Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. See Details.

HERRINGBONE GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN IVORY - 3 PACK

$14.99
In stock
SKU
111812168

THE PERFECT ACCENT FOR YOUR TABLE

Natural flame ambiance that can be tucked anywhere and coordinates with any decor.

Product Details

The modern design of these table torches looks great with any style decor or occasion. Sold as a set of 3 in a soft ivory color, use as individual table torches or group together to create a beautiful centerpiece. Use with TIKI® Brand Clean Burn™ BiteFighter® Torch Fuel and enjoy proven mosquito repellency. Enjoy up to 5 hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Three Glass Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861181218
Weight: 2.310000 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 5.75 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Herringbone Glass Table Torch Review. The table torch has a modern look, nice thick, long wick for long burning. It was easy to unscrew and add the torch fuel. Lighting the wick was a little tricky for me but I managed to get it lit, Easy to put out the fire just by placing the cap over the fire. Do not touch for a few hours or refill. Nice center piece to use during summer outdoor events and to keep bugs and mosquitos away. The torch fluid has a pleasant almost lemon like smell.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This tabletop lamp is beautiful on my outside tables. I have already received so many compliments on how pretty it is and lights up the blue in the glass from the flame. It was very easy to use. Uncap the lid on the lamp, pour the oil in, recap the lid and light. The oil smells great and definitely keeps away the bugs. I would highly recommend these table torches to anyone who loves to be outside like our family does!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tabletop Accent the Gets the Bugs Spring and summer have been very buggy in Wisconsin and Iowa. We have experienced gnats and mosquitoes that could carry a person away. We suffered from such clouds of bugs that we were avoiding spending time outdoors. We love entertaining and we love having our friends and family over to enjoy our yard, deck and patio areas. We have tried lotions, sprays, foggers, and gels to prevent bites or clear the bugs from an area. While they work for a while, nothing really worked consistently or for everyone. This Tiki Herringbone Glass Table Torch is beautiful. It accents our outdoor furniture. The quality craftsmanship makes it a focal point. The best part is though is that with the Tiki Clean Burn BiteFighter liquid is MARVELOUS at keeping both gnats and mosquitoes at bay. We can enjoy our outdoors again! The beauty and effectiveness of the Tiki Herringbone Glass Table Torch make me want more!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product About a month ago and I’m so glad I did I loved it I just let them out put them on the table or in the area that my family and friends are chilling and relaxing and the kids are the mosquitoes and all the bugs away was perfect. I love that the glass and they have beautiful designs on them. I went out and bought more I recommend these products they keep the bugs out and away
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Thanks to this Tiki table torch I am no longer the main course at the mosquito buffet! Joking aside these little insects love me, it is not unusual for me to have 10 or more bites when I try to spend any time outdoors afterdark during the summer but not anymore! I love that the torch is portable and I can move from the patio to poolside and enjoy bite free evenings with my family.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this! I have bbqs and family over constantly and I have woods in my backyard. This beautiful blue candle is so pretty and reminds me of the beach. I filled it with the citronella and lit it for my patio table and it really kept the bugs away! Love when a product is not only beautiful but actually works. This saved all of us from bug bites and will be lit every night from now on.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Torch I am very happy with my herringbone Glass table torch in blue! It is a very pretty accessory for my outside area, and it totally helps to keep the mosquitoes away! I have had several friends ask me about it, as it is a nice torch, which looks kind of like a vase. I love the blue herringbone color. It is easy to fill and does it's job! I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So In Love!!!!! I love my blue Herringbone Glass Table it looks so good. The table torch makes your patio table look so elegant. I love that is goes very well with my 6 piece patio set. It looks better in person than the picture. The sleek shape and design makes my backyard look great the style and color is perfect. I'm so in love with the Tiki brand.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! I am so obsessed with these things! We live in the country & love spending time out in our yard. With the beautiful setting, comes lots of bugs! Mosquitoes, knats, biting flies - you name it. However, as soon as we light up these babies, they're GONE! Not only are they super adorable & go great with our decor, but they WORK!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table torch! I love his table torch! It’s gorgeous! I love the modern and classy style that really looks great with my patio decor. It’s also really nice that it comes with a topper to snuff out the flames. It’s easy to use and refillable which I love. It looks great & helps keep pesky bugs at bay! Great product! Lasts a long time too!