Fire Pit Poker

$40.00
In stock
SKU
132001668
  • Sturdy, steel design
  • Thick and easy-to-grasp handle
  • Stokes firewood or Wood Packs

It's easy to take charge of your fire when you have the proper poker.

More Information
Weight 1.850000
Specifications Fire Pit Poker, Instruction Manual
Length 32.90
Width 3.80
Height 3.80
Product UPC 086861200162
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fire poker When I opened up this fire poker, both my husband and I were extremely impressed right away with how sturdy and high-end this fire poker is. It just looks lovely. It is a serious upgrade from what we had been using in our fire pit. The tiki fire poker is a good long length for sitting in a chair and still being able to reach the fire. It does have some heft to it, so if someone has particularly weak hands or wrists they may have difficulty but both of us liked it. The handle stays cool and is easy to hold. The rake at the end is a good size for moving around logs. Another huge plus in our book is that the end of the fire poker has a bottle opener on it -- how genius!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Pit Poker - the perfect accessory! I'm very pleased with the Fire Pit Poker, it works great with my brand new outdoor fire pit! We unpacked our new outdoor stove/fire pit for a Mother's Day barbecue in our backyard. The Fire Pit Poker was the perfect accessory. Made of cast iron on the bottom with different hooks, it worked perfectly for moving the wood, readjusting the wood and brushing down the sides when it had cooled down to remove the ash and debris. The hook makes it very easy to lift a lid or screen at the top of the fire pit. Very high quality with a stainless, long handle that stays cool while in use. The handy bottle opener at the back of the handle will make it so easy to open bottles - no fumbling to find it and easy for our guests to use.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good, but a bit too large on the handle It's good, but a bit too large on the handle. I am just to them being thin or less thick. It is very well built and I believe it will last a long time. I will just have to get use to the bulkiness of the handle
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our home! This is absolutely perfect! The fire pit we have didn’t come with a poker and we were not aware we would need one. It works perfectly and goes perfectly with our pit! It even has a bottle opener on the handle!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick poker I love how sturdy this poker is. It makes it so easy to turn the logs. It's easy to pack up and take anywhere and it even has a convenient bottle opener on the end! The length makes sure you don't burn yourself as well.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fire Poker I really surprised by how well this fire pit poker turned out! It came in a cardboard box and was easy to take out. The first thing I noticed is the high quality metal material the poker was made out. This will make it last a long time without too much damage or rust. It also had a great level of durability that we were impressed by. The length is perfect to keep stirring the flames and avoiding being burnt. I would highly recommend this fire poker to anyone with a fire place or outdoors need :)
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fire poker Very pleased with this fire poker. It’s very sturdy and was easy to quickly assemble. I love that the length is adequate to keep a safe distance between you and the fire while still being able to easily maneuver the wood in the fire pit, It has been a big hit at our outdoor fire pit. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fire pit poker This fire pit poker is great. I use it on both my fire pit and my smoker. It’s very sturdy. I was able to move the logs in my fire pit with ease. I was also able to move the charcoal and would on my smoker without any issue. I would definitely get this fire pit poker again if I needed one.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This should last for years This fire pit poker looks sleek and it is very durable, two things I can get behind. It arrived in two sections and you simply screw them together. My two favorite features are the generous 33" length and the durable construction. The easy grip handle keeps my fingers away from the heat of the fire, something every other fire poker has fallen short. The handle does not heat up when I move logs around or remove/add the mesh screen of our fire pit. The bottle opener is a nice bonus. This is a worthwhile investment if you use a fire pit and I look forward to many uses over the years.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory to the fire pit Nice weight and size. Works perfectly with the mesh screen. Looks like it will hold up well to a little weather. Wish it had a scoop as well. Like the contemporary look. Received as a gift but would definitely pick up in store as well.located in South Carolina
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun addition! It's more sturdy than I thought it would be! It has a nice weight to it. I really like that you can just unscrew it to make it easy to throw in a bag for a camping trip with your fire pit. It has the perfect length to rearrange and wood but not get too close. Overall love it!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I was excited to get this to use with my fire pit. It goes together easily and is very long. You can use this and not get burned moving logs around. It also has a bottle opener on the end of it. Great product. Well made and durable.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I seriously LOVED the fire pit poker! It is an extremely well made and quality product that will last for years. The fire poker has a nice handle and it has a very comfortable grip. It is also the perfect length and weight.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last fire poker you'll ever need! This Tiki fire-pit poker is awesome! Super heavy duty construction, feels solid in the hand. Love the fact you can unscrew it into two separate pieces for space saving. Handle never seems to get too hot to handle & the bottle opener on the end is a must!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable fire poker This is an extremely well made fire poker. It’s crafted with heavy, durable metal. It has a hook on one end to move wood around and a bottle opener on the handle which is a nice touch. It comes in two pieces that you simply screw together, and it’s ready to go. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRE PIT POKER we really like the fire pit poker- it is a high quality product. makes a nice gift idea also. The poker is very durable and comes with a handy bottle opener- not to mention the ability to pick up pieces of wood with it's hook.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit poker Beautiful fire pit poker. Easy setup just screw it together and use. Very heavy with bottle top opener on the top. Nicely designed. Looks very expensive and detail in the design. Does the job it’s suppose to do.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonfire Staple This poker is exactly what I've been needing for my fire pit! We have bonfires almost every weekend and trying to stoke or move logs with another random stick has been a hassle and sometimes dangerous. This poker provides a way to hook and move logs without the possibility of getting burned, it's very sturdy and cleans up good as new with just a wet rag. This isn't a flimsy or disposable item by any means; I can see it lasting for years to come.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poker you can pass on to your children The Fire Pit Poker will serve you well for many years (maybe generations). It is a high quality buy with a durable cast iron and stainless steel construction. It features a stay-cool stainless steel handle so that you can handle it with ease, and has a bottle opener at the end to open your beverage of choice. This is a long 33-inch poker fire giving you easy access to the campfire from a safe distance and built to last. It is so sturdy that if the zombie apocalypse happened, I'd want this poker as one of my trusted tools. Overall, it is an excellent choice for wood stoves, fire pits, campfires, and fireplaces.
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_132001668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

You Might Also Like

Check items to add to the cart or

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

Use to reposition burning TIKI® Brand Wood Packs or natural cut firewood in the TIKI® Brand Fire Pit.

Not to be used in other ways. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Fire Pit Poker
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.