Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

MOLDED GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN RED, GREEN AND BLUE - 3 PACK

$17.99
In stock
SKU
111511868

THE IDEAL ACCENT PIECES IN BRIGHT, ASSORTED COLORS

These small, glass gems can be used separately in small places or grouped together as a festive trio.

Product Details

Made from textured, molded glass in assorted colors: rio red, key lime green and ocean blue. Sold as a set, one of each color. The smart design looks great with any style of décor. Use it as a single table torch or group it with others to create a centerpiece. Use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel and enjoy proven mosquito repellency. Enjoy up to 5 hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Three Glass Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861118689
Weight: 0.650000 lbs
Length: 3.30 in.
Width: 3.30 in.
Height: 6.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Smoke I would have given 5 stars, but there's a lot of black smoke when burning. I'm not sure if it's the fuel I'm using or the wick that comes with these torches.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors Nice colors and quality looks good cant wait to be summer to use them
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic and fun! Can't wait for summer. These will look great on the deck!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous colored torches This is one of my favorite torches I am love with the beautiful colors that each of these torches have love how these are molded with wonderful glass it makes everything so beautiful I use these when I entertaining my guest and think they are stunning really am so impressed with these love them!!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for the table top, very cute. Colors are accurate to picture.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Functional, Well Made These are very attractive & work well. The flames create a warm, cozy ambiance near seating areas. When filled with citronella oil, they effectively keep bugs away. We use them often all year long & they are popular with guests. Note: the snuffer caps work well but are not attached. We just set them next to the torches on the table, so it’s not a problem. They coordinate well with the Aloha Pineapple Torches, which we also highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Molded glass table torches. These lamps are pretty enough and stable, which I like. The biggest disappointment is that the caps to cover the wicks and prevent water from getting in, are not attached. When I inquired, thinking I was missing a part, customer service was lacking.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Table Torches Awesome product. I place them on The outdoor bar and table.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a best pick smaller in size,more expensive than a similar product found at local store.No chain tie cap and torch.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Torches First purchase and did not disappoint. These little torches are great. The glass finish is stylish and the smoke is minimal. Will definitely purchase another set.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Very nice looking table torches. These burn well.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Home Depot was out stock and had to purchase through here as it was cheaper. My wife likes the colors and they create a pretty big flame.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, sturdy & burn well! Great for the table top! Burned easily and helps keep the mosquitoes at bay.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOLDED GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN RED, GREEN AND BLUE Pretty table accents, much bigger than I thought & great price!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 pack glass table torches They are perfect height for around my deck and the colors are stunning. They are great for entertaining and keeping the bugs away!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Absolutely love them! They are beautiful! Best Buy ever! Thanks Tiki!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Table Top Product was as described. Performs and looks better than expected.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Excellent quality, size is perfect for putting in hanging lanterns. I'm quite happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torches My order arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted! Great service and quality merchandise.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous pieces The 3 tabletop glass tiki torches are lovely pieces. They are the perfect centerpieces for outdoor entertainment, or just wanting to sit outside to enjoy the evening.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. My wife and I wanted a grouping of three smaller table torches to add to our back deck. These were the perfect size and could not have worked better. Thanx!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these torches! I had intended on having these out for the 4th of July, but I put them out before then, and have had them up ever since. I have them on a table on my porch and everyone who sees them asks about them. I love the colors and the look of them. I love the scent we put in them that keeps the bugs away while sitting on the porch. I would recommend these to friends and family and already have!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small table torch - Viewable fuel level This is a nice small torch and the glass allows for easy fuel level viewing. The only thing that would make this and other torches GREATER would be if they provided an adjustable wick control as used on hurricane lamps so you could adjust the size of the flame. I have yet to find a torch that offers that but it would make them a much more appealing item to have the flame adjustable. Nice set and price.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torches! Made our table beautiful and we will be using on the 4th of July again! Burned great and lasted a long time when filled correctly. Everything works as stated and just really made the tables look fantastic. Great deep colors!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I received these a couple weeks ago and I love them. They are beautiful. They are just the right size for a table top. The colors are bright and the glass is beautifully embossed. I like that they have a cap to them so you don't have to see the burnt wick when not in use. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully I got these and used them for a graduation party. The table top torches gave a nice ambiance to our event while keeping us free from mosquitos. I live in the south where mosquitoes attack in swarms and these torches actually worked! I was very impressed.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns great My red,white and blue tiki torches are a great addition to my garden. I didn't know that the tiki torch fluid I got was insect repellent as well. So that was an awesome surprise for me. Now I can burn my torches any time my family has a cookout and the mosquitoes will not be a problem. My torches burn great too,which will make my wicks last long.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these! These lamps are SO pretty! I love anything patriotic so the colors were an instant hit. They have this beautiful design on them - almost tribal - and they are such high quality. Glass for the lamps themselves with metal tops and covers. The red white and blue Theme is my favorite and having three of them is perfect for my deck - not to mention they are super bright! Ambient lighting is perfect and it keeps the bugs away too.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red white & blue Decided to have a get together and these came right in handy. They worked great
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product They are really nice and have light up a good area. They are durable and never fail to light . Not too small but just perfect . Very easy to fill and use . Great color combination for the upcoming holidays
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_111511868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

I need replacement black metal tops which hold the wick & screw on to the glass for the OP AND POP GLASS TABLE TORCHES - 3 PACK. Where can I get them?

Asked by: alisa
Hi Alisa, Please give our customer support a call at 1-888-473-1088.
Answered by: TIKI Brand
Date published: 2017-07-25

You use to have more colors how can I get them

Asked by: LoriDel
Hi! Thanks for the great question! We have an additional blue available in some retailers. http://www.tikibrand.com/on-the-table/table-torches/blue-glass-table-torch.html
Answered by: TIKI Brand
Date published: 2017-05-15

Making tabletop fire bowl using concrete bowl & fireglass.  Can the clean burning tiki torch fuel be pored over the glass instead of using the gel canisters, which have to be removed and replaced often?

Asked by: Toshafeline
HI! For best results the Clean Burn fuel should be used with the Roundwick Burner System or with our other torches. We do not recommend any other uses for the fuel.
Answered by: TIKI Brand
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_111511868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
NO.271

SELF-SERVICE WATER STATION

Don’t underestimate the power of the water station. It’s the best way to allow guests to get their drinks and avoid you running back and forth. Dress it up with infused water or dress it down, the water station will be there ready and waiting for your next event—just add ice.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All