Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

FOLKLORE GLASS TABLE TORCH - 2 PACK

$29.99
In stock
SKU
112012468
  • Fits perfectly on any table
  • Glow with natural flame lighting
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

GATHER FAMILY AND FRIENDS AROUND YOUR TABLE

Set a welcoming table with the warmth of natural flame ambiance.

Product Details

Entertain in style with this decorative glass table torch with geometric black and white pattern. A centerpiece for your table that will look great day or night. Use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel for proven mosquito repellency and dramatically less soot and smoke than traditional petroleum-based torch fuels. Enjoy up to 19 hours of burn time with each 32-ounce fill. Torch Fuel sold separately.

Specifications

Contents: Two Glass Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861201244
Weight: 3.20 lbs
Length: 9.25 in.
Width: 5.50 in.
Height: 9.25 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition outside The FOLKLORE GLASS TABLE TORCH - 2 PACK are just beautiful. They are super simple to set up and get the flame going on each one. The size of them are perfect for a table outside. I love how elegant, yet modern they look. These will last years and years to come.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I love the design on these. Most of the torches I usually see are just plain and simple. I love how easy these are to fill and use. They are great for have a night light outside and the best part is they help keep those darn mosquitoes away. They are great quality as well.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass torch Beautiful glass forklore glass torch, I love the design, made of thick sturdy glass. I have used this torch while entertaining our guess outside my home. I used it on my table underneath my gazebo. I love how the fuel poured easily with no mess and most importantly how it kept the bugs and mosquitoes away. We where all able to enjoy the nice beautiful weather, because from using this torch, helped repel the mosquitos away.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These tabletop torches are so cute! They make the perfect additions to my outdoor area! They really help to keep the bugs away and make spending time outside more enjoyable! I love this and definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and cute !!! These are super cute black and white geometric style table torches. Looks great on our patio table at night. They give a really nice ambiance to your yard in addition to keeping bugs away. We use them regularly and they look beautiful when lit at night. They are a great addition to our patio. I am satisfied with them so far!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing Enjoy outdoor dining with the warm glow of natural flame lighting. A TIKI Brand natural flame table torch is the perfect accessory to set the mood for quality relaxation time and provides a warm welcome for guests and friends. The TIKI Brand Folklore Glass Table Torch fits perfectly on any outdoor table either individually or grouped together for a unique centerpiece. Each 32-ounce fill delivers up to 19 hours of proven mosquito repellency when used with TIKI Brand BiteFighter Clean Burn Torch Fuel. The geometric pattern of this black and white painted glass table torch is a great accent for your outdoor space. The TIKI Brand Folklore Glass Table Torch comes with a long-lasting fiberglass wick and a metal snuffer to extinguish its flame at the end of the night. TIKI Brand BiteFighter Clean Burn Torch Fuel sold separately.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Enjoy outdoor dining with the warm glow of natural flame lighting. They feel so "high-end" and look like something from a fancy home-décor store. They burn with no issues and I've used them several times now without having to refill, burns clean without a heavy smoke smell. The paint doesn't chip or scratch and the torch easily snuffs with the cap. The liquid comes with it to keep the mosquitoes away. 
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the aesthetic The Folklore Glass Table Torches are gorgeous. They are much larger than I expected and they are beautiful. I love the simple black and white aesthetic with the simple but elegant pattern around the middle. The lid opens up to pour in the lighter fluid which is convenient. I wish the screw-on lid was a bit better in quality because I found it to be a little cheap feeling. The wick is really thick which helps keep a hearty flame going. The torch has a cover for the wick to extinguish it, which is handy. Overall this a pretty and stylish torch.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it they are very nice and elegant they are bigger than I imagined they are resistant they look great on my garden table I really recommend them a lot they scare away mosquitoes They lasted for hours They are divine
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect patio table torch! We got the Tiki Folklore Glass Tabletop Outdoor Torch just in time for backyard summer fun! This pair of torches are perfect for our back patio lounging area. We have a small side table between two chairs that one of these sits perfectly on. Fill the torch with with Tiki Bugfighter Fuel to keep mosquitoes away! We most love the look/pattern design of this set, the size of the tabletop torch, and how easy it is to refill when needed (bonus these have a good burn time)
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large table torch I’ve used Tiki torches in the past to keep mosquitoes away especially in the hot and humid South Florida summer months but this was my first time using a table torch. I love the design of the Folklore table torch! The pattern is not too busy and the black and white color is timeless and goes with any decor. I expected the table torch to the be way smaller and was pleasantly surprised by the large size. The table torch is made out glass with the exception of the top part which is metal. The large base assures that the table torch doesn’t accidentally get knocked over. The torch has a large opening on top which makes it easy to fill the torch with fuel. The snuffer which is unfortunately not attached to the rest of the torch, is convenient to extinguish the flame.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Torch (Folklore) I tried using the Folklore Table Torch today in my backyard, but it continues to be a bit windy. It was easy to light despite the wind. I like the uniqueness of the Folklore design, its black and white color scheme, and its wider round shape. It would have been pristine if there were not the black dots on the white part of the body. Also, its cap had white residue that could not be rubbed off when first received.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love these little torches. They were bigger than I was anticipated but it was a pleasant surprise. They are really beautiful and feel well made. I have a couple of outdoor sitting areas and I thought I would have to put both in one place but so far I have been able to split them to use in a couple of different spots. They are very easy to fill, light and extinguish. Great addition to any outdoor space.