Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

KING OAHU TORCH

$16.99
In stock
SKU
111716268

CONVERTS TO FIT ANY SPACE

A royal statement for your yard, garden or table.

Product Details

This fun, Polynesian glass torch makes an impressive statement in any backyard space. This clever torch converts from a 65-inch full-size torch to a 50-inch garden torch. Remove the metal pole completely, and it becomes an entertaining 8-inch table torch. Enjoy up to 12 hours of burn time with each 15-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Metal and Glass Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861171622
Weight: 2.810000 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products The torches were what I was looking for and at a better price than most online stores. I like the wide mouth when filling the jars with oil. The only issue I have had so far was when the wind blew, the flame turned the glass black and I have been unable to clean all the soot off.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki torch bottle This is really cool. It makes the yard look like you are on a beach. I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Oahu torches These glass torches are so awesome. I'd buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love the look of these torches! Everything works well and they look amazing in my backyard. I was worried about the glass and them blowing over with wind but that has not been an issue at all. And I love the fact that I can remove them from the ground poll and use them as table decoration.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance Nice color, thick glass will look great around our pond
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique These are so unique.....can’t wait for spring to put them out!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tiki face torch!! Great product for summer nights!! The glass looks so radiant when lit.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to an outdoor tiki bar! The King Oahu torches and bite-fighter fuel came quickly and were very-well packed. They are solid and stable, and the wick is plenty long. The one issue I had was the top doesn't feel like it threads on fully - I actually had some fuel coming out around it when I was moving one of them. I checked and the top was on right, just didn't seem to have a good seal. But once lit they burn bright!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Addition Unique addition to our patio. The glass is beautiful! I’m glad I bought two of these to mix in with some metal tiki torches I already had.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These tiki lights are awesome Constantly getting compliments from neighbors and guests! Not a bad price and quick delivery. Thanks
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love Ordered 2 of these Tiki's and LOVE them!! Very well made and beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I really love my Tiki torches. The thing is though, you really have to let the wicks get soaked in the fluid before you try and light them. Dont do like I did and light a dry wick! Lol. I also bought the fluid for the tor h, but unfortunately it never came. I had to buy some from Target. So just so you guys know, you can also buy some Tiki products at Target. I like Tiki brand products. I'd like to see a smaller fire pit though.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are beatiful and are better than what I had expected and shipped super fast. We haven't put them out or used them yet, but I'm beyond excited about this purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The King! (But needs a screw-on cap) Best Tiki Torch ever, except it should have a cap / snuffer that has internal threads to screw down onto the external screw threads already molded into the glass torch. Now it just fits loosely on top and a decent wind blows it off and lets rainwater mix with the tiki fuel. I don't even try to snuff out a tiki torch with the cap anymore after getting burned too many times. I just use a regular candle snuffer, like folks used before electricity, so my hands stay away from the flame.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love these! Very well made, heavy and sturdy. Should last for many years to come. Terrific price, can’t wait to order more.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This This tiki torch has been such a blessing to my family. We have a pool and it is so hard to enjoy it due to insects. Especially mosquitoes. They eat us up. We put this torch out by the pool, and it has helped tremendously. I was actually surprised that it came with fuel. You can use this torch in 3 different ways. Fully extended it is 65 inches tall. If you want to use it in the garden you can place it at 50 inches tall or you can use it as a centerpiece on a table. It is 8 inches tall. This is made from glass, and will go with any decor. We love this torch so much that we want to buy more to put around the rest of the pool.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great I like how this is a 3-in-1. A full sized, a garden torch or table top. It’s easy to adjust and move around the yard. I especially like it as a table top torch, it looks good on our backyard table. Its one of the coolest designs I’ve ever seen for a torch, a King Oahu head in a nice summer color. When lit it stays burning for a while and leaves a beautiful glow. I’ve been using the BiteFighter fuel and it works well to keep mosquitoes away. I’m happy we have one and plan to add another to our yard.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to my backyard The king Oahu torch is beautiful addition to my yard, it looks really nice and I can’t wait to pick up 3 more to add to my yard, the citronella oil is wonderful bonus to keep the mosquitos away while we sit and enjoy the outdoors. The assembly was easy and the glass is very sturdy and it’s a beautiful teal color. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great yard accessory! Received as a free sample and for the most part it is an awesome product. I do feel the pole could be sturdier for the weight of the glass tiki head. It looks great in our yard and I have had a few people ask me where I got it.