Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

SUCCULENT GLASS TABLE TORCHES - 3 PACK

$30.99
In stock
SKU
112012368
  • Fits perfectly on any table
  • Glow with natural flame lighting
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

COMPLEMENT THE GREENERY IN YOUR OUTDOOR SPACE

Just like a real-life succulents, these beautiful and durable glass table torches will stand the test of time in style.

Product Details

This faux-plant arrangement decorated with an integrated succulent-shaped snuffer makes a welcoming addition to any table decor. Set in a decorative glass-planter-shaped table torch for a clean modern touch, this two pack of table torches are ready for instant tabletop display. Use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel for proven mosquito repellency and dramatically less soot and smoke than traditional petroleum-based torch fuels. Enjoy up to 6 hours of burn time with each 23-ounce fill. Torch Fuel sold separately.

Specifications

Contents: Three Glass Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861201237
Weight: 1.50 lbs
Length: 4.25 in.
Width: 4.25 in.
Height: 5.60 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two into One--Terrific!!! Wow! You've combined two of my favorite things into one terrific product-fashionable and ease! These Succulent Glass Table Torches are 100% adorable and fit my lifestyle without a doubt. They are a breeze to use with their nice size filling spout and the simple but sturdy and beautiful succulent extinguishing cap. It was quick to set up, decorative for my table AND kept those pesky mosquitos away!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking set of torches! This is a very nice and great looking 3 piece set of Tiki Torches. They look great on my patio table even when they’re not in use. Each torch is decently heavy and won’t knock over easily. They burn nicely and look great together when they’re lit. I like the tops for them, when you’re done, just put the top back on and out goes the flame. Beautiful set of torches for sure!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I received my three pack succulent glass table torches a few weeks ago and we’ve been burning them since we have them in our backyard area. We have not been getting any mosquito bites since we’ve had it and it looks so pretty makes my yard looks so upgrade it. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect table torch Love the set of three table torches. I used these with the bitefighter fuel and they had nice flames without odor. Flames contrasted nicely with white table torch. Flames had good height and appearance.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute These are adorable, I was really pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They look realistic without being tacky, and the body of the torch is pretty and goes with pretty much any decor. Excited to have these lit when the weather gets nicer and the mosquitos descend.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and Practical Living in Tx we use our patios and yards year round , My family has always uses Tiki products because they are a brand I trust for quality items that last .They  set the mood for soft and romantic or for a large festive garden party. This set of three Tabletop Torches are perfect for everyday use.The lovely white design torch is nice size (5x4 ) and hold enough fuel to burn up to 6 hours with one fill.The succulent  looking top not only extinguishes the flame but also add a garden touch to your table when not in use.The 3 piece set comes with a big bottle of torch fuel that has a mosquito repellent in it to help with your comfort,So ready to use out of  the  box. Recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary design These table lamps are so pretty and modern looking. They are a substantial weight too, not something that will be easily knocked over. Filling them is a breeze too. The wick is thick and gives off good light but the wick is not adjustable. I would advise adjusting the wick beforehand to prevent accidental burns and soot. I used pliers for that. The cap is so cute and it extinguishes the flame when put back in position. Great addition to my outdoor entertaining!!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Some Work While these are very cute, I wouldn’t recommend buying them in a 3 pack. I expected the succulents to vary a little but all 3 are the exact same design. While they are still functional, if I am buying a multi-pack I would expect some differences between the products. If you like succulents, these are still a cute item to decorate your table!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Beautiful, timeless and elegant. These are the perfect touch of class for my back porch. I love that they can go with all colors and style of decor. Sturdy and well made. I can’t recommend them enough!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More succulents for my backyard! Fun medium-sized torches that go great with my backyard, where I have many succulents, so they "blend in" when not in use & add nicely to the decor. They hold quote a bit of fuel, too, so they won't run out too fast. Love them!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy but sturdy tabletop torch Super impressed by this, we have only had these a week and have already had numerous guest comment on it! Very well built and solid feeling. My wife loves succulents so this fits right in with our outdoor decor. The flame is good size for a tabletop torch!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These things are awesome. The succulent feature is an awesome touch. They look great inside and outside as well. I'm excited for it to get warmer so we can actually light them up and have no bugs when we get our pool
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I am thoroughly thrilled with these! They are very well designed and have a very unique look. My family and I absolutely love them! They give off wonderful lighting and repellent as well. I highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are cute, and modern! Goes with any outside party decorations. I love that it comes with fuel and the succulent looks extremely real but yet cool. The heat it gives off is great and definitely keeps the bugs away
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED, so cute, so trendy I am LOVING these tiki torches. They are so cute when lit, and I love the fact that they easily turn into a cute decoration on the coffee table out on my patio. I get compliments on them every time I have friends over.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where beauty meets function I have had many of these tabletops from Tiki and this may be my favorite. No one knows it doubles as a mosquito repellent on the fly when you're outside and you need that. Everyone thinks it's just cute table decor. I never find anything that actually works in Texas for mosquitoes but this does the job. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_112012368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.100

BACKYARD STAYCATION

Make your backyard the perfect staycation destination. Whether you're looking for relaxation, outdoor games and movies or dinner al fresco, create outdoor spaces with comfortable seating. Hang string lights, lay outdoor rugs and bring out potted plants to complete the transformation.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All