Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. See Details.

REPLACEMENT TORCH CANISTERS - 4 PACK

$11.99
In stock
SKU
131720568

NEW LIFE FOR AN OLD TORCH

Replacement canisters keep last season’s torches burning like new.

Product Details

Includes 4 replacement canisters. Keep the warm glow going, season after season. It’s easy to give an old TIKI® Brand torch a second life with a torch replacement canister. With these refillable 12-ounce Easy Pour wide mouth canisters, you get fewer spills and less mess for a cleaner more enjoyable experience. These metal canisters fit most TIKI® Brand torches and come complete with a fiberglass wick and a metal snuffer.

Specifications

Contents: Four Torch Replacement Canisters
UPC: 086861172056
Weight: 1.600000 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 6.50 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too wide for my metal tiki torch I’m bummed that the sizes have changed. It is not a big deal that they are made shorter now, but they are too wide to fit my tiki brand torches I purchased 5 years ago. Last year, I found tiki replacement canisters that did fit. But can’t find that now. The item number advertised is the same on the old and new ones but doesn’t fit. 1312127. I could purchase one time use canisters (they are the slimmer style) but I like to refill and have less waste. Please make skinny reusable canisters again.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short for canister holder I love the new easy refill, however the cans are too short for the canister holders I purchased a few years ago. I have to balance them on the top rim, which is pretty dangerous. Please make 16oz cans like the original ones. Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap feeling, but worth the price! Nice canisters. They have caps that are attached with a chain but 2 of the chains that hold the caps on 2 canisters broke as soon as I picked them up. A little bit cheap feeling, but they look great and are worth the price.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters Canisters work great! Had to replace in table height stand up torch pedistal.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Easy Pour Replacement Canisters - 4 Pack Exactly what I needed to replace old, faulty containers. Great price, came quickly. A+!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly as described Exactly what we needed and the best price ordering directly. They came very quickly too
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again Great qualthat I can tell so far. Great deal also.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Canisters Exactly what I was looking for. Replacement canisters for a few of mine that have rusted. Couldn’t find these in home stores and were surprisingly well priced online from Tiki! Thanks.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement canister for tiki torch The unfilled ones areHard to find in the big box stores. This was so easy and reasonably priced. Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as the old ones "Sorry, but these replacement canisters do not fit in the older torches"
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement canisters The product is perfect for replacement to the original cans. I have had them for two years and they’ve been outside the whole time and they started to leak. The replacements are just like the originals. I’m sure if I bring them in during the winter they will last longer
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good replacenent We bought these to replace rusted out fuel cans from a pair of tiki torch stands that no longer have replacement cans available. With a little adapting, we are able to enjoy them again. We were disappointed that parts were not available to use them as designed as we paid a good bit of money for them to only get a few years use from them. Not as good as new, but at least we can use them.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought stainless steel torches with 10 oz canisters. The canisters rusted and replacements of this size are not available. The torches were not inexpensive. The response I got from customer service was to buy the 12 oz canister, it will just be taller. This destroys the look of the torch which is the reason I bought it!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Perfect replacement instead of buying a whole new torch.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor quality I have had to replace the torch canister several times since the purchase of my tiki torches .The bottom rusts through causing the fluid to leak out after a very short time. In the beginning I thought it was because they were left outside.But after replacement and keeping them indoors the same thing happened. Very poor thin construction of the canister.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Well Made The are very well made replacements. They are a bit smaller (not as tall) that the ones they are replacing. A couple things I would change... make them a little taller, make the cap a little bigger in diameter so they fit over the ring of the tiki can holder and lastly finish them in a flat black finish so you don't have all the white writing visible. I sanded and painted mine. Great customer service and company.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and affordable Love the wide neck canisters order came fast and was the best price around
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It worked for the project I was working on They worked out grate I wished I removed the oil over the winter the seams of the can started to leak when I started to use them this year.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD!! The canisters I ordered, all rusted out on the bottoms in less then a year. I will never buy from Tiki again!!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them. Very glad to use them instead of buying whole new torches. They do rust in our Florida weather as I leave them out all year. One flaw for me is your label on them. Don't like looking at it. My yard is all natural and the label is not pleasing to look at.
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_131720568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 242.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What is the diameter of the can, not the top, the actual fuel container?

Asked by: Shaun
Hi Shaun, Thanks for the question! The replacement canister has a diameter of 2.75 inches and a height of 5 inches. Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2019-06-03

What is the diameter of the base? I purchased the new Tiki Easy Pour canisters but they don't fit my wrought iron torches. Off by maybe 1/4 inch. Your old canisters fit like a glove but I can't find them anywhere locally.

Asked by: KaraK
Hi KaraK- Thanks for reaching out! This adjustable flame replacement canister has the same dimensions as our stand replacement canister. To make replacing canisters easier for our customers, we standardized our canisters to be 12 oz. a few years ago. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we no longer make the canisters you’re looking for. – TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2019-06-02

Do these come with the flame snuffers I haven’t been able to find any that do?

Asked by: Lilhearn
Hi Lilhearn- Thanks for the question! Yes, these replacement canisters come with metal snuffers. Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2019-04-09

I am looking for a replacement canister that holds only 5oz table torch fuel canister. Came with glass globe that changes colors and holds the smaller canister. There is a hole in the bottom of the canister and I can't find any replacement canisters.

Asked by: AmyWilde64
Hi Amy, Thank you for the question! To make replacing canisters easier for our customers, we standardized our canisters to be 12 oz. a couple of years ago. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we no longer make the 5 oz. canister you’re looking for. – TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2018-05-06

I am looking for refillable canisters for torches that are not Tiki brand, but these look like they might work for me. Is the 3.5 inch diameter the can itself, or the diameter of the collar? I want to make sure they will fit before I purchase them.

Asked by: SteveK
Hi Steve! The widest part of the can - the collar overhang of the flameguard - is 3.5 inches in diameter. We hope that helps! Best, TIKI Brand
Answered by: The TIKI Brand Team
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_131720568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
NO.6

MULTI-PLAYER GAMES

Backyard games like horseshoes, cornhole and tumbling blocks are a DIY project away and give your guests an activity to do. Each round takes 10-15 minutes and can be played by multiple people at once. Need another reason to be outside? Host a tournament, and see who comes out on top!

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All