Use SUMMERSTOCK promo code for 20% off $50+ Torches, Fuel or Accessories. Learn More.

PATIO FIRE PIT IN BLACK

$350.00
In stock
SKU
111900168
Includes free stand, cloth cover, wood pack and shipping! Burns either wood pack or traditional firewood.

REAL WARMTH. REAL WOOD. REAL EASY.

The Wood Fire Redesigned: Instant light, low smoke, and easy cleanup. Spend more time actually enjoying your fire!

Product Details

The TIKI Brand Fire Pit's beautiful design was created with you in mind. Constructed with powder coated stainless steel in black and durable weatherproof materials, the Fire Pit helps keep the moments lasting longer. A patent-pending internal airflow system provides low smoke and smell, and an ash pan ensures less ash, less mess and less stress. So you get all the benefits of a wood log fire without any of the hassle. The Fire PIt can be moved throughout your backyard. It weighs only 45 pounds and can be grabbed under the top outside lip of the Fire Pit when fully cooled. A two-man lift is recommended and remember not to place on combustible surfaces.

fire pit with flame gif
rethink your fire pit

Rethink Your Fire Pit.

We love fire, just like you, but we hate the hassle of building, lighting and cleaning one. That's why we designed our own Fire Pit with a simple set up, an instant-light Wood Pack, an innovative airflow system and easy clean up. Spend less time starting a fire and more time actually enjoying it.

Instant Light - Real Wood - Low Smoke - Hassle-Free
Instant Light

Instant Light

No scout badge needed. One match will provide a full flame within 5 minutes and last approximately 30 minutes long. Just enough time to unwind, re-charge and re-connect. No judgment here, you can always add another bag.

Instant Light
Real Wood
Real Wood

Real Wood

Burn wood, not gas. Our Wood Packs contain pellets made from sawdust sourced as a by-product of a number of manufacturing processes (like lumber, window frames). In other words, we're taking discarded materials and turning them into the highlight of your night. #Upcycling

Low Smoke

Low Smoke

Don't let smoke smother your fun. The Fire Pit's internal airflow system yields low smoke and less ash, meaning no more dodging smoke or starting late night laundry.

Low Smoke
Hassle-Free
Hassle-Free

Hassle-Free

Experience the new way to Fire Pit: delivery right to your door, simple 2-piece assembly, removeable ash pan for easy clean up and a 2-year peace of mind warranty.

Built to Last

Built to Last

Thoughtfully selected materials make sure your pit looks great and stays that way for seasons to come. Our stainless steel burning chamber is designed to take a beating and the powder coated surround will keep your pit looking beautiful. We also include a cover to keep your unit safe from the elements when it’s not in use.

Built to Last
Become a Master Tender-er
Become a Master Tender-er

Become a Master Tender-er

You've met your match. Our Wood Packs just became your new best friend. Made in our home state of Wisconsin, these Wood Packs ignite quickly and last approximately 30 minutes, meaning no more guessing when your fire will be done. Want to go old-school? No problem. Our Fire Pit pairs perfectly with firewood, too.



Frequently Asked Questions


Q. Is it ok to use wood logs in the Fire Pit?

A. Yes. For best results, use dry, seasoned wood that has been split and cut to a length of 16 inches or less, so it fits within the Fire Pit bowl.


Q. How do I clean out the ash from the bottom of the Fire Pit?

A. Once the Fire Pit has completely cooled, remove the center cone and carefully sweep ash inside the Fire Pit through the bottom holes. Then, pull out the ash pan by its handle and dispose of the ash per your local laws/regulations.


