Retreat Heat Deflector, Screen, and Poker

$170.00
In stock
SKU
1123127
  • Get more warmth around the fire while maintaining a smokeless experience
  • Amplify the heat your fire pit provides with the Retreat Heat Deflector
  • Designed so you can easily stoke and fuel your fire without having to remove fire pit accessories
  • Nest all your TIKI Brand Fire Pit accessories when not in use

It's time to upgrade your fire pit and amplify the warmth around your fire. The TIKI Brand Retreat Heat Deflector is designed to work with the Retreat Smokeless Fire Pit. Simply set the lower screen on the top ring of your fire pit and place the heat deflector inside the lower screen and you're ready to go. Easily add more logs or Wood Packs through the opening of the deflector to keep your fire burning all night long. The TIKI Brand Fire Pit accessories are designed to work together for the ideal fire pit experience..

More Information
Weight 5.860000
Specifications Retreat Heat Deflector^Screen^Poker^User Guide
Length 18
Width 10.7
Height 6.3
Product UPC 086861231272
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice accessories All the accessories are very well made with nice fit and finish. They work very well for their purpose and are a must have in my opinion. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silly waste of money I bet many of these 5 star reviews received this deflector for no cost or were compensated in some other way. Physics shows that heat rises. A breeze from the wind or a fan can bend heat a little. Heat will simply move around a stationary object. So if I had actually taken a moment to think before purchasing this gimmick I would have realized that this "deflector" would not do much if anything. I still tried it a few times just to be proven wrong, but it does nothing. Save your money.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have addition, especially in colder weather We were inspired to buy our fire pit after a place we rented had a Solo. We bought a Tiki Patio Fire Pit based on its looks and reviews and love it. We did notice that, like the Solo, it radiated very little heat below the top edge of the pit. We recently got the heat deflector for the Tiki and noticed a huge difference. The first night we used it was not cold but chilly 55-60 degrees. We had to pull the chairs back a couple of feet from the previous night’s fire and definitely felt a difference in the heat radiating towards our legs and feet. Even before the heat deflector we were hard core fire pit users, our low temperature record being fifteen degrees. Of course we had to bundle up to be comfortable but I’m guessing this winter we’ll be able to take off a layer or two. Additionally we like the screen for safety reasons and love how the screen, ring and lid store inside the stove. The robust poker is an impressive tool.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our heat deflector! It is a great addition to our fire pit.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring of Fire! Johnny Would be Proud! Great accessory, this makes us feel nice and warm in cooler nights. Definitely a must have!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Deflector, Screen and Poker!! This heat deflector is AWESOME!! We really enjoy our Fire Pit. The accessories are very well made and sturdy!
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the solution I was looking for My main complaint about the Tiki Fire Pit has always been that all the heat drafts UP, and there as not as much heat as a regular fire pit (technically not Tiki’s fault since this is why is produces less smoke). However, this tiny ring solves that problem. It is hard to believe looking at it, but the ring makes a big difference. Highly functional, and much less expensive compared to similar products from other brands. Great design and a welcome addition to the fire pit!
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps getting better and better! This fire pitjust keeps getting better and better. This deflector fits nicely into our fire pit. I thought it kept is warm before, but this deflector really does keep us nice and toasty. It is a great addition to our fire pit.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I was able to try Patio fire heat deflector and I'm highly satisfied with the overall quality. It helps keep the heat going and allows for a even burn. I would definitely recommend this product to use with your firepit.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it's a must have with your fire pit! Heat Deflector is 10/10 - exactly suits what you need! Here in Minnesota, a fire pit is essential for your backyard, and I could not be happier with my Tiki smokeless fire pit. I recently got the heat deflector, and among all my other amentities - the heat deflector has by FAR been by favorite! Helps give off the perfect amount of heat towards all our guests we have over, and it's super easy to use
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The add-on you never knew you needed! Never realized how much heat we were losing from the standard fire pit. I always wanted the heat to come straight towards me on those chilly nights, and now it does! The heat deflector drops right into the screen and pushes heat TO THE SIDES, right where we all need it most.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have for your fire pit!! You can tell a big different I’m having a heat deflector, you don’t have to sit as close to the fire pit to feel the warmth. It’s good to have when you’re wanting to just sit around the fire pit at night during colder months.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! You can instantly tell the difference when using deflector on your fire pit. It amplifies the heat and makes you not have to sit as close to the fire to feel the warmth. I also love how it stores right inside the fire pit for convenient storage.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful and effective heat deflector We recently had an opportunity to use the reunion heat deflector as an accessory to our Tiki reunion smokeless firepit and the difference with and without it was instantly noticeable. First, we noticed that we didn't have to sit so close to the flame, yet could still feel the heat. Second, everyone that was sitting around the firepit could feel the heat evenly; no one side was hotter that the other. Lastly, the deflector is as attractive as the rest of the firepit and it all stores so neatly inside. We love it!
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Big Difference! Very easy to use and love how much heat it retains! Will definitely be used lots this during the evenings when we want the heat to stay!
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Heat Amplifier!! I thought the fire pit itself was plenty warm and toasty, so when my husband came home with the deflector of course I rolled my eyes at him buying MORE stuff for outside. But, once we added the deflector the heat from the pit managed to be even warmer!! Thankfully it's a SUPER easy add on, you literally just have to slide it into the screen. This means I can discreetly add it on myself without my husband's help and he'll never know he was right on the great purchase :) :). I can't wait to use this during the colder nights of the year!
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you warm by the fire! The heat deflector and screen are a great addition to our Tiki Fire Pit! The heat deflector redirects heat from the fire out the sides so people sitting around the fire on a cool night stay nice and warm. The screen protects your clothes from any sparks from the fire. When not using it, the screen and deflector nest inside the fire pit for easy storage.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product This is another great addition to the rest of the fire pit accessory’s! If you’re looking to deflect the heat away from you for purposes of cooking, or just enjoying the fire pit and not being overheated, this is a great way to do it. It nests perfectly inside of the other accessories for both use and storage. I definitely recommend this to add to your collection!
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Heat deflector works as advertised. We definitely noticed a difference in how it contained the heat and flames. I would recommend this adding this accessory.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most important piece! No matter how cold/hot or how far you are sitting from the fire it is now as easily adjustable as a thermostat. Just move the heat deflector and you can give as much heat or tone it down to your liking
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those with kids Great product, contains the fire well. Much needed when the kids and dogs are around. Highly recommend for those with kids!
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature I didn’t know we needed! Love it! Great add on for our backyard bonfires. Our guests were pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great innovation I have a small patio space at an apartment complex so i like to keep my flames smaller and more contained. The heat deflectors are a great way to maximize the heat while enjoying my fire pit!
Date published: 2023-04-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_1123127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

Set the lower screen on the top ring of the Fire Pit. Place the heat deflector inside the lower screen. Light your TIKI Brand Wood Pack or natural cut firewood. Place the upper screen on top of the lower screen. Use poker adjust firewood for optimal air flow.

To add an additional Wood Pack or firewood, remove the top piece of the screen with the included poker, and gently hang on the side of the bottom piece. After a Wood Pack or firewood has been added, place the top piece back on with the poker.

Screen bottom piece should be in place prior to starting a fire. Not to be used in other ways. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Retreat Heat Deflector, Screen, and Poker
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.