While the Fire Pit is out of stock, you may sign up to receive an email notification when back in stock. See Details.

HOSTA MOSAIC TORCH

$34.99
In stock
SKU
111813468

BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL

A standout torch for superior elegance and ambiance.

Product Details

This sophisticated metal torch has a mosaic tile design that will add depth and beauty to any outdoor space. Constructed of durable, powder-coated steel, this torch can stand up to the weather. The metal reservoir holds 17 ounces of torch fuel that burns for up to 12 hours.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861181348
Weight: 4.190000 lbs
Length: 5.70 in.
Width: 5.70 in.
Height: 62.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality This torch is really good quality! I was surprised by the weightiness of the pole, many others are so lightweight and flimsy. It's also really easy to use and feels safe. The mosaic design is really pretty as well
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Torch Best Tiki Torch ever. Very well made, heavy and sturdy. Should last for many years to come. This torch is one of the coolest designs I’ve ever seen. When the torch is lit it stays burning for a while and leaves a beautiful glow I love how it lights up bright and the flame lasts for hours. I have put this torch by my pool area and it surprisingly enough keeps the bugs away. I also like it is easy to adjust and move around the yard if I want to. The torch is multi-use, it looks great, and it’s easy to set up.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! I absolutely love my Hosta Mosaic Tiki Torch. The gray mosaic tiles really compliment the stone landscaping. These torches are made to last. Very good quality with a strong medal post. Its very easy to put in the ground and it will stay there. Easy to fill and light. I've had so many compliments from my friends and neighbors. I filled the torch with Tiki BiteFighter citronella & cedar torch fuel and it did a great job keeping the mosquitoes away. Its the perfect addition for the backyard or patio. I'm very impressed with the Tiki quality.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty, Good Quality Received this a month ago and couldn't be happier! Very easy to put together, sturdy, and the mosaic tiles look really pretty against the fire. Looked great in our yard when we had a backyard party!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I have the mosaic tiki torch and I LOVE it! It is so beautiful, especially when lit! I can’t say how long it burns as I haven’t gone through a whole cycle of it yet but I’m very happy with it. It’s very easy to assemble and put in the ground. I definitely think I need a couple more to match!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks modern and works wonderfully! I love the look of this torch. It looks very modern and really compliments our backyard space. When lit, it was very bright and did not put out any smoke or odor and was effective in keep the pests at bay. It was easy to fill with citronella oil and the amount of oil that was held in the torch was perfect, no need to refill during a night's use. Loved this torch so much that we purchased another to add to the decor of our outdoor space.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch I threw out all my old flimsy torches and got this one to start off. Its looks so good in my yard. I cant wait to get a few more.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design! The design of this torch is beautiful! I prefer to use these as opposed to the wooden ones because I think they last longer and add a bit of flair to your outdoor space. It is very sturdy and I don’t have any worries that it will tip over. Overall a Great quality product.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully tiled torch We are doing work in our backyard to create a more enjoyable space. All of our guests have stated how beautiful the torch is. This tiled torch was one small improvement to our backyard that adds a nice appeal while keeping the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Item The torch was super cute. It was very heavy and not cheap looking at all. It truly has nice ceramic tile on the torch and the grey tones go really well with any decor.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOSTA MOSAIC TORCH is a very elegant product this product features a mosaic pattern and a durable pole. The mosaic top is very beautiful each tile is placed accurately in place and is held together nicely no tiles are loose nor falling apart. The tiki top is very easy to take off and put liquid. The tiki burns for a long time and keeps the pesky mosquitoes away from my family. The pole has a nice weight and feels very well made. The bottom of pole has a curve that easily positions in-ground. The pole also has sections that can be removed to make this product taller or shorter.This makes my space look very elegant and nicely appeals to my white home. The mosaic tiles have beautiful color and a super smooth texture. This product can easily be moved wherever you like and I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty dazzling light! I have been using this for several weeks now and i am very pleased with it. I love how the light it gifts off is so dazzling due to its mosaic design. Our backyard get together s are so elevated with this addition of the Tiki Torch HOSTA MOSAIC TORCH. The quality and durability have been so great!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! This is such an awesome addition to my yard. I love how fancy it looks. Some are made/look very cheap. This looks amazing. I love how it keeps mosquitos at bay. We have a woods around us. We light this by the deck. Works awesome!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Tiki Torch I love the look and functionality of this Hosta Mosaic Torch. Perfect addition to my backyard. It was super easy to assemble and the lit lamp glows wonderfully! Mosaic design is so beautiful and brings elegance to outdoors. Its sturdy, works well to fight bugs quickly and a nice size, so it hold plenty of fluid. Cleaning is so easy. Very nice good quality tiki torch. Gives a good relaxing ambiance. We also got complements from our friends and neighbors about how nice it is. We don’t wait for special occasions - we light them every night we’re out there! I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hosta Mosaic Torch - A great addition to my yard! I just received my Hosta Mosaic Torch (just in time for July 4th) and am very pleased with the quality and overall look of the torch. The black metal has a nice finish and is the perfect thickness and height. The Mosaic top is very attractive with a matching black finish on the top. It is very easy to fill with fuel and the wick is very thick and substantial. Easy to light and even easier to put out the flame with the snuffer attached to the torch by a chain. Very pleased with the look, quality, ease of assembly and use. I plan to buy more for the rest of the yard!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features I got this about a month ago and i love it...i love the sleeek looking design it has it is easy to light it and the flames burns for a very long time we love it we r going to buy mire for the whike back yard because we live to throw parties
