LUAU BAMBOO TORCH
$ In Stock $2.99
A CLASSIC BAMBOO TORCH An all-natural torch with an Easy Pour Wide Mouth Canister
LUAU BAMBOO TORCH
Features +
Benefits
This authentic Hawaiian design is handcrafted from all-natural, renewable bamboo. It's 12-oz. Easy Pour Wide Mouth Canister means fewer spills and less mess for a cleaner more enjoyable experience. Enjoy up to five hours of burn time per fill. The torch stands 57 inches tall.
LUAU BAMBOO TORCH
Directions and
Safe Use
When pouring fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense fuel from original container.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.
View warnings and instructions.

WARNING This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Specs Contents:
Bamboo Torch, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffer

UPC 086861160022
Weight 0.8900 lbs
Length 3.50 in.
Width 3.50 in.
Height 57.00 in.

LUAU BAMBOO TORCH is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mosquitos dance with the flame. Not repelled. I bought 2 of the these yesterday to help repell the mosquitos on my farm away from my dogs and chickens. "Proven mosquito repellency." More of a dance partner. The mosquitos are dancing in the flames! Wasted money.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed with the product I was chosen this as a free sample and chose to do a review. I got this just in time where it was nice enough to sit outside in my patio to keep the bugs away. Let out a lot of light also. I love my Tiki Torch
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great value I have had these in my yard for summer time each year and for the value they’re great! So easy to fill and light. They last for awhile and don’t make a mess. Very happy with these and hope to even try more!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing odor Repelled the mosquitos and had a soothing odor,the torch was super easy to get lit right from the beginning and goes out very easily, I loved the asthetics of how it made my backyard look at night!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Products I love the TIKI Bamboo Torch Very Much!!!! Great Products and More!!! I will Buy the Products again in the Future!!!! Works Very Easy. Love the Scent of The Products and More
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This tiki torch is a great way to spice up your backyard. The torch is well lit and it keeps away bugs from people and your food. Once you put it in the ground it is well stable.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless style and sturdy construction I am very pleased with the Luau Bamboo torch. I have purchased similar products previously and was very pleased with the quality of construction and the traditional design.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUAU BAMBOO TORCH The LUAU BAMBOO TORCH is very good at lighting your back yard and keeping the Mosquito away. We able to injoy the outdoors at night useing this . Thanks for the free sample
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great structures Love theme structure and the oil wasn't as strong as I had thought it was going to be. I exceptionally enjoyed sitting out on my deck with my luau bamboo torch.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great tiki torches! This is my go to brand and they work really well. Very much, high quality and durable. Will continue to buy and use these year after year!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I received free to review. Pleasing to the eye. Sturdy construction. Did not blow over during a storm. You def need more than 1, maybe 6 to look good.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tiki bamboo torch We have a pool and having the tiki bamboo torch was a great addition to create more light and help with bug fighting. Can't wait to buy more!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I recieved this product and used it for the first time and I absolutely love it so much. I can't wait to buy more this product is so amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I received this about 2 weeks ago. The flame is good lighting and it keeps away the mosquitoes!! And matches my tiki themed back yard.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome light This is so pretty outside when you want to sat outside and not want to be bothered by bugs this works really well to keep away.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best citronella I know of! When I go camping I always have this and other Tiki items with me. This citronella works very well to keep flying stuff away.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was great to use during our summer nights sitting outside.it put out a lot of light and seemed to keep bugs away longer.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the fluid The fluid burned up so fast and didn’t notice a difference between the regular kind when it came to fighting bugs.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I got it 2 weeks ago, set it u at night n it has a beautiful flame n a great smell n it lasted for 8 hours
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive torch This tiki torch worked well and looked great. It matched the other two I already owned.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torch I like this torch. It fits nicely in my backyard. It gives off a good amount of light.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIKI-LUAU BAMBOO tORCH I received this a few days ago and realized I should have tried this years ago!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Tiki Luau Bamboo Torch, its a great addition to my backyard area.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitefighter is the best! the bitefighter is the best repellant. The cedar oil is the key. Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for my tabletop tiki torches. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Fuel Seems to keep the bugs away better than original fuel.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_1116002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, I have asthma and allergies. I'm also allergic to cedar trees. Is the cedar in the Bite Fighter going to cause a reaction for me? Has this been tested? 

Asked by: Kandi25
Hi- We recommend checking with a doctor first before using our product. Thanks!
Answered by: TIKI Brand
Date published: 2017-07-18

Is it possible to purchase replacement bamboo caps to cover the wick?

Asked by: AKTigger99645
Hi-thanks for the great question! At this time we do not sell replacement snuffer caps.
Answered by: TIKI Brand
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_1116002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Back to TORCHES View Full Details