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chic I love the style of this table torch so much. Its subtle, but not plain. The kind of design that can seamlessly fit in with any decor style. Once filled with the citronella torch fuel, it burned all night and kept the bugs away, which meant more time enjoying the warm nights before heading to bed. All around quality.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps bugs away! This torch is great for keeping the bugs away. I live by water so we have bad issues with bugs. But once I put out the torch, the bugs went away. So now I can set on my porch and enjoy the nice weather without having to deal with bugs. It’s very easy to refil as well and the oil works great too!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table torch! I got this a week ago and decided to put it on my front porch where I always sit and it did amazing with keeping the bugs away. The flame stayed lit for a long time. I love the sleek design of the torch itself. Will bring some color and relaxation outside with you. Love this table torch!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the quality of Herringbone Glass Table Torches. It's very attractive looking. The blue color is beautiful. I like the texture of the glass. It's so relaxing to sit at our patio and watch the flame. I've received plenty of compliments on how nice it is.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Burns So Clean! I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. Sitting by the fire pit, around the patio table, being harassed by mosquitoes. Oh ya, that's the reason I don't like to spend a lot of time outdoors without some way to get rid myself of the little blood sucking varmints! Enter the TIKI HERRINGBONE GLASS TABLE TORCH IN BLUE. You simply screw off the top, add the mosquito repelling fuel (sold separately), light it up and good buy mosquitoes! It burns clean and depending on the fuel you purchase, it smells great too. It repelled the mosquitoes in a good area too! When you are done for the night, simply place the cap (included) over the flame and it puts itself out. I love the ability to move the TIKI HERRINGBONE GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN BLUE around the yard without having to find a place to stick it into the ground. I just have to keep an eye on them around children and pets to make certain they don't tip them over. I am loving the TIKI HERRINGBONE GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN BLUE. I need to get a few more to cover my large backyard!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful functionality! This is a gorgeous piece that offers dual purpose, beauty and keeping my family and I bug free! I love the fact that I can just place it on the table and it offers lighting, a beautiful centerpiece and being able to enjoy the spring weather in comfort!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I bought these to use at our camp. They are the perfect size for our picnic table and side tables. They're not only decorative but also very effective. They're a great addition to our tiki torches. I love them! Makes for a cozy setting.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing The herringbone glass table torch is very easy to use and fill up with the torch fuel! I love that I can set it on the table of our screened in porch and keep the mosquitoes and other bugs away while we enjoy the weather.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I love this Herringbone Glass Table Torch in Blue. It is gorgeous and functional. It is the perfect complement to my patio table and works great. Easy to set up, fill and use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito repeller Seems to work against mosquitos. Worth trying. I used 3 at a time. (Fresno, CA)
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical I love this table top mosquito repellant. It's a beautiful piece that looks good even when it's not in use and practical when you are enjoying dinner or evening with your family on the patio.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item This is a very aesthetically pleasing piece that is also very functional. So happy to have it on our table while enjoying a nice outdoor meal. Keeps the bugs away and is nice to look at.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute design Cute design and very useful at keeping the bugs away. Goes great with my backyard furniture and I always get compliments about how good it looks. Simple to use and I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and stylish The Herringbone glass table torch is a stylish bug repellent option. It fits in perfectly with my outdoor entertaining decor and provides excellent bug protection.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them! They are the perfect size for my patio table and the color pattern matches my place settings and decor perfectly.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Love the looks of these! They also feel solid and mostly well made. They achieve a big flame! Works very good
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute!! I just love how cute this torch it’s!! My patio table looks amazing and ready!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Overall nice product. Stylish color. Works well and will purchase more.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product These look wonderful on our patio table. Great design and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_111812168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94.55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.31

CREATE LAYERS

Layer lighting by stringing bulb lights overhead and using natural flames with torches, citronella candles or table torches. Layer rugs, pillows and blankets around the entire space to create the ultimate cozy hang out. The conversation will naturally flow, and the pace of the day will slow so you can soak it all in.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All