Read More FAQs

Specifications

Contents: Fire Pit, Wood Pack, Cloth Cover, Instruction Manual, Quick Start Guide
UPC: 086861190012
Weight: 45.000000 lbs
Length: 24.75 in.
Width: 24.75 in.
Height: 18.75 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Grear produxt. Very durable ..great for any type of space.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad we selected Tiki Fire Pit We did a lot of research on what fire pit to purchase between Tiki and two others. Additionally we looked at building one or a propane gas as well. I’m glad we selected the Tiki as the plain stained steel ones were good but we really did not like the looks. The Tiki looks good and works really well with the pellet pack or wood logs. We can easily move it from our fire pit spot as well as to our pool area and enjoy the snap crackle pop and smells of a real wood fire with little to no smoke. The advantage of the packs is no smoke and quick burn time, but they are costly for what they are. Convenient though… wished they had a smell to them. The advantage with logs is a controlled height of the fire and smells. Our only complaint is the ash tray has a gap in it and is not well finished. I simply used a soft mallet to get a good finish, and some JB Weld extreme heat material to seal the badly welded gap. We love it
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving our patio time with this firepit We love using this firepit. Excellent heat, just wish the opening was a bit larger so we could use standard fire logs. Very attractive and once your fire gets going, it has good heat retention. Easy to move around due to the size. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad We Chose Tiki! Looks beautiful in our backyard around the pool. So glad we chose Tiki. I looked a long time and read a lot of reviews. Ordered early in the week and received it yesterday. Almost no assembly and ready to go. Very little smoke. Look forward to many evenings around the fire pit enjoying good wine, friends and family.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fire pit Quick to setup. Looks great. Pellets burn little to no smoke.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fire pit! Fire pit looks great and I love that it sits on 3 legs, makes it so it is balanced even on an uneven surface.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Fire Pit I have had this fire pit for 3 weeks now and used it as many times. The pellet packs work great, but honestly, for the price they are not worth it. Just buy a 50 pound bag of pellets for wood burning stoves or use real wood. It does a surprisingly great job at burning wood efficiently. They engineered the thing to maximize airflow for a solid burn, but the term "smokeless" is misleading. There will be smoke (duh it's called a fire) but unless it is windy, it tends to rise in a more upward fashion than some other pits I've used. The only reason it did not get 5 stars from me is because the cover pools rainwater in the center and becomes a mosquito breeding ground. I would suggest that Tiki include some sort of rigid support in the center to pitch water to the edges. Overall I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend We love our new Fire Pit! It was easy to put together and it looks so good on our new patio. I can’t say enough positive things about it being smokeless. For once I didn’t smell like a fireplace and we weren’t dodging the smoke all night. Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase! The Tiki fire pit is the next best thing next to sliced bread.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect modern shape. Easy to use and clean. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Really nice I looked at a lot of fire pits before choosing this one. Great quality. The kids loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! I absolutely love this and would highly recommend. Its incredibly easy to assemble. The pit with the wood pellets is easy and low maintenance. Even with the blaze of the fire its all contained and I would say the radius is pretty decent depending on what portion of the 30 minute bag of pellets you're in.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fire Better than expected. Very cool and very toasty.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A more attractive solo type fire pit. I was really impressed with the fire pit and the tiki bag of wood. Kinda expensive, but totally worth it if you're entertaining. You light it up and it rip roars!!! Start with a bag, keep it going with wood. Gives of great heat.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great backyard fire pit, needs a few improvements Great fire pit. Aesthetically it looks very nice. It would be nice if it were an inch or two wider though. The cleanup process is very easy. It would be nice if it came with a metal top to make it easier to put out the fire/ashes, as that process can take a very long time since they recommend not using water on the fire pit.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars and we didn't even keep it This fire pit rocks. Super nice design. very easy to clean. Keeps a nice, sustained fire. small and compact. Only reason we didn't keep it is because we overestimated how large our rooftop space is and how windy it'd be; just too much fear for us of the wind blowing a spark in our urban setting. But we highly recommend the product!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit This is beautiful and functional! Absolutely perfect for any outdoor space.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit Love that it doesn’t create a lot of smoke, and the fire pack was simple and easy to use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns Clean and Hot Burns hot and clean with either pellets or logs, great airflow ensures a clean fire with little smoke. Been looking for a firepit like this but what sets this apart from other similar pits with high ariflow is this one has feet and an ash collection bin. Would highly recommend. The only thing that could be improved are carrying handles for moving it around as it is heavy and awkward to move as it.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-bye old smoky fire pit! Great addition to our patio. Bye-bye old smoky fire pit! Love the look and function. There is a lot less smoke, even with ‘smoky logs’ and after enjoying an evening fire we don’t smell like it anymore. That’s the best part!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I went with Tiki! Good looking fire pit. Strong and convenient. Good design.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit size and design Packaging was perfect. Perfect size fire pit! The design allows to get the fire going really nice and fast.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down. The Best Had a solo and was meh, Returned the solo due to mess and smoke. Purchased this on a tip from a friend and this unit is lights out superior to solo in terms of real camp fire, less smoke and easy clean up. #seeyapropane #dontgosolo #tikiup
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice After several uses I can say that I'm very happy I decided to go with the Tiki Fire Pit. Lighting a fire with the bagged wood pellets is easy and gives off nice heat with a mesmerizing flame. As advertised, there is little to no smoke so you don't end up with clothing smelling like burnt wood. I hope Tiki makes the screened dome available again as it's been on backorder for a while. I would recommend this to anyone in the market for a quality, smokeless fire pit.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up I studied the market, a friend had bought another product but I like this one. We had our first fire and it very much exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Happiness Not only do we love our Tiki fire pit, but so do our fur babies
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Fire Pit We used our new Tiki Fire Pit the first time yesterday. Used the starter pack and firewood and we are very satisfied with our purchase. I read fire pit reviews online and agree that Tiki Fire Pit is an excellent choice.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PIT! Love the look and feel of this firepit. Still figuring it out as far as pellets versus wood.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Investment Great fire pit! Puts out a lot of heat and little smoke.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fire Pit! Awesome, handsome fire pit. Easy to use and easy to clean, especially with the fire packs.
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_111900168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What is the warranty on this fire pit .

