR DECK

Easy-to-use, adjustable clamp offers even more versatility.

Product Details

Includes 4 deck clamps. Enjoy the warm glow of a TIKI® Brand torch on your deck or balcony. Each deck clamp works with most decks and railings up to 1 3/4 inches thick, and the bracket may be adjusted to fit either horizontal deck rails or vertical posts and banisters. Fits torch poles with diameters of ¾ inch to 1 inch. Constructed of metal for years of enjoyment and convenience.

Specifications

Contents: Four Torch Deck Clamps
UPC: 086861191163
Weight: 0.740000 lbs
Length: 4.00 in.
Width: 1.75 in.
Height: 2.25 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki deck clamps Excellent product. I loved the torches I ordered and the deck clamps made the torches I ordered, just what I needed.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki torch clamps It worked great!!! We actually used them for solar lights on a deck!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Work great! Super easy to secure, and they stay in place.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Shipping Shipped quickly. Works great for my tiki torches I just purchased.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as designed Work as designed to hold torches along deck rails.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap manufacturing weld's break if over-tightened. even when secured, clamps are not tight enough to hold tiki-brand toeches in light wind. Do not buy!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insta strip! bought 4, 1st one stripped out before it was even tight! Ended up using a competitors bracket.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool modern looking and burn nice. These are really sharp modern looking Tiki Torches and look great! We mounted 4 with the Tiki Deck Mounts and two stuck directly in the ground. They put out a nice flame and we use the citronella oil and they keep the bugs away. Form and Function!!!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Torch Clamps The clamps for my Tiki torches arrived very quickly, were in good condition and I was especially happy that I did not have to pay shipping. I had compared at other sellers and would have paid more for the same product. I have 12 total at this point. One clamp got stripped last year when I was removing them for the winter, but I had owned it for a few years before that happened. The website is easy to use and the everything went great.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deck clamps Exactly what I was looking. Best price and arrived fast!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Awesome product! Better than expected..and quick delivery!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held torches easily and well Was so easy to install on deck and held the torches while still looking good.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have These! Works with any Tiki Torches. If your deck rail isn't wide enough or thick enough, add a strip of wood and some screws like it did. Totally worth it! I love Tiki Torches. Makes being on the deck a completely different and amazing experience!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Deck Clamp Great way to safely attach the Tiki torches to the deck.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki clamps These are fantastic!!! I use them on my metal patio railing, but because the top of the rail, is a little rounded they don’t secure super tightly and can fall if disturbed. Other than that it’s perfect because I can’t have anything permanently attached because I have an HOA. I get so many compliments. I give 4 stars just because when my dog jumps up it rocks the rail a bit and the torch can fall. I’m so glad this product exists though! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deck Clamps Concept and customer service is awesome. Had to replace one because it was broke and next one received broke also. Don't want to keep replacing and looking like I want free stuff.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Torches and deck clamps Torches were shipped with care and very good packaging. Torches were Easy to assemble and in use within minutes.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_131911668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 105.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.200

FRIGHT AND DELIGHT

Don't harsh the Halloween mood with bright lights! Keep with the time of year by lighting pathways and Halloween parties with natural flame torches. No one will be boo-ing your spot on décor.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

Place clamp around deck rail or banister and secure. Insert torch pole into deck clamp and tighten.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products, there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All