Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

LAVISH WOODLAND CITRONELLA WAX BUCKETS - 3 PACK

$18.99
In stock
SKU
141720368

FESTIVE BUCKETS THAT BRIGHTEN UP ANY GATHERING

These decorative buckets signal it’s party time. Place them around any backyard or deck to add light and a rich color palette to your outdoor décor.

Product Details

Sold together, these 17-ounce citronella candles come in three appealing jewel-tone colors: navy blue, burgundy and army green. Each candle burns up to 35 hours, so they can be used again and again.

Specifications

Contents: Three Citronella Wax Candles
UPC: 086861172032
Weight: 4.50 lbs
Length: 5.25 in.
Width: 5.25 in.
Height: 5.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Wick Awesomeness I love these citronella candles. The protection is real. The design is beautiful. It looks like a beautiful outdoor piece but has one of the best mosquito fighting power of any candles I have used.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the Mosquitos away! I first bought this set for a friend who hosted a barbeque a few months ago. I always try to give the host a small gift. These candles worked really well at keeping the mosquitos at bay. After seeing how well they worked, I went out and bought some to sit out on my own patio. The candle burn for a long time and are priced really well. I will definitely be purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I got these candles a couple weeks ago and couldn't be more happy with them! They definitely helped keep the mosquitoes away each time we used them. The smell is amazing of course! I will be buying more very soon, and every year from now on!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bugs!! These look great outside and also keep the bugs gone! 1 candle lasted me a couple weeks lighting it whenever we hung out back and no bites on any of my family! Definitely does its job!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This candle is so cute and works great! I really would recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps mosquitos away! I happen to love the smell of Citronella so I was very excited when I got these. To my surprise the bucket really is a good sized bucket. When I ordered it I thought it was going to be a small one haha, it’s gotta weigh atleast more than a pound. I’ve used this for a few weeks now off and on and I still have a good amount left. This is a must have if you hate mosquitos. I will buy more in the future because I hate mosquito bites!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on the Patio It has been an unusually hot Fall here in So Cal, so I was very happy to try my new Tiki-Galvanized Citronella Buckets during a recent BBQ/Halloween Party in my backyard. They worked great. We were able to spend the evening bug free and the candles added to the fall decor & candle ambiance. The Citronella scent was pleasant and I was very happy to have the product lit and working for the entire evening. Hours later, there is still some citronella in the bucket to be used again at a later date. Super easy to use. Just light the candle and you are all set! I would definitely use the Tiki Galvanized Citronella Bucket again.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outdoor candle I really like this candle. It is the perfect size to enjoy multiple nights outside in a big free zone. While it did not keep every single mosquito away it did a good job keeping the majority away to allow for a relaxing evening. I like the sturdy bucket it comes it, gives it a rustic vibe to the outdoors. The candle itself while strong with cintronella is not a horrible smell.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I had gotten this cause I live in South Texas and we really dont get cold weather. The bugs have been really bad this year to point we couldnt even eat outside in peace. I had tried other products that didnt really work so I figured I would give this one a try. It works amazing! Not only does it deter bugs, it also provides light. It doesnt smell overpowering (if you are right next to it you can smell it). I personally dont mind the smell as for I like it. It works great at keep bugs away for at least a 15ft radius which was plenty for us.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this and the candles worked great to keep away unwanted insects while we was outside. I would recommend it to anyone needing to keep insects away so they can enjoy there yard or patio.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes where you go I have purchased this item in the past and will again.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the mosquitos away! I was pretty skeptical at first and the bucket wasn't very pretty but BOY, was I surprised. I kept getting eaten up by mosquitoes and once I put the Citronella bucket out, it was like magic. No bites since. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Perfect for a great cool afternoon when you get a get together with your friends is not only great to have a candle out but helps out to keep annoying bugs away from us. I love the colors is great for holidays and any days for that matter.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I got this TIKI galvanized citronella bucket just in time to use it. With the unseasonably warm weather we've been having, I've gotten more use out of it. It is the perfect size and I love this style bucket. It lights easily and stays lit. More importantly, it works great, much better than others I have tried in the past. I would highly recommend this TIKI galvanized citronella bucket.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Each set includes three citronella candles in patriotic buckets. The buckets are sturdy, and have a nice handle to carry them. They're really good for holidays or just any day. The smell great and the have great burn time. They're also good at keeping the bugs away, and that's good during the warmer weather. Overall, I really like the candles, they're cute and work great. I received this product free for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time! Super cute! I received these a few weeks ago and I've got to say, these are extremely helpful around my backyard that has a pond. These 3 buckets, which are a great size, work wonders for the flies that like to hang out in my backyard. I started burning them at the start of my get together and by the end of the night they were still pretty full and did the job! The wick is low enough to not burn out when first lit which is a plus and they are also very decorative! Love these!