Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

ISLAND KING LANAI LARGE FLAME TORCH

$26.99
In Stock
SKU
111813568
  • 5x larger flame than traditional torches
  • Twist & Pour™ technology for an easy fill
  • For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel

5X LARGER FLAME THAN TRADITIONAL TORCHES

Everything about this torch is big and bold, from its design to its magnificent flame.

Product Details

This tall stunner has a contemporary metal frame with a weather-resistant gunmetal finish. Its uniquely designed torch bowl keeps the flame burning bright, even in the wind. And our Twist & Pour™ technology makes adding torch fuel easy.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861181355
Weight: 3.20 lbs
Length: 5.40 in.
Width: 5.40 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Purchased six of these as a Christmas gift. While I have not gifted them yet, I am sure the recipient will enjoy them. Well-made, quality item!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ISLAND KING LANAI LARGE FLAME These torches are great! Exactly what I needed to finish up our back patio. Love the large flame it puts out.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice but some rust fast. These look nice but also started to rust on certain spots (chain especially) after just one night in the rain. I wasn't intending to keep them out regularly (I have some other permanent mounted in a pole, these went in the portable bases) but it's still surprising and disappointing.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Appeal The Island King Lanai Large Flame Torch looks and burns great. My only complaint is that the Island King Lanai Large Flame Torches began to rust within a month, due to heavy amounts of rain. The Island King Lanai Large Flame Torches give my fire pit a wonderful curb appeal.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Outstanding! Well-made and with the largest flames ever! Just beautiful! I originally ordered three, but liked them so much that I ordered three more!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island King Lanai Torch The Island King Lanai torch is great! Impressive styling, solid construction and large flame. Some tips: A few reviews stated that the flame was out of control. Remember to twist the fill cap shut before lighting. Not for certain how strong the winds were for those few reviews, but my magnetic caps work just fine.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy Very well built, packaged and finish. Will probably order a couple more.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Island King Torch very rich looking Torches I love the looks of these!! They look very elegant, very well made. They hold lots of oil and easy to fill. However, don't move them once you fill them the oil spills of the top,
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our fire pit We purchased 4 of these and placed them on each corner of our fire pit. Not only are they aesthetically good looking, but they work great to keep the bugs away. We used the clean burn bite fighter, and have no issues at mosquitos while my family and I enjoy our fires. They are made very well. I’m looking forward to purchasing more items in the near future.
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_111813568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What is the pole diameter on the torches?

Asked by: Chris123
Hi CT- This torch pole is 3/4" in diameter. We hope this helps! -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2022-05-19

I love the way these tikis look. However, I'm concerned about how they may hold up to rain / storms with a bigger, bulkier diameter at the top. Does anyone report trouble with them taking on water? Can they be left outside for a season? Thank you!

Asked by: HollyWI
Hi there- Good question! The Island King torch includes a snuffer to cover the top of the torch. We develop and test all of our torches for durability, so you shouldn't have any problems leaving your torches outside. We do recommend bringing them in out of harsh weather. Hope this helps! -TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-05-06

Is it possible that the Island King Lanai Large Flame Torch will be available again soon? Where / when might I be able to purchase some?

Asked by: sherryR
Hi SherryR- Thank you for reaching out to us about this Lanai Torch! We have been having some technical difficulties, and we apologize for the delay. We can't wait for this to be available either! This should be available on our website soon, but you're always able to call our customer service center to order straight through them. You can reach them at 888-473-1088. Thank you! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2019-06-19

Hi! Is the Island King Lanai Large Flame Torch available yet? The description states mid-May, we're hitting June...really would love to purchase a couple!

Asked by: Shannon2128
Hi Shannon- Thanks for reaching out about this! We had a glitch with our website, so we apologize for the confusion. The Island King Lanai torches are indeed available now! We hope you enjoy them! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2019-05-31

Hi... in love with your #65 island king large flame torches. Plan to buy 5 of them, but everywhere I look I'm told "OUT OF STOCK". Does this mean there will be no more #65s, or will you be restocking them? Please ... summer's just around the corner!

Asked by: Poppa Steve
Hi Poppa Steve- Thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately, we had a supplier coating issue and had to correct it. We are working to get this torch in stock by the summer season, so we encourage you to check back. We are dissappointed as well, but we want to ensure each torch is up to our standards. Thanks for your patience! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_111813568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137.02ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
NO.31

CREATE LAYERS

Layer lighting by stringing bulb lights overhead and using natural flames with torches, citronella candles or table torches. Layer rugs, pillows and blankets around the entire space to create the ultimate cozy hang out. The conversation will naturally flow, and the pace of the day will slow so you can soak it all in.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All