Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

PAINTED GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN SEA GREEN - 3 PACK

$17.99
In stock
SKU
111813168

NAUTICAL ADDITIONS TO FIT YOUR STYLE

These small, glass gems can be used separately in small places or grouped together as a fun trio.

Product Details

Includes 3 table torches. The nautical design of these glass table torches looks great with any style, decor or occasion. Enjoy up to 5 hours of burn time per 12-ounce fill. Use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel and enjoy proven mosquito repellency.

Specifications

Contents: Three Glass Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861181317
Weight: 2.760000 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 5.50 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to write a review Product arrives quickly, is made from good quality and is working as expected. Decent value for money.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from t 3 pack for the price i paid, great deal. bigger than i expected, no problem there.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am so happy with this product. It not only looks good but does the job well. It sure is very pretty and very very durable. It has not faced much wear and tear even though it is being used since quite a while.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only beautiful but very functional too! The Painted Glass Table Torch Anchor is absolutely beautiful! I have received many compliments from my guests. It is made of durable, high-quality glass that will suit any decor. It's the perfect way to set the ambiance in my back yard. Not only is this table torch aesthetic, it's also very functional. It is very simple to pour the torch fluid without making a mess. It is the perfect mosquito repellent. It really works to keep those pests away and the burn time is long lasting too! Overall, I'm very pleased with this table torch and highly recommend it everyone!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional Small but functional. Visitors complimented their look. Kept bugs off the porch.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torches Love love love. Very cute, not to big. Work fabulous.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I loved the paradise palm painted glass table torch! It was super cute and even came with the fluid. I love the design and colors on it. It sits right on my outdoor table, and I use it very often. Super cute for the summer nights!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and does the job! This flamekeepers table top tiki torvh was not only beautiful but did a great job keeping the bugs at bay! The decorative glass on the outside was a perfect addition to my deck and easily fit into any style! I had gotten this as a promo to share my honest feedback.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the decor! I used this in my backyard during father’s day which was also my gender reveal celebration. It worked well and mosquitos stayed away! It was also so pretty to look at!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! Exactly as advertised. Perfect for the backyard patio
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Craftsmanship! This was my first time using a table torch and I love it! The craftsmanship is absolutely amazing! And I love how beautifully it illuminates the table tops on my patio. It’s so much more convenient than the typical Tiki torch too. I get so many compliments on it. I will most definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! I received this directly from Tiki for my honest review along with the smokeless BugFighter fuel. It's small enough to move from place to place and the base does not get warm/hot like the larger tabletop units. Very happy with this and a filling lasts a very long time, 12+ hours.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Long lasting flame! Great design on glass. I would buy this!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product is great. i will be buying more for gifts for the family
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love my Tiki table torch. The Palm painted glass is absolutely beautiful and it's very well painted on the glass. The torch glows stunning on my table and it keeps the bugs away from our fun I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! I absolutely love the Paradise Palm Painted Glass Table Torch! It's so cute and totally see through. When the oil starts to get low, you can actually see it! The torch is about 5 1/2 inches high and includes a snuffer cap to put the table torch out safely and easily.The print of the table torch is so cute; I'm in love with palm trees and this table torch gives my outdoor area an added tropical touch that can not be ignored. It is literally my outdoor table's centerpiece!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I just love the Tiki Torch paradise Palm Painted Glass Table Torch. The torch is decorated with beautiful palm leaves to complete any decor. It looks perfect on my outdoor patio table where we often eat or entertain guests. I have already received quite a few compliments on the torch. I like how the torch came with a quart of Bitefighter Citronella and Cedar Torch Fuel. The fuel is easy to put inside of the torch, just unscrew the cap, pour some fuel in, then screw the cap back on. The fuel works very well for keeping flies, mosquitoes, and other nasty bugs away, and it has a very pleasant smell, not harsh or chemical smelling. The torch is easy to extinguish because it comes with a cap to snuff out the flame. I like how you can see the fuel through the glass torch, and the fuel last for days or weeks, depending on how often you use it. I also like how at night, the torch casts a nice soft glow on the surroundings.