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Mosquitoes I love this product! It works amazing. I feel like it lasts really long. My only issue was that the flames would burn out with too much wind. but otherwise i had no issues with mosquitoes or bugs. it smelt great and not like chemicals or anything else. I was really happy with my product! It lasted really long but i didnt use to for hours and hours each week. I think the price point is perfect for the amount of time you get out of the product.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around I really enjoyed getting to use these while having family over for cookouts. They really help out with atmosphere. It lasted for a long time.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Best skeeter candle Ive ever used! I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping One on each end of a long picnic table and keep them lite once the bugs come out and no more bugs. They work great. I love the smell too!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome candle! I put this on my table on my back patio & I had no problems with any bugs while sitting outdoors. I had friends over & they were so impressed with how well this candle kept bugs away, plus it makes the outdoors feel welcoming.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Love how it’s scented, long lasting and the perfect size. Great product to have around for all seasons!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps away the mosquitoes and no-see-ums! This citronella bucket is excellent for keeping away mosquitoes and no-see-ums here in Florida. The wick is nice and large which distributes plenty of citronella into the air and burns for a super long time. It also smells great and not too overwhelming. We recently had our Tiki bucket lit all day and barely made a dent in the amount of wax so I foresee months of use from one bucket. We were getting bit like crazy by mosquitoes but after using this bucket I was not being bothered by them or the no-see-ums that can get through our screen on our back porch. Excellent product! I received this product for free in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki candles These candles are beautiful! The buckets look great. They last a long time and smell really good. Being outside is even more enjoyable with these candles!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time the weather is getting nice and I love sitting outside with my dogs enjoying the evening. I've been using the citronella candle in hopes of protecting me from the mosquitoes, flies and other menacing creatures; I have very sensitive skin and cannot use the sprays. Was sitting outside I placed the candle close to me and let it burn, not sure if I like the smell of it though. I haven't had any unpleasant evening so far and the candle has given me many hours of use while leaving me with a nice galvanized bucket for crafting when it's finished.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and attractive I received thus a few weeks ago. My first impression was that the colors were very attractive and the design was cute. It smelled nice and no flies would go near our food whichc was a plus. I would recommend this because it is a good deal, doES not have an overwhelming smell like other candles and the bucket design is a cute touch.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I really like these citronella bucket candles. They are so good to have around. I love sitting outside and these keep those pesky bugs away. They do well in doing so too. They are large in size so will last for quite sometime. The buckets are made of a sturdy metal with a handle and plastic lid. So they are easy to carry and put away when not in use. They are easy to light as well. These are perfect for anytime when being outside. It adds the perfect touch and look.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the colors and the smell! Got these candles a few weeks ago and as much as I love the colors and the smell they give off, they didn't help AT ALL with the mosquitoes. We used 2 candles on our patio while grilling dinner and the mosquitoes were still almost unbearable, however I am still a huge "Tiki brand" fan
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Basic These bucket candles strike me as a household basic. There’s nothing better than a citronella candle to improve the atmosphere of an outdoor gathering, whether it’s a summery backyard gathering, or a night on the porch as the weather gets cooler. The buckets themselves aren’t super sturdy and would likely dent if they were banged around, but the silver color is easy to fit in with most decor. In addition, the candle inside is definitely large enough to fulfill the suggested burn time of 35 hours (mine don’t seem to have burned down very quickly at all). I like the smell of citronella, though it’s not something I count on for complete mosquito coverage. The size of the buckets and convenient little handle also make them easy to move around from space to space, which I appreciate.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My house backs up to the woods and it's hard for me to sit on my deck and enjoy relaxing when I am constantly swatting away mosquitoes. I decided to try this bucket and am thankful I did. It is easy to light and definitely keeps the bugs away from my family and our pets. The scent isn't overbearing but does have the Citronella smell to it. A little over half of the bucket is the candle so it is going to last several uses before needing to be replaced. With the handle of the bucket, it makes it easy to hang or just sit it on the table nearby. My family and I are very pleased and will purchase more when needed!
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_141720368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.170

DEFINE YOUR AREAS

Create cozy conversation areas by setting up groups of chairs and tables, each marked with a few torches, table torches or citronella candles. By designating specific areas, you make your backyard more digestible to the eye and allow different areas to become different destinations. Keep styles similar or change up the vibe of each nook to make it a new experience.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

Light candle and enjoy. Use candle snuffer to extinguish flame completely when you’re finished enjoying your candle.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All