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Oahu Torch The King Oahu Torch is a very beautiful addition to your backyard activities! Whether you’re looking for a subtle Hawaiian vibe, tropical paradise or just a very versatile piece, the King Oahu Torch is for you! The King Oahu Torch is very versatile. It can be used as a regular full sized torch, a garden torch, or a beautiful centerpiece on your table. The poles easily screw together and are very sturdy. The beautiful blue glass vessel is easy to fill, because you can see right through it! It’s also very easy to put the flame out, with the attached snuffer. The snuffer also doubles as a cap to keep the wick dry and water out of the vessel. Overall, the King Oahu Torch is a beautiful, multifunctional, accessory; the perfect addition to any yard.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fun looking! Love the King Oahu torch! He looks so unique hanging out on his torch trying to keep the bugs away at our cookouts! Everyone thought he added such a unique character to the event! I highly recommend him!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love the King of Oahu torch! We lived in Hawaii for several years, so of course I had to get this one! I love that it can be two different heights, or can simply sit on top of your table. It really looks nice any way you use it! The glass is thick and high quality, so you don't have to worry about leaks or cracks! Beautiful torch!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tropical Tiki Torch!! I just set up my new Tropical Tiki Torch on my patio, and I LOVE IT!!! It totally changes the ambience in my backyard , plus the added benefit of keeping the mosquitoes away with the Citronella oil! I’m totally impressed! I want to get several more to place around the yard. Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KING OAHU TORCH We love this torch! Have had lots of compliments on it. Not only is the glass attractive but also enables us to know when the fuel is getting low. Hope to find more to buy!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I absolutely love this Tiki Torch. It lasts so long, no harsh smells, not alot of smoke. Very easy to put together and use
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique! The King Oahu torch is such a nice addition to my yard. It is such a unique piece and I have already gotten many compliments on it. The adjustable poles are sturdy, the piece itself is a very thick glass and it burns really nicely. I will be enjoying this all summer!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, stunning, fun The King Oahu Torch is a beautiful, blue glass torch. There are multiple things I like about this torch including that the torch is multi-use, it looks great, and it’s easy to set up. The King Oahu torch is really beautiful, the blue glass really makes this torch a nice feature. Additionally, I like that this torch is multi-use. It can be a full sized torch, a garden size torch, or it can be used by itself as a tabletop piece. Not only does it look nice but it was quite simple to put together. The poles screw together easily to the desired size or you just use the vessel as a table top piece. Filling is a breeze especially since the vessel is see-through. Once you’re done, the fire is easily put out with the snuffer that is attached which also functions as a cap to prevent water from getting on the wick or inside the vessel. Overall, the King Oahu torch is a very nice torch. It’s easy to set up, use, put out, and it’s a beautiful piece that helps make any backyard look elegant.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Oahu Torch I recieved this torch free as part of a sampling program in order to facilitate this review. The King Oahu Torch is awesome looking and very functional. You use it 3 ways for maximum use. I tried it a table top torch but you can also use it on a stake at 2 different heights. I love the look of this torch and it holds quite a bit of fluid for long lasting burn. It is well built with the Kings Head made of solid glass and you screw it onto the base for solid stability. I found this to be very well made and will add fun to gathering. We used the mosquito repellent fluid to keep the bugs away while we enjoyed this on our deck.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Torch I received the King Oah Torch and instantly loved it! It's a beautiful teal color and can be used three different ways; as a full sized tiki torch, a medium garden sized torch or a table torch. I am currently using mine as a garden torch and it looks like it was always meant to be there. The citronella fuel is wonderful as well. Especially during summer when the mosquitos are out like crazy and we just want to enjoy being outside without getting bite constantly. I'm so happy I was able to sample this torch and can't wait to purchase more for our yard to enjoy all summer long!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Looks Amazing! I received this just a few days ago and I am in love! I'm gonna need to get 3 more so I can have all 4 on the poles around my backyard table. It works really well at keeping the mosquitos away and the glass face looks beautiful sitting on the glass top outdoor table I have it on. The poles screw together easily and the size can be adjusted by leaving a pole or two out if desired or not using them at all. Since I only got one I have it without the poles (I liked that look better) sitting on the back table and we light it up at night to hang out and talk. I was worried since it was glass and getting shipped that it may break, but it came packaged well and nothing was broken or messed up at all.
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_111716268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.22

SHOWCASE PINEAPPLES

Pineapples are the symbol of friendship and hospitality for a good reason. Deck out your tables and yard with by mixing real and decorative elements to create a totally tropical mood.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All