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I really like the folklore glass tablr torch it goes great with my patio set outside i like how easy the product is to use and light it is very nice and the perfect size gor my table on my patio. I really like the color too.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I was very excited to try the Folklore Glass Table Torch! The design on the torch is simply beautiful and totally blends in with my patio furniture. The wick lit easily and burned cleanly; there was no unsightly smoke/smells. And the BiteFighter Clean Burn Torch Fuel kept the mosquitoes away; which is always a good thing in Louisiana! I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I absolutely LOVE these. I thought they were going to be really small, but to my surprise, they are actually quite large! I love the design on them. Modern, simple, and just beautiful. They are very sturdy and have good weight to them. The lid comes right on and off the wick. You can unscrew the top portion to easily put in the fluid. They look absolutely fantastic on my tables outside - while keeping the Tennessee mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stylish Like the design which fits my style. Simple black and white seems classic.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Table Lanterns Absolutely love these table lanterns! Will probably place another order.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style! I absolutely love the style of these torches! This set comes with two torches. They include a lid cover for easily putting out the flame. These can be easily filled by unscrewing the lid and filling with your favorite torch fluid. These are a wider set and more shallow torch but I like that they can hold a good amount of fluid so I don't have to refill very often. The style of these are great as the white and black will go with most outdoor decorations. The bottom base is heavy so they won't fall or break in heavy wind/rain.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and useful I love this table top FOLKLORE GLASS TABLE TORCH - 2 PACK. They are very pretty to look at. They are very easy to use. They are very durable. I leave mine outside and they are very easy to wipe clean. They keep the mosquitoes away!!! Very practical idea for a useful and beautiful gift.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top happiness I live in florida so mosquitoes are horrible this product not only looks so decorative but keeps the bugs away such a well built and goes perfectly in my patio so i always have it lit and my friends love it
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table torch This is so beautiful table torch, perfect for the evenings. Beautiful design, that what makes this torch so unique and different. So easy to pour torch liquid just need to open the lid and ready to use it. This torch comes with a lid that can be used when you don't want to use it any more, just put the lid on and flame will be closed. This torch is only for outside use and be careful while using around kids and pets. Not only beautiful design torch but also amazing quality torch, that will last for many years.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont let the pictures fool you... I first want to start with, don't let the pictures fool you. These look like they are kind kf on the smaller end but they aren't, they are a fairly decent size (not that I'm complaining). The material appears to be very durable and seems like it will last a while! I love the convenience of them when it comes to moving them to a different location, you aren't as restricted as some of thr lawn ones make you. The mouth has a decent opening to it, making it easy to fill or refill. The colors are rather neutral, in my opinion, so i feel they could go with almost anything. All in all, i am pleased with this table set!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty These are so pretty. The simple black and white will literally go with anything. Not only do they really work keeps bugs away they double as cute decor. Really easy to fill up and light and i love the fact that all you have to do is put the cap on and the flame is out. So simple.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fun! Incredibly cute and functional. The perfect center piece for your outdoor furniture. It’s easy to wipe clean and provides a great burn. When summer is over, I’m going to display it inside of my home. Love!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very decorative Love these table top tiki lights. They looks so good by themselves, adds great ambience to my outdoor living. They burn so good, looks so decorative & also keeps mosquitoes out of the way.Very impressed & will highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical! These are a great size for an outdoor coffee table. They are very cute and add an extra touch with great practicality in keeping mosquitos at bay. We will use these very often! They are easily filled with the repellent, as well.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I’m in love with these table top tikis! They are adorable to look at and they give my patio some character! They are much bigger than I had anticipated. They have a good flame to keep those pesky bugs away while I enjoy sitting outside. Very cute!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A torch to match any outdoor décor or style These torches go with any outdoor décor and the print looks hand-painted. They're a little over five inches wide and have a very solid base. The shape is very sturdy, so no tipping. I tried to tip one over and it's almost impossible without lifting the opposite side. They burn with no issues and I've used them several times now without having to refill. The paint doesn't chip or scratch and the torch easily snuffs with the cap.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are absolutely beautiful! When I opened the box my husband asked where I got them, and when I told him they were Tiki, he was shocked! They feel so "high-end" and look like something from a fancy home-decor store. I always look to Tiki for products to use outside when the weather starts warming up. These have definitely come a long way since I used the bamboo-style torches. I love these torches. The fuel to use with these torches is just as amazing. It burns clean without a heavy smoke smell. Tiki is forever my outdoor living brand!
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_112012468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98.55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.313

SMALL SPACES

Looking to add big style to your small space? Create a glow in any space. For small spaces and balconies, where larger natural flame products aren't feasible, add a stylish table torch to complete the space and help set a mood.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All