Asked by: SnapCracklePop
Great question! We offer a 30 day, money-back guarantee. You can return the Fire Pit within 30 days of the Fire Pit. Thank you! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-05-06

I saw an answer to someone’s question that the fire pit shouldn’t be placed on a paver patio...why not?? Ty!

Asked by: JessG
Hi there! Since paved patios and pavers are generally non-combustible, they would likely pass our recommendation of not placing the Fire Pit on any combustible surfaces. - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-05-06

Hi, I am looking for a screen and I understand currently the one you sold is discontinued. What size screen (different vendor) would you suggest for the tiki firepit?

Asked by: TinaS
Thanks for the question! We do not have a recommendation for another screen at this time, but we will be launching a new one this summer! We encourage you to sign up for email notifications on tikibrand.com to be up to date on future product launches. Thank you - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-05-06

Is there a way to order a wire mesh cover for these firepits?

Asked by: Emmalee
Thanks for the question! We do not currently have a Fire Pit Screen but are launching a new one this summer! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-05-04

When can I add a second bag of pellets to get longer burn time? I understand one bag last around 30 minutes. What if I want an hour or more burn time?

Asked by: Troylg
Great question! When the flames stop reaching above the top of the Fire Pit, add another Wood Pack to continue burning with a brilliant flame. Thanks! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-05-04

What is the best way to build a fire with wood using this pit (log cabin, teepee, etc)? Teepee seems to get smoky since the logs are above the lip. Log cabin is a challenge since you can only fit 2-3 pieces 15 inch seasoned wood in the pit. Thanks!

Asked by: Macd279
Thanks for the question! We recommend either the teepee or the log cabin style as long as the wood logs rest below the top lip of the Fire Pit and are dry, seasoned wood logs. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-05-03

Which fire pit pad do you suggest?

Asked by: LindaG
Hi there- Thanks for reaching out to us! A non-flammable, heat resistant mat can be placed under the Fire Pit, but at this time we do not have a specific mat to recommend. Thanks! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-04-29

What grade is the steel!

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there- Great question! The Fire Pit is made from 16 gauge, 430 series stainless steel. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-04-23

I have a silver bowl shaped tabletop torch. Can I get a replacement wick?

Asked by: Ampm
Thanks for reaching out! Please go to tikibrand.com/contact so our customer service team can assist you. Thanks! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-04-19

Where are these manufactured? 

