Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

LARGE FLAME STARTER PACK - 20 PACK

$39.00
In stock
SKU
122000668
Includes 20, one-pound packs and free shipping

Subscribe & Save

FOR HASSLE-FREE FIRE STARTING

Creates a large flame in a wood-burning outdoor fire pit in just minutes.

Product Details

A relaxing fire starts with a hassle-free fire starter. Meet the TIKI Brand Large Flame Starter Pack.
  • Instant light bag ignites in seconds with a single match
  • Just light the four corners of the bag with a lighter
  • Creates a large flame to kickstart a fire within 5 minutes
  • Designed to work in wood-burning outdoor fire pits to start fires quickly
  • Renewable wood pellets upcycled in Wisconsin from reclaimed sawdust
  • Each bag weighs one pound
  • 1 Firestarter Pack = 1 Fire
  • No additional tinder or kindling needed

easy to light easy to enjoy

Specifications

Contents: Twenty Large Flame Fire Starter Packs
UPC: 086861200063
Weight: 1.000000 lbs
Length: 11.75 in.
Width: 7.50 in.
Height: 1.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Worked great! Did the job! Would recommend! We took this with us camper with our camper!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest fire starter ever! I loved how easy this was to use. I’m so used to struggling to get my fires started without getting smoked out. It was super simple to set up the wood, light the bag and let it do its thing. I would highly recommend. Would be really nice to have while out camping! Will definitely be buying this!!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This made our night out so much better. It was easy to start our fire, and we didn’t have to deal with all the wasted time we would have had otherwise. It’s super easy to use and the best price around !
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great fire starter, easy to use and the fire lasts a long while. I even used it when taking family pics around our fire pit. Amazin! I would recommend and will be purchasing in the future, for sure!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We like to have fires outside and are pretty adept at starting them. I’d never thought about using a fire starter to an outdoor fire, but this was handy! It helped get our wet wood started without kindling! I don’t know if I would purchase for regular fires, but these would be very handy when we go rustic camping!! They are light and easy to pack when hiking into the forest for camping.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from starts fire! Great product! Made starting my fire a lot easier. Would recommend to anyone with a fire pit. One of the best products I’ve used to date.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the coziest of nights! At first I was a little bit apprehensive about the product. I thought that it would be kind of difficult to use. It was very easy to handle and didn’t require much instructions. I think the price point is very spot on and reasonable. I would definitely recommend for a cozy nights either in the fireplace or around the fire pit!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER EASY! This made starting our fire so easy! I will definitely be buying this product moving forward. If you’re looking for something quick and easy and worth the money! This is the product to go to!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Influenster sent me this product to use. Honestly I didnt see a change but I couldve been using it wrong since I dont have much experience in lighting fires.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed This fire starter pack worked wonderfully. The fire lasted a long time and was a nice size. I would totally recommend and I will totally be buying more!!!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I never knew there was anything like this that existed but this is a cool product. It makes stating a fire so easy and simple. Using this was a great way to have a cozy night the fire with family.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too smokey This was for sure a fire starting kit. It got the job done and started a huge fire that stayed lit... but it was so smokey. It was to the point where we were concerned our neighbors would call the fire department because they thought our house was on fire.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy! Let me start by saying Ive never made a bonfire before. I followed the instructions on this packet and the fire was on with minimal effort! It burned without needing extra tending for like an hour
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fire starter Im not experienced at starting fires but this pack made it super easy. It created a nice fire without much fuss. I would purchase in the future!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tiki fire starter I am a huge fan of this product. We live in the Midwest and love using our fire pit. The tiki pack was SO easy to toss in light and have a fire almost instantly. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an easier way to start a fire.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great It takes the hassle out of trying to start a fire by your self. The only thing I would change is I needed a smaller one fore my little fire
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! This product was excellent. We have a fire pit that we always struggle to get started. But this product helped immensely with that! We can now quickly start a fire to roast marshmallows and spend time with family.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best starter pack I’ve ever used This helped start my fire so easily. My friends and I were all amazed how easy it was! Will most lost likely use again.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s...fine Personally this product is something I wouldnt think to buy again. Starting a fire isnt something most girls on here do too frequently and this product made it a little easier but at the end of the day, its just starting a fire and it seems a bit silly to pay for a product for that. Other than matches and wood and some paper to start a fire, I dont think you need this.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool idea This is a super cool, easy to use product. My husband makes fire on his own, but this is definitely the next best thing!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fire Starter Pack We tried out this fire starter pack a couple weeks ago, and were surprised at how well it worked. It was super easy to use, and its perfect for anyone (especially me who doesnt know how to build a fire). It has picture directions of how to lay the wood and the starter pack. Then you light the corners of the pack, and let it do its thing. It took about 5 minutes for it to fully light. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is because when I first received it, it had a strong odor and gave me a headache. There was no odor while using it, though, which was great.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so easy! So fun and easy! What a great way to chill without the mess of a fire. Absolutely going to be a new go. Absolutely love how simple it was and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bonfire moment This makes it so easy for backyard bonfires! We will be buying more of these because theyre so useful! Did not damage our FirePit and was better than other things we have used in the past
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firestarter This is the easiest and best way to get a fire going. Lit it up and made a beautiful fire for us. Awesome product!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fired up! This fire starter is crazy good! Works so fast and keeps the fire burning for a good while. I will definitely buy this in the future and recommend it to my friends. We love doing bonfires here and this is the perfect way to start it out!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hello flames! From what I gathered this fire starter is supposed to start large fires fast and thats exactly what it does!! Minimal effort required. Its kinda large, so I wouldnt recommend it for camping, but great for backyard fire pits!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice helper First time using a product like this, I was a little skeptical in the beginning but it turned out to be so nice and helpful. It was cold, so it helped lighting it fast. Id recommend this product for starting the fire a little quicker. Maybe instructions could be a little clearer and detailed in the package.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy even a caveman could do it Since it finally got colder we have been having fires in our back yard and this little kit has been making it so much easier. I got it in my Voxbox, but have also bought it and its reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ✨THE BEST✨ this is awesome!!! so easy to start, lasts a long time, and makes a good sized fire! what else could you ask for in a fire starter?
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use My fiancé is usually the one to start us a fire to cozy up by on chilly evenings, but I was able to actually use this and start one myself! They are incredibly user friendly and affordable too! 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_122000668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.15

CAMPFIRE QUICKLY

It’s fun to rough it. But when it comes to building a campfire, hassles like slow, smoky starts aren’t fun for anyone. The TIKI® Brand Large Flame Starter Pack is a simple solution for those tired of fussy fires. With an easy-light bag, it will jumpstart a campfire within five minutes. So, you can get back to roughing it ASAP.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

Not intended for grills, smokers, pellet burners, stoves or any other burning system.

Always keep out of reach of children and pets. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions. Use of this and other solid fuels may be restricted at times by law. Please check 1-877-4NO-BURN or www.8774NOBURN.org before burning.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including carbon monoxide which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All