Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

EASY INSTALL HORIZON METAL TORCHES - 2 PACK

$27.49
IN STOCK
SKU
1120130
  • Easy install lever provides one-step installation
  • Converts to fit any space
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

A SIMPLE, ONE-STEP INSTALLATION

Spend less time installing torches and more time enjoying your backyard.

Product Details

These easy to install metal torches add versatility to your outdoor décor. The torch installs in minutes allowing you more time to enjoy your outdoor space! The four-piece metal pole lets you set a height you prefer. Use as a full-size torch or as a mid-size garden torch. Enjoy up to 5 hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel (sold separately).

Frequently Asked Questions


Q. How do I install Easy Install torch poles?

A. To install an Easy Install torch pole, pull down the lever to help guide the torch pole a minimum of 6 inches into the ground or until secure. Fold up the lever back into the torch pole once installed.


Q. Can I still use a torch stake or torch stand with the Easy Install torch poles?

A. Yes, the Easy Install torch poles can be used with a TIKI® Brand torch stake, torch stand, or deck clamp.


Read More FAQs



*Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

Specifications

Contents: Two Torches, 4-pc Poles, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861200384
Weight: 1.65 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 64.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning look and helpful I love the way the torches look. They are really easy to put together and self explanatory. However, this does come with instructions that are not the greatest but you still get the idea. It has a kickstand that you use to put this gently into the ground. I was worried about using it because I was not sure if it would hold up against my rocky soil. I was wrong, the torch went in well with no damages. Looks great and actually keeps mosquitos away. I like that you can extinguish it with a cap that stays on the torch itself so you do not lose it.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tiki Torch I will rate this 5star.. using this for my border of patio as i have half L shape.. i am planning to add more to make it preety.. its easy to install and when its windy like in my area i can un screw and store it in safe spot.. material is very good and seems very durable. Definitely gives good look on my patio.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add to my deck These are very stylish looking torches and give any deck a much more pleasant look. Come in a pack of two which is great to get a matching set. The poles on the torches are adjustable. They are very easy to install. Burn for hours. The canisters hold about 12 ounces of fluid. I filled with tiki brand bitefighter torch fuel, works as expected. Very pleased with one attached to each end of my deck.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beauty to look at These metal torches add a beautiful ambiance to my yard. They were easy to install and include a lever to use the strength from your foot to insert into the ground. IT inserts far enough in the ground that it feels secure, without a lot of movement. They're easy to fill and seem to burn a long time with the nice thick wick. The cedar and citronella fuel seems to keep no-see-ums and mosquitoes out of my yard. Living in Florida this is a must-have. The simple design goes very well with any decor in the yard. It's a modern look to a typical torch. Being made of metal ensures the last without deterioration over the years. They look beautiful from dusk till dawn. I really like the aesthetic and how it adds a romantic look to my yard, and the functionality of deterring bugs. I use these everyday while relaxing in my backyard.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Torches I love my new tiki torches they are very easy to install and fill up, no fighting to get it open. They also have a very stylish look that reminds me of a tropical island. I have them spaced out around my backyard sitting area. They work amazingly at keeping the mosquitoes and bugs away so I can enjoy my backyard area as my escape! I would definitely recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torches I absolutely love these torches! They are very classy and modern looking. They are easy to set up and use. I like that the poles are adjustable also. They are easy to fill and easy to light. Overall, I feel that they are very well made, look great and perform well. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood lighting for the backyard The Flamekeepers Tiki Torches came in very handy for a backyard party we had with some friends and family. They were so easy to assemble, put in the ground and light up. Everyone admired what a great atmosphere they gave once it got dark.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to my backyard! These torches look great in my backyard! They have a nice modern look. These torches are true to their name and really are easy to install. My seven year old daughter was able to help me put these together! The opening for the fuel is nice and large, making it a breeze to fill. The material feels high quality and durable. I like how the cap is attached with a chain so you can't lose it. I'm very happy with these torches!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love all the beauty and benefits this torch offers. It is so versatile it will light up your back yard and keep mosquitoes away for as long as it’s lite. My patio looks absolutely amazing. All my friend and neighbors ask where they could get some too.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great accent Perfect accent to the back yard. They will go well with almost any set up and are super easy to refill and even set up. Can't wait for all the get together this summer, this just adds to the fun and relaxed summer vibes.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates perfect relaxing space These torches looks great in our backyard. The construction of the product looks well made and durable. The metal torches are portable and I love that I can use them in three ways, full length, mid length or table top. It makes it very versatile and convenient. The installation is very straight forward and only took minutes to set it up in my yard. I also like that the canister has a wide opening and this made pouring the fuel very easy without spills. The burn time is around 5 hours. I like using this torch with Tiki BiteFighter fuel so we can enjoy our backyard without the worries of mosquitos. The flame creates perfect relaxing ambience and I can't wait to use them more often when weather get warmer.