Asked by: sstevenson
Hi there- Thanks for reaching out to us! The TIKI® Brand Fire Pit is made in China, but the pellets in our TIKI® Brand Wood Pack are made in Wisconsin from upcycled wood and sawdust. We hope this helps! – TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-04-13

At what point can I add a second wood pack.  I’ve done it when the flames are below the rim, but there tends to be a lot more smoke at the bottom.  As if the previous pellets does not allow enough air flow through the bottom.  I have pictures if needed.  

Asked by: Erick
Hi there- Thanks for your question! When using the TIKI Brand Wood Pack, be sure to use the center cone as it creates the optimal burning conditions and airflow and is what helps the Wood Pack ignite quickly, burn evenly, and deliver the predictable ~30 minute burn duration. Once the flames have died down and glowing coals have formed from the first Wood Pack, add the second Wood Pack to keep your fire going. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-03-29

Can you recommend a good fit pit mat to protect ground/decking below?

Asked by: Mguericke
Thanks for the question! Unfortunately, we cannot make any fire pit mat recommendations. If placing on a deck, it should be placed on top of a heat-resistant mat. Thank you! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-03-27

I have a new paver patio built in my backyard. Is there any chance of it cracking due to its heat if I place the fire fit on it?

Asked by: Steve Gilly
Great question! The Fire Pit should not be placed on a paver patio. The Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind, including covered porches. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-03-27

Can the tiki fire pit be surrounded by stone leaving a space for ventilation

Asked by: RLV3
Thanks for the question! No, the Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures, or buildings and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises, or overhangs of any kind, including covered porches. - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-03-24

Does the bottom of this get really hot - that it could melt/damage a Trex deck - when it’s been burning and on for awhile?

Asked by: seeno182
Hi there- Thanks for your question! When the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit is in use, it will be extremely hot. Additionally, the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit should not be placed on any combustible surface such as dry grass, leaves, mulch or wood, which includes composite decking. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-03-01

Can you use loose hardwood pellets in the fire pit or will only your pre packaged wood packs work?

Asked by: JDogg1
Hi there- Great question! The Fire Pit was designed to work specifically with the TIKI® Brand Wood Packs and as result, do not use with fuel sources other than the TIKI® Brand Wood Pack or dry, seasoned firewood that is split and cut less than 16" in length. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-03-28

Two Questions: 1. How high do the flames get with the wood pack? 2. Is it ok if this is placed approx 10 ft from a stone retaining wall?

Asked by: Smazurak
Thanks for reaching out! The Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind, including covered porches. – TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-02-15

I like the looks. Can I keep it out in the weather without the cover and not worry about it?

Asked by: D Harley
Thanks for reaching out! We recommend storing the Fire Pit in a dry, climate-controlled environment when not in use and uncovered. If covered using the cloth cover, you can leave the Fire Pit outside. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-02-15

Can I use the large flame pack ($3) along with wood rather than wood packs ($11) to start a fire?

Asked by: Brendon
Great question! Yes, the Large Flame Starter Pack is meant to be used to start a fire using real wood logs while the Wood Packs can be used alone for a roughly 30 minute burn. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-02-15

Does the Tiki Fire Pit come with a metal cover to reduce oxygen and snuff out the flame?

Asked by: Elizabeth23
Thanks for reaching out! The Fire Pit does not come with a metal cover. It comes with a weather-proof cloth cover to keep your Fire Pit shielded from the elements. This provides ventilation to help reduce inside condensation and wind lofting. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-02-15

I see that the specification says the width is 24.75 inches - but how big is the center opening where the wood and flames would be? How thick is the rim? 

Asked by: Tbaer07
Great question! The width of the Fire Pit bowl is 17" and the depth is 8". The top ring is 6" thick. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-02-08

How would you reccomend using the Tiki flame starter packs w/ Firewood with the Tiki Fire Pit? Do we need to use cone?

