Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. See Details.

STAINLESS STEEL TORCH

$39.99
In stock
SKU
111511168

A MODERN ACCENT TO ANY BACKYARD

This contemporary style emits a naturally brilliant flame.

Product Details

This gleaming torch is made from corrosion-resistant 304 grade stainless steel, so it stays beautiful in all kinds of weather. The 12-ounce Easy Pour wide mouth canister makes refilling easier with fewer spills and less mess for a cleaner more enjoyable experience. Enjoy up to 7 hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill. The torch stands 60 inches tall and comes with a 4-piece pole that’s easy to assemble.

Specifications

Contents: Steel Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861112915
Weight: 4.000000 lbs
Length: 4.00 in.
Width: 4.00 in.
Height: 60.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again I purchased these to add to a set I already owned. The shafts on the new torches are smaller, and they do not work with the Tiki brand metal bases. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the torch. But not worth the money overall. We have had these torches for a couple of years and we love them. The problem we have had is when the torch canisters start to rot out (and all do) you can't find the 10oz replacement size. Would not have purchased had I known this.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Major quality. Yes it turns black but thats to be expected. Use a cleaning solution on it every once in a while to keep it new looking,
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance forr the backyard. We bought 3 of the stainless steel torches and they are an elegant, classy addition to out yard. Look very sharp with the stands we also bought from Tiki Brands.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamekeeper lover Absolutely love love this product. Such great quality
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge and sophisticated! I was pleasantly surprised and absolutely thrilled with the size and sophistication of the stainless steel tiki torch. At 12" tall this torch stands apart from the rest. The shiny, stainless body is beautiful and looks elegant in my backyard landscape. Its hard not to miss this beauty with its black sturdy pole and bullet-like canister. The pole has a point making it easy to anchor into the ground, and the sniffer can be hung from a hook at the base. I love it!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and aesthetic I really like the look of this and that it has canisters which you can purchase or simply refill. The only downside is trying to get it in the ground. You will need to make a starter hole. Other than that, I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I got mine about a week ago and I just love it. We've been using ares just about every night here in southern Florida. It adds such a soft glow to the area. It is made very well. The stainless steel does not leave finger marks on it when you touch it. And putting it together was a snap.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks cheap Cheaply made and easily bent. The top of torch had to be adjusted to make it straight.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_111511168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94.18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.1

LOOK FOR NATURAL ELEMENTS

Opt to include lots of natural elements like wood, ceramic, fire and stone. These items might be simple but collected they pull together the intimate, easygoing feeling.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All