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very modern! The HOSTA MOSAIC TORCH is such a beautiful piece. It has a modern look and feel and puts off a great light! It was simple to put together and looks wonderful in my yard. It's the perfect height too. It sticks easily in the ground and also includes a neat little device to put the flame out, which is attached with a chain so you never lose it. It's easy to fill and easy to light. It's a good size and a bit heavier than my other torches. I love it! It completes my back patio! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I absolutely love the hosta mosaic torch. It looks so nice next to my front porch by the garden. It is very sturdy and well made. The tiles are such a great color and just look so nice. It was packaged wonderfully. There are no chips or scratches. It just just flawless, I am already on the look out of hopefully more from this collection. It holds a great amount of the tiki fluid and works wonderfully keeping those pesky mosquitos away the whole time it’s lite. I would recommend this product to anyone with outdoor space.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to backyard Awesome addition to my backyard! Love the way it looks and works great!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful~ This torch is the most beautiful one yet that I have seen. Love the tiles on the torch, makes my backyard seem like a totally different place to hang out...easy to assemble, easy to fill and refill, and super easy to place in the ground. Tiki Torches did it again! Just beautiful~
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought this to put in the yard for family gatherings . It makes the yard look more elegant and gorgeous. I was in love with the mosaic print .
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective beauty and ambiance (and relief) This Tiki Hosta Metal Mosaic Torch was beautifully crafted with its mosaic tiles and now it is the showpiece (with the others I've recently bought) of our backyard. It instantly added the ambiance I was looking for in my backyard (and that was even before I lit the torch!). Love the warm lighting it provides when used in conjunction with the Tiki Torch Fuel, and when filled, it holds up to 12 ounces to fight off bugs. My family and friends all compliment the look it provides when we entertain. So definitely buy more than one -- because one is none! Construction-wise, this Tiki Hosta Mosaic Torch requires no tools to assemble. The pole is made of steel, so very durable. It has a lid that covers the wick to protect it from the elements when not in use. It is very sturdy and easy stakes into the ground and easily movable. Not that I anticipate using it, but this Tiki Hosta Mosaic Torch does come with a 1-year warranty, so that is always nice when a company stands behind its product. Will defintely recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I LOVE this torch. It is so beautiful!! I've received many compliments on it so far. It's very good quality, the mosaic tiles are nicely placed, not crooked or partially sticking up higher on one side than the other. It was incredibly easy to put together, no tools needed. I planning on getting two more for each side of my deck.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! The HOSTA MOSAIC TORCH is so pretty! I put it together very easily. The mosaic design is gorgeous and will match any of your outside decor. It looks amazing at night. It is made with great quality metal and will last for years to come!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Una antorcha realmente unica. Hosta Mosaic Torch is a gray metal torch with a very beautiful design (mosaic shape), very practical since I can use it a large part of the year to repel nocturnal insects. The TIKI torch has a very striking back of great quality and very strong and safe. I am struck by the fact that the wick burns slowly, allowing more hours to be lit, creating a relaxed and insect-free family atmosphere. It is very easy to fill and light what makes it very affordable and unique. I really did not expect to see so many positive properties and I'm surprised ... I loved it ... my friends saw it and fell in love with this TIKI torch ... I really recommend it, I'm sure you'll love it 100% .
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Torch This torch adds so much beauty to my back yard! It gives a simplistic, yet sophisticated brilliance to the outfit decor and continuously Burns fuel for hours on end. Tiki HOSTA MOSAIC TORCH is easily put together within a couple minutes or less, has a beautiful design and comes equipped with a lid that is attached to a chain as to protect the torch wick from moisture. Great quality product as always with Tiki!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This torch is so sleek and stunning ! The small tiles are gorgeous and the product is well made and put together. It's honestly a beautiful statement piece as well as functional. I'm loving the new designs!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch! I added this beautiful mosaic torch lantern to my backyard and love it! It was super easy to assemble and the lit lamp glows wonderfully! Very detailed design that is easy to clean!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I recieved this a few weeks ago. The mosaic is very beautiful. Brings elegance to outdoors and you dont even notice that's it to fight bugs. Very sturdy and works well. I'd recommend to everyone
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tiki Torch This was sent to me from flamekeepers to try out, Omg! This is wonderful the tiki torch is beautifully made, the color is a soft turquoise blue that brings and ambiance to my backyard when lit. I'm definetly purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_111813468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116.6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.170

DEFINE YOUR AREAS

Create cozy conversation areas by setting up groups of chairs and tables, each marked with a few torches, table torches or citronella candles. By designating specific areas, you make your backyard more digestible to the eye and allow different areas to become different destinations. Keep styles similar or change up the vibe of each nook to make it a new experience.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All