Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

PRISM GLASS TABLE TORCHES - 3 PACK

$29.99
In stock
SKU
111911768
  • Fits perfectly on any table
  • Glow with natural flame lighting
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

THE PERFECT ACCENTS FOR YOUR TABLE

Natural flame ambiance that can be tucked anywhere and coordinates with any decor.

Product Details

The modern design of these table torches looks great with any style decor or occasion. Sold as a set of 3 in blue, teal and red, use as individual table torches or group them together to create a beautiful centerpiece. Use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel for proven mosquito repellency, and enjoy up to 6 hours of burn time with each 11-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Three Table Torches with Fiberglass Wicks and Snuffers
UPC: 086861190876
Weight: 0.65 lbs
Length: 4.00 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 4.25 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and stylish! Very cute on the patio, and perfect size for the end tables!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They look and feel great I have not been able to use them yet, due to current situation. But, I can say they look and feel like great quality and I am looking forward to using them. I would recommend based off of quality rec’d.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Torches Saw these recommended by HGTV magazine and decided to try it out since my husband always seems to get attacked by mosquitoes. Definitely helped with the pest aspect!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prism Glass Table Torches Really neat little torches with vibrant colors, highly satisfied with purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute. Colorful. Convenient. Cute. Colorful. Convenient. Perfect little lamps to keep the bugs away. Quick ship. Great communication. Priced right.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever !! My boyfriend and I looked at many tiki reviews as we have lots of mesquites. So we picked this product because of the reviews and nice look aaaand these bad boys are amazing!!! They were missing the little chains that hold the lid on but I don’t know if they were really supposed to have those or not? Had a little neighborhood shindig the other night and they were a hit!! I definitely recommend! Just an FYI personal opinion, I would cut down the wick a little first...just to slow down the burn...the flame is huge and they burn pretty fast :)
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Table Torches Great gift. Perfect ambiance for an outdoor evening on your patio or deck. Keeps the bugs away with a fun color and your friends and family will be asking where you got the tiki torch lamps!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The torches are beautiful to look at. The three colors really compliment each other. It works really well too. Almost works like a mosquito repellent since I notice bugs coming less when the torch is on. It gives a nice look in the patio.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glass table torches I love these adorable glass torches! They are very pretty and unique colors. They aren’t to big but perfect size for the table. They don’t take much fluid to burn and they last for a good while. I will be adding more to my collection these are wondeful
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Love the design, solid construction, very well-made. These look great on an outside deck at night and are absolutely beautiful. They add such a relaxed feeling to my deck. On the downside, when you go to light them up again there are little chunks that fall off the wick. It's not a huge deal, I just blow them off. They do run down quickly so you have to re-fill often. The flames are pretty high but I think this is necessary to keep the bugs away. I do love these pretty little torch lamps!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These table torches are so cute and stylish! Perfect for sitting on a table during all your summer bbq’s!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design These table torches have a nice sleek design and look great on my patio. They are easy to fill and light. They add a nice ambience when entertaining. The paint is very vibrant and attractive.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and effective. The Tiki 3 pack were brightly colored. They are on the small side which makes them perfect for having in multiple areas. They were easy to fill and light. They seemed effective in keeping the biting bugs away from our guests. A bright addition to a back yard gathering.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Patio Accessory Super cute and bright colored used alone or in the group of three to spice up your backyard patio or outdoor fun. Paired up with the mosquito repellent fuel to yield long lasting beauty without those pesky mosquitos biting away.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice table torches! These torches are really cute and I absolutely love the colors of them. They go well with my outdoor decor. It is a 3 pack so a very nice set to get. They are made very well and super easy to use. They will constantly be used this summer while grilling and having an outdoor dinner, while I’m just relaxing on the porch, or while my girls are playing outside. So useful to have on hand to keep mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality - looks amazing on our lanai Very pleased with this product. High quality - Durable and Beautiful combined. My dog has k picked them over a few times and they have not broken or chipped.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table Torch I set up the Prism Glass Table Torches that came in a pack of 3 on my patio and I love the prism look, its modern amd edgy at the same time . It repelled the mosquitos and I sat outside a few hours. I didn't have to worry about being bitten at all.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! My prism glass table torches are so awesome! I am happy with the smaller size as my kids and dogs tend to "bother" our regular in ground stand up torches. No one touches these. Easy to fill and easy to store when finished. May I also add that the colors are so vibrant and match w my outdoor decor.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant style I love the style of these prism glass table torches! They are a nice touch to our outdoor porch area while providing a buy free zone they also give a lot of comfort to our home! They burn for a perfect amount of time enough to have a meal or to chat with my family!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Design I love the Tiki Table Torch 3-Pack. I love the colors, the prism design and how well they will fit on my deck in the summer. I especially like that it comes in a 3 pack so I can easily move them around, have them on my deck railing or put one each on my patio tables. I love sitting outside but the mosquitoes get bad I will really like the proven mosquito repellent with the Tiki Bite Fighter Torch Fuel. I cant wait for the warm weather now.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shape! I received these and really loved the shape and colors!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and effective! Love these they set the mood while taking care of pesky mosquitoes.The design fits right in with any decor,the colors are so pretty.They are very well made and holds enough Tiki Bug fighter fuel to last a long time.I place them in different areas on my patio to light it up and give us full mosquito protection.Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table torches I absolutely love these little table top torches mainly because my two little can not knock them over or reach them. Just using one was enough to keep bugs away from us while we sat out and enjoyed the weather and ate dinner. We have used the twice already and only filled them once so far and they are super user friendly. I love the geometric shapes and colors. The colors match my furniture too so that’s a bonus.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Style I was absolutely in love with these three little table torches. They were very beautiful and very well made. The quality was amazing and they were sick they were not thin glass. The style was beautiful and fit in with many different decors. They were very easy to fill up and the Flames lasted for a very long time. I will be buying more of these and highly recommend them
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Torches! The perfect table torches for any decor along with its partner BrightFighter fluid! These torches will last for 6 hours so you can enjoy your back yard or Patio with out being bothered by pesky Mosquitoes! Perfect size to place around and came with these beautiful colors of burnt orange, baby blue and Teal. Take back your Patio and enjoy family time once again!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I am in love with this very good and very good quality product. It is perfect for those days in the patio of your house doing any family activity. This set is three, small but very good and useful without being very faciled to use. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Table Torches in Contemporary colors! These little torches are perfect for outdoor entertaining. I used them when setting up a table for my guests. The triple pack works wonders for ambiance and providing the perfect amount of light to enjoy an outdoor dining experience.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so great Prism glass table torches the 3 pack , they are so cute and the design it's perfect to put it in any place indoor and outdoors, it comes in different color and the shape it's so nice, I used it every day since it's a lot of mosquitos near my house, the torch its potent and the smell it's good for us around.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Torches I am very happy with these table top Tiki torches. They have a nice modern design and are easy to refill. The colors are bright and vivid. I would recommend these to anyone who needs to brighten and keep their patio space pest free during your outdoor activities.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my patio! Great little torches! They are super bright, I actually only need to light 1 of them for my small patio. You have to make sure you put the bug fuel in and let it sit for about half an hour so the wick gets saturated or else it’ll burn to fast. They are super cute, and I couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_111911768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.207

COUNT YOUR COLORS

Designers recommend picking three main colors: a primary color, a secondary color and an accent color. Too many colors can be dizzying. Too few can be dull. You can use napkins, candles and small table torches, to provide pops of color against neutral tablecloths and plates. Or you can go all out and let bold colors play a more dominant role.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All