Asked by: Josh210
Hi there- Great question and thanks for reaching out! You’ll want to start by removing the cone from the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit. Once the cone is removed, place the Large Flame Fire Starter Pack in the middle of the Fire Pit. Using 3 pieces of dry, seasoned firewood build a teepee configuration in the bowl of the Fire Pit as its design will help support the teepee configuration. Simply light all four corners of the bag and enjoy a large flame within 5 minutes. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-02-05

How does this hold up in coastal areas with the salt air?

Asked by: Gary
Hi there- Thanks for your question! The TIKI® Brand Fire Pit is applied with a weatherproof powder coating that is able to withstand the elements and we also provide a cloth cover to helps protect your pit when not in use. Additionally, if you aren't planning on using your Fire Pit for an extended period of time we recommend storing your pit away from the elements. We hope this helps! – TIKI Brand 
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-02-05

Can I use charcoal in a tiki fire pit ?

Asked by: LEER
The Fire Pit was designed to work specifically with the TIKI Wood Packs and as a result, do not use with fuel sources other than the TIKI Brand Wood Pack or natural cut firewood. Thank you! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-02-01

Hi there! If this is placed on pavers, could it be used on a wooden deck?

Asked by: CDW1
Great question! Yes, the Fire Pit can be placed on pavers. The Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3 feet above the top of the Fire Pit. Further, the Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any king, including covered porches. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-02-01

Are there plans this year to sell the fire pit at other retailers? I live in Canada and I would love to purchase one!

Asked by: Canuck
Hi there- Thanks for your question. At this time, the TIKI Brand Fire Pit can only be purchased through our website or on Amazon and is only shipped throughout the contiguous United States. - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-01-21

Can you be more specific regarding the materials?  What kind of steel?

Asked by: AY79
Hi there- Thanks for your question! The TIKI Brand Fire Pit is made out of 16 gauge, 430 series stainless steel. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-03-02

Can you use any wood pellet brand to burn in the fire pit ?

Asked by: Matt008
Thanks for the question! The Fire Pit is designed to work specifically with the TIKI Wood Packs and, as a result, do not use with fuel sources other than the TIKI Brand Wood Pack or natural cut firewood. Thanks! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-03-27

Can the firepit be used under a gazebo?

Asked by: Rusty
Thanks for the question! The Fire Pit should not be used closer than 15 feet to any walls, structures or buildings, and should not be placed on any combustible surface such as wood, dry grass, leaves or mulch. Flames may reach a height of 3ft above the top of the Fire Pit. The Fire Pit should not be used under a patio roof, any low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind, including covered porches. We hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: TIKIBrand
Date published: 2021-01-19

Hello! We just tried our new fire pit out last night and really enjoyed it! We were wondering: 1) is the cloth covering provided waterproof? 2) do you recommend any other protection for the elements?

Asked by: Hankatron
Hi there- Thanks for reaching out! The cloth cover that is provided with the TIKI Brand Fire Pit is water repellent. If you aren’t planning on using your Fire Pit for an extended period of time, we recommend storing your pit in a dry location, away from the elements to prevent potential damage. We hope this helps! – TIKI Brand
Answered by: adTIKI
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_111900168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
NO.34

S'MORE PLEASE!

For a twist, try making a Pudgie Pie S'more. Place cut firewood in your Fire Pit and grease a pudgie pie iron generously. Put a slice of bread in one side of the greased pudgie pie iron, spread chocolate or hazelnut, sprinkle graham cracker crumbs and add 1-2 marshmallows. Top with another slice of bread and close the iron. Cook over the fire for just 1 minute, turning occasionally. Open up the iron carefully and enjoy the ooey, gooey goodness!

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

Place Fire Pit at least 15 feet from walls, structures or buildings, or other combustible materials such as dry grass/bushes or awnings. Do not use under a patio roof, low hanging branches, trellises or overhangs of any kind.

Use only TIKI® Brand Wood Packs or natural cut firewood in the Fire Pit. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions. Use of this and other solid fuels may be restricted at times by law. Please check 1-877-4NO-BURN or www.8774NOBURN.org before burning.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including carbon monoxide which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm, and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All