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! Tiki Easy Install Horizon Metal Torches are a great addition to my backyard! They are a durable metal design with a black and orange finish. These torches can be used 3 different ways, full-size torch (65"), mid-size garden torch (50"), or table torch (7").They are very easy to install with one step installation. Just make sure the ground isn't too hard before you install, so the poles don't bend. To help keep mosquitoes away I use TIKI Brand BiteFighter Torch Fuel. The canisters have a wide mouth and are very easy to fill with fuel. The burn time is up to 5 hours. When you are done burning, the torches come with metal snuffers to safely extinguish the flame. I love the glow that these torches bring to my backyard. It is very relaxing. I would recommend these to my friends.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ambiance EASY INSTALL HORIZON METAL TORCHES - 2 PACK give a nice ambiance to the area. I love having three different ways you can use them; just sit them on the table top or choose between two heights. Filling them is super easy. I highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy tobuse. These are awesome! Super easy to use, setup and install. Love the overall design and quality is excellent. The step to insert in the ground works well. Love that there is 3 ways to use this. Normal size, table top, deck use.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my tikis These are the first tikis I've owned that are on a pole. I chose these because they can be used on or off the pole. I love these tikis and the tiki brand. Perfect addition to my backyard. Dog not included
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and flexible torches Very modern look. Flexible display option, I have mine latched to the deck rails and they look great, burn well too
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from garbage don't buy these. you bend the piles when you try to push in the ground if ground isn't soft. new poles cost almost same as new
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak Post The posts are very weak which you are required to twist three segments together prior to installation. If your ground is at all hard, I recommend using something of substance to preset the hole needed for the post otherwise it will crease/bend at connection points.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horizon StepNstall Torches Everything that I had hoped for. Modern, classic and well made!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look Our back patio area has a short brick wall around it that's connected to a pergola. With two openings on each side, I've placed one of these at each entrance. They give a nice ambiance to the area, and look so good where they are. I'm able to easily fill them, and they stay lit without issue. It's amazing how small light features such as this can entirely complete a design look, and truly set the mood. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved I loved the torch, it is very easy to install and put on the patio, there are 3 ways to use them at the table or you use it high, the liquid is not an unpleasant smell, it has a good smell, I like it, it is ideal to enjoy an afternoon outside without worrying about the mosquitoes I recommend that you use it if you do not have it yet, it is very easy to use..
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are so versatile! I love that I have three different ways to use these tikis! You can choose to just sit them table top or you can choose between two taller heights. They hold a good amount of liquid fuel. I’m very pleased with the quality of the wick used to make this product. They look beautiful lighting up the night outside by the lake! Perfect product!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changeable torches So in love with these 3 in 1 tiki torches . These torches are adjustable and very easy to out in the dirt with the foot peg . I love how these are metal and you can make them 3 different heights just screw them into the hole and your ready to go . I highly recommend this product for all your outdoor bug needs
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versitle. Its adjustable which is amazing! Works great Very versitle. Its adjustable which is amazing. It holds a significant amount of oil which is great for not having to always fill it up all the time. Its very beautiful and i get so many compliments
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tiki for all occasions I love this tiki torch. It’s great for camping or just sitting outside. There’s two different heights for it or you can use it as a table top tiki. The tiki is well built and sturdy. Easy to get into the ground.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for barbecues I love these! I love that the height is adjustable and fairly easy to use and install! They are now a part of our summer decor for barbecuing! I also love that they help repel mosquitoes which is a must in our area.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed... I am obsessed with this set of torches! I absolutely LOVE the fact that you can use these torches in so many ways; full size (64"), garden (49") or as a table torch! You are provided with two torches, so the possibilities with this set is seriously endless! You can easily adjust them according to you current situation, which I love! If i have these in one area, but move to anothe, i can easily adjust them to my needs. The material is insanely sturdy, so i can really picture these lasting a while! As usual, ita very easy to fill and refill when needed. All in all, im very pleased with this set.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HORIZON METAL TORCHES I am really happy with my metal Horizon torches they are easy to set up and look great out in my patio. Definitely recommend if looking for great quality torches the material is durable and looks very modern.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice torches These metal torches look great outside. The poles are easy to assemble by screwing them together. The poles allow for different heights or the torch head can be set on a table. If a garden setup is desired it has a step that is flipped down and it helps to push into the ground. The step does not allow for too much weight to be placed on it. Unfortunately these particular torches do not have a knob to adjust the flame. They do have a snuffer attached to put out the flame. Overall I am pleased with the torches.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best torch The tiki easy install horizon metal torches are so easy to install. The durability And the sturdy pole is great for any type of area you might want to set up at. The flames are great and helps to decrease any annoying bugs are mosquitoes. Recommended to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_1120130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.173

KEEP YOUR BACKYARD READY

You are more likely to use something that doesn’t require a ton of effort. Make your outdoor space easy to use and ready at a moment’s notice. Prefill your torches with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel, and you’ll be relaxing peacefully in no time.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All