Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

SQUARE BEACON TORCHES - 2 PACK

$44.99
In stock
SKU
111715768

CONVERTS TO FIT ANY SPACE

A perfect complement for your yard, garden or table.

Product Details

A classic lantern design with clear glass fuel vessel, these clever torches convert from 65-inch full-size torches to 50-inch garden torches. Remove the metal poles completely, and they become beautiful centerpieces for your table. Enjoy up to 13 hours of burn time with each 21-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Two Metal and Glass Torches, 4-Piece Poles, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861171578
Weight: 6.300000 lbs
Length: 4.50 in.
Width: 4.50 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking - has a leaded glass look. Attractive old world style - charming loom, but the fuel looks foggy and murky instead of clear. Would be much prettier if the fuel was clean and clear looking instead of murky looking
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT value, highest quality torches (2)! Excellent quality and at a GREAT price. Permanent fixtures that hold both 3 times the previous torches, but in an attractive, easy to clean glass container that allows you to SEE how much fluid remains. Wicks easy to adjust for flame height, and adjustable size poles are very sturdy. These are even aesthetically appealing when they're UN-lit!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy They came fast and the packaging was intact, simple to put together and works great
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best touch Looks great. Last for about 16 hours. Use them on the picnic table too, as well as the porch.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lantern torches Good quality and very effective at keeping bugs away!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have had these for awhile and I love them. We have them in the yard in the summer around the pool. Far enough for a safe distance but still provides a great light, keeps the bugs away and is a nice ambiance.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rusted after 2 weeks! 2 WEEKS! The product already started to rust and is not worth the price. Very disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design! I am a mosquito magnet! I love being outdoors in the summer! One of my favorite things about summer is sitting out on our patio in the evenings having our dinner. I purchased two sets of thes Square Beacon Torches and I really love them. I have had these torches a few months and they still look like new, excellent quality! They add a nice ambience to our deck, especially in the evening, while having dinner. Makes our evening dinners romantic. Most importantly, they keep away those dreaded mosquitoes away. The kids and I can enjoy being outdoors in the evening without getting biten. I would recommend these torches to everyone that enjoys spending time outdoors!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome sturdy.. we put them up as soon as they came in and sat outside with a beer and enjoyed.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I love that this torch is basically a 3 in 1, which makes it versatile for any use. You can have it standing at its full height of 65 inches, down to 50 inches, to just the lantern itself on a tabletop. I love the classic lantern look while still having a sleek look. It is built very well and stays sturdy, which makes me feel better about its safety. This is perfect for those summer bbq nights, a romantic garden dinner, and parties. It's easy to set up and use along with the torch fuel. I have noticed less bugs around the area when this is lit. The torch can last up to 13 hours on a full fill. I love it and plan on buying more since I have a huge yard and garden.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this 3 in 1 multiuser torch is a beauty.The wick is long and thick for nice burning bright flame. I like how it extends into a longer height for use in family parties in a backyard setting. the tiki bite fighter fuel works well in keeping mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this because it was cute and i hope buying using this it will keep the mosquitoes away. Since the mosquitoes loves me
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just had a big birthday party for my son who was turning 9. It just happened to rain on the night of his party. I live in Florida so rain does happen a lot. After it rain the huge mosquitoes showed up. I grabbed my lantern table top torches and used it. I love it. It looks very nice and can be used in many different ways. The torch fuel is a citronella and cedar proven mosquito repellent. I just love this and am sad I didn't get one sooner.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Simply beautiful, definitive design will be the first accessory in my garden this summer, it will look beautiful in my summer meetings. Easy assembly, different height shapes and easy to understand instructions. I loved
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much bigger and easier to use than I thought! I love my 3-in-1 tabletop torch! It is a lot bigger than I anticipated- in a good way! It’s about the length of my forearm and is SOLID. It’s definitely heavy enough to not worry about it blowing over on your deck or in your yard. Initially I wondered how it would transition to be safe and sturdy enough to transition to being on a stake for the garden or lawn, but it definitely works and is strong enough for me to be comfortable in stepping away from it while in use. I ant wait to use this all summer for lawn parties and barbecues!!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I absolutely love these!!!! They not only make my patio much more pretty but it also keeps the mosquitos away
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch I love it. It's so beautiful. We have it sitting next to our swing out back and light it st night. We love it. Perfect amount of light for us. I will be buying another one to match it if not a couple more for when we move.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive! I love the looks of the Tiki torch that I got. I also love that it is 3-in-1 multi use, so I can sit it on the table or have it standing in the yard. It looks very expensive and is very well made.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I love this product! I like how you can change it into 3 different ones. My favorite is the table top function it looks so classy and does a great job protecting the whole table from bugs. I would recommend this for any outside area.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice torch This is a very nice looking torch that goes with many styles of decor. It's lightweight but relatively sturdy you'd have to hit it pretty hard to knock it over.This torch adds a bit of flare on our outdoor seating area, with some ambiance. Its light weight and has a nice flame.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch I got this product to review and it is beautiful! It was very simple to put together and can be taken apart just as easily. Very sleek design and I love that it has a little cap to put over the top so no water gets into the wick or the bottle of fluid
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute!!! I received this torch the other day. I love that it can be used in many different ways - varying heights or as a table top torch! the style is cute and looks fantastic on the patio. Easy to fill with the fuel, no spills. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_111715768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.42

USE THE SPACE

Contrary to its name, a centerpiece doesn’t have to be a single piece. Clustering several table torches, citronella candles and vases together can create a striking focal point. Place other decorative accents along the length of the table and remember to vary their heights. Stay away from elements that are too tall or restrict eye contact between guests.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All