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger flame then I desire. This table torch works amazing. It is easy to fill, and to use. The only thing that bothered me was that the flame was slightly larger than I desired. Sitting on the table during a family get together it was a little too much. (However, this was the first time we used it) Other times the flame was the perfect size. The design on the glass is perfect for summer. In Wisconsin, where we joke that mosquitos are the state bird, the glass table torch worked extremely well with keeping the mosquitos at bay.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service and product Nice container. Wish they shipped automatically with fuel as well. A little funny to buy and then not have the fuel. Attractive product otherwise. Same cost as going to the store but free direct shopping!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, but worth the wait! The candles are a lot larger than I expected. I would like to see more colors and designs available. I was impressed with the packaging, ensuring product safety. Kudos to your customer service department, especially Paula!! I'm hooked, I love my tiki products and the mood they create. What a great idea/item to combat mosquitos, and they really work well! Thanks to all! Susan
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely am in love with these beautiful table pieces. I have them outside on my tables and I love seeing them lit at nite. Just beautiful to see. The quality is excellent and I know they will last for many years.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pineapple Tiki Perfect for any patio... these table top tiki torches are functional and festive outdoor decor. I love how they add a little pizzazz to my patio furniture set, and the ambiance they help create when we are spending our evenings outdoors. I would recommend storing them somewhere safe, as they are made of glass. They are durable, but I was unfortunate to lose one out of the set to a bad windstorm. I should also add that the caps that are included make them extremely easy to extinguish. Also included, is one quart of Bitefighter Citronella and Cedar Torch Fuel, which does an excellent job of keeping mosquitoes at bay.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki to the rescue! I got this geographical torch and I absolutely love it. Its a nice decor as well as helps to keep them pesty mosquitoes away. It helps a ton especailly sense I'm allgeric to mosiquotes. I love my tiki flame thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty As the weather is just starting to get warmer here, I have been able to try this product. I am really impressed that it actually does keep the bugs away and it's really pretty.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute addition to our backyard These little glass tiki lamps are a cute addition to our backyard. They light up bright enough to give that soft candle light glow. They last for days till I have to refill. Absolutely love these and will definitely reccomend.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product works great and nice design and Product I should very nice works great. While I a man not a huge fan of pineapples - it will look marvelous on a food table to keep away the bugs. Would prefer one that wasn't see through. Great product overall and seem so to be able to be used many years
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look! I received this product a little over 7 days and I am loving it thus far. I love that both the glass tiki table holders look so classy and elegant. Also the smell of the repellent is not harsh like other bug repellents u have used in the past. I like the fact that filling the containers with fuel is very simple and they are very easy to put out with the covers that are included. My family definitely will be using this product more during the summer when it starts to warm up.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flame bright I received this and was so excited! The packing was amazing and safe to make sure I received it in prestine condition. After taking them out the bubble wrap I was so happy to see the tiki burns. They were so pretty to look at and very durable and solid. Definitely nice quality. I loved that I received a big. Container of the fluid as well. When they are lit it’s perfect for any occasion! I absolutely will buy more and recommend for picnics, nights outside, table displays etc!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tiki torches I really like these a lot. Small and portable. I love them outside on my bar and they light up nicely and love knowing that I will be also taking them camping. Easy to fill too!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tabletop add-on TIKI Glass Table Torches This is set of 2 well-made Glass Table Torches, geometric and pineapple design. The quality of the glass is very impressive. It is very easy to fill up with the fuel too. The quality of the glass torches is really sturdy not like others. With these TIKI table torches we can enjoy a bug-free night at our deck with my family is really awesome! I would love to see more designs on this glass torch too.
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_111813168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102.92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.243

MAKE YOUR WEEKNIGHTS FEEL LIKE WEEKENDS

Don’t reserve the weekend feeling for just a couple of days. Challenge the norm with a late night swim, a sunset nature walk or have dessert outdoors. Go ahead, add a little Saturday to your Wednesday.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All