Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

MIXED MATERIAL VOTIVE TABLE TORCHES - 3 PACK

$26.99
In stock
SKU
111716968
  • Fits perfectly on any table
  • Glow with natural flame lighting
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

THE PERFECT ACCENT FOR YOUR TABLETOP

Natural flame ambiance that can be tucked anywhere and coordinates with any decor.

Product Details

These Mixed Material Votive Table Torches fit perfectly on any table individually, or group all three together for a brilliant centerpiece. The four-inch clear glass fuel vessel with brown base can be tucked anywhere and coordinates with any décor. Fill with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel for proven mosquito repellency and up to 5 hours of burn time with each 6-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Three Glass and Resin Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861171691
Weight: 3.60 lbs
Length: 4.00 in.
Width: 4.00 in.
Height: 4.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great votives! These tiki votives are great! They are the perfect size to easily move around, and have a nearby that isn’t too obtrusive. The glass design let’s you see how much fuel is left which is great. And the wide mouth at the top makes them easy to refill!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends with good taste... They look great and burn well. First saw them at a friends bbq and had to get them. No regrets. Well worth the low price!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these classy Tikis These work well and look so nice on patios. I bought ones for my self and for my parents.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of light! This little lantern gave off so much light we only needed to light one. It was quite a bit smokey though.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tabletop or deck railings These are the perfect size for setting on a table or deck railing. I love that they are glass so you can see your fuel level. Very happy with them and the price can’t be beat.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality votive! Love the way they look! Very classy, nice patio look!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but hard to unscrew after being used Looks absolutely beautiful in person! Works well and lasts hours. My only issue is that after it sits unlit for a while, it’s nearly impossible to unscrew the cap (so that you can add liquid). Not sure if the heat of the flame is melting or causing it to adhere to the glass somehow, but it’s become a headache to deal with especially since I have 4 of these and we light them pretty often.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Lovely-looking and they work well at keeping mosquitos away!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torches These are so cute. Perfect for eating dinner or any meal outside.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this little torch I really like this torch. I like how easy it is to put the oil into the torch. I like that the oil helps keep the bugs away. I also like the scent of the oil. I like that the torch is clear so you can see how much oil is in it and you can know when to refill it. I like how cute this product looks on my table outside my apartment. I like that it is easy to store in the winter time since we only have a few months of summer in Minnesota. I really like everything about this torch and I plan to buy one of these for my parents since I like it so much. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style I got this tiki torch about a month ago and love it. It’s very cute and works great. It doesn’t take up too much space of my outdoor table and gets the job done.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs Bugs go away! I have been using this for about a week and our family absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and keeps the bugs away! My husband and I were very pleased with this stylish table top torch. The minute we lit it using the Tiki Bite Fighter lighter fluid, the mosquitos stopped biting! I like that this is easily movable from one space to another vs the tall torches. This was sent to us as a promotional product, so we only received 1 and not a set of 3. However, 1 did the trick. My only issue is that the flame become very large to be so close to it on a table. Otherwise, great aesthetic to our outdoor space!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute light I really liked this was perfect for my small patio set. Especially like the fact it repels mosquitos. A+ product from an amazing brand.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance and mosquito protection I received this a few weeks ago to use on my patio. The light is quite substantial from such a small torch and it keeps the mosquitos at bay. I plan on buying a few more to use for dinner parties and everyday use.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional! I’ve had this table torch for a couple weeks now and have used it almost daily. It sits on our back porch and offers the perfect amount of extra light and deters mosquitoes with the Tiki bug repellent fuel. So very pleased. High quality, visually appealing product. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! I was skeptical because mosquitoes flock to me if there are 5 people outside it will be me they choose unfortunately. The first time I lit this at night immediately noticed a difference! I couldn't believe it. I will never be outside without this lit on our outdoor table. Thanks for making an Incredible product.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this torch! I absolutely love this little table top torch. Some table top torches I have purchased in the past put off too big of a flame to actually use on a table top. This torch burns a nice sized flame without being too high or too smoky to use while actually sitting at the table. The Bite Fighter flame fuel burned very clean and kept the bugs away.There was no smoke and no harsh smell. For reference, I have this torch on a small table between two rocking chairs on my porch. My husband and I can both sit outside and enjoy the flame of the torch while keeping the bugs and smoke away. I also really like that he glass part of the torch that holds the fuel is attached to the wooden base. I do not have to worry about it moving or coming off when I go to pick it up.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our patio This product looks really nice and works awesome! We can finally spend time out on our patio without getting eaten by mosquitos.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Addition to our Patio! We spend every evening on our patio and I’ve enjoyed adding small touches. This is such a cute addition, and the fact that it helps keep the mosquitos away is a bonus! Easy to fill, and when we are done we just drop the cap back on top to put out the flame!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sets the Ambiance The mixed material votive table torch genuinely sets the ambiance on our back deck. It provides enough light that allows for a movie night with family and friends, along with keeping the pesky mosquitoes away! It fits in perfectly with our “rustic” style décor. The torch is easy to fill, and we were simply able to set the flame to a height that worked for our set-up. The flame does not give off an excessive amount of smoke, which is lovely when sitting around the table. It appears to be a reasonably sturdy torch, and the glass that holds the fuel is connected to the base. The only reason that this review does not earn five stars is because the flame snuffer is not connected to the table torch with a string or chain and can easily be misplaced. However, there is a small link on the snuffer where a chain could easily be added. Our family uses the table torch every night that we are out on our deck, and we look forward to using it through the fall!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table Top Torch Have used this torch many times since I got it at the beginning of the season. Works well in conjunction with the other torches I have. Helps keep away bugs as well as providing a low level of light while outside relaxing in the evening. Little bit smaller than I would have thought but the flame is a good size for a table lamp. Description shows a three pack but it was only one torch included. All in all a nice lamp that goes well with most styles.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it being smokeless Great addition to my screened in deck. Keeps the bugs away without the smoke!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated looking! This votive is a great, sophisticated looking addition to any outdoor area. Coupled with the citronella fuel, it is a grown up solution to the peril of bug bites outside.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style I love this style. It gives a modern/rustic feel and goes along with my beachy style as well. You could mix and match this with anything.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Apartment Patios! I’m so excited to write this review! These are such a wonderful addition to my cozy apartment patio. I live in Florida and the flying bugs at night get pretty rowdy but it’s completely noticeable that while these table torches burn, they bugs stay away. The flame doesn’t get too high and the smoke is nearly nonexistent, which is a must for an apartment patio. I love the size of them because they are easy to move around. I always loved the look of ground tiki torches, but I’m reconsidering making the table top versions my new preferred method of keeping the bugs away while adding a little piece of decor as well.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Product, Highly Recommend! Great construction, easy to fill. Received product quickly too. They look exactly like the photo.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I hopes So I was under the impression that the little wood part at the bottom was separate. It’s actually attached which makes the chance of a spill or accident much less likely! I love that I can put these on my low-ish covered porch where a normal torch would worry me. Not a mosquito in sight!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed material votive They were a little smaller than I thought they would be, but very nice looking and they throw a lot of smoke to ward off bugs which is a huge plus!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little set of table torches Easy to fill, looks great on the table. You get 3 table torches.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_111716968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.42

USE THE SPACE

Contrary to its name, a centerpiece doesn’t have to be a single piece. Clustering several table torches, citronella candles and vases together can create a striking focal point. Place other decorative accents along the length of the table and remember to vary their heights. Stay away from elements that are too tall or restrict eye contact between guests.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All