Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

EASY INSTALL HONEYCOMB TORCH IN BURGUNDY

$25.99
In Store Only
SKU
1120111
  • Easy install lever provides one-step installation
  • Converts to fit any space
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

A SIMPLE, ONE-STEP INSTALLATION

Spend less time installing torches and more time enjoying your backyard.

Product Details

The striking honeycomb torch with burgundy glass vessels enhance the look of any backyard space. Designed with an easy install lever, it installs in minutes allowing you more time to enjoy your outdoor space! The four-piece metal pole lets you set a height you prefer. Remove the metal pole completely, and it becomes an entertaining  table torch. Enjoy up to 11 hours of burn time with each 18-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel (sold separately).

Frequently Asked Questions


Q. How do I install Easy Install torch poles?

A. To install an Easy Install torch pole, pull down the lever to help guide the torch pole a minimum of 6 inches into the ground or until secure. Fold up the lever back into the torch pole once installed.


Q. Can I still use a torch stake or torch stand with the Easy Install torch poles?

A. Yes, the Easy Install torch poles can be used with a TIKI® Brand torch stake, torch stand, or deck clamp.


Read More FAQs



*Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861201114
Weight: 2.20 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This beautiful honeycomb torch is such a nice addition to my back yard. It makes it feel so cozy! It's super easy to put together and very easy to fill. I love sitting in the back on a beautiful spring night and watching it. I've gotten a ton of compliments on it.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and modern take on a must have product I set up my Honeycomb torch on a table top on my back patio and I loved the easy set up. I simply poured the oil inside and lit the wick. That was it! The beautiful color and modern honeycomb design matched my furniture perfectly. The Bitefighter oil kept the mosquitos away too. Which, for a Texas evening outdoors it is required to have a mosquito repellant of some kind. I want to test the versatility and installed the ground stake. I felt like it was easy to install, it was in four parts so I didn’t love having to connect so many pieces. But I guess it’s nice that it breaks down into so many pieces for storage. I’ve left the tabletop portion on my back patio because it is visually pleasing, like a piece of decoration!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these torches Love Love Love these Flame Keepers torches. These torches are beautiful, love the blue glass and so easy to install in your yard. We actually keep these on the table and the light provides a little warmth to these cool night. I love everything about this blue color, so pretty and makes my patio look so good!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Easy to set up Not only is it a beautiful glass honecomb design, it is well made and extremely easy to set up. The polls twist toget great and since it comes apart you can make it any length you need or want. The glass insert is removable for easy cleaning as well. This makes an amazing addition to our backyard Oasis.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and versatile torch I was very happy with this torch. I loved the versatility of being able to use it on the table or around the yard. The color was pretty and I like how you are able to see the fuel level through the glass. It came well packaged and in perfect condition. Great addition to the backyard!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the glass jar! This is the perfect addition to our backyard. We love spending time outdoors in the evenings when the weather is nice. Being in South Georgia a Tiki Torch is a must! I love the look of the glass jar and the versatility of the pole is amazing. You can select the height that is right for you. Definitely adding a few more of these to our area.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue color!! This lamp is such a pretty blue color!! It looks just as beautiful in the daylight when it’s not in use, as it does in the evening when lit. Super easy to assemble, but does seem to lean a bit when on the tall pole in the ground. The product does say it can be used without the pole on a table top, but I’d be a bit worried about it getting knocked over so not sure I’ll try that route or not.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I absolutely love this torch. The blue is a beautiful color and the honeycomb pattern looks great. I love that I can use it on the pole next to my pool, or easily put it on my table. The wick works well and produces a nice flame. I will definitely be getting more of these for the backyard.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch! Love the flexibility of using this as a torch or tabletop! We’ve had great success keeping the bugs away while dining in our backyard with the biteFighter fluid. Easy to refill as needed and it’s aesthetically pleasing enough to leave out even when we aren’t using it. The color is more of a teal blue, but stunning no less!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal Vibes and Easy Fill Easy to build. I’m mechanically challenged. This is so easy to twist the poles and stick in the ground. It’s even easier to fill. No messy canister for the oil. Just a simple jar for oil. Love it! It’s strong too. Strong texas winds are no match for it.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and beautiful This torch is so pretty when it's lit and even when it's not. It was very easy to put together, and I really love the feature that makes it easy to put into the ground. That is one issue I've always had with other torches. It is also very easy to fill the container with fuel. I love this torch!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant outdoor look I have the Honeycomb Torch in Blue. It came with a stand but I'm currently using it on my outdoor table. I love the blue color and the honeycomb look. It's very appealing to look at. The Tiki bug repellant torch fuel works very well. My family and I can now enjoy the outdoors again.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty as a tabletop torch This is much more elegant than the Tiki torches I remember growing up with! The glass canister, which slots inside the metal honeycomb frame, is quite elegant, and even has an attractive chained wick cover which isn't shown in the product photos. I used this as a tabletop torch, because I only have a skinny patio with no place for a standing torch, so I like that you have the customizable option to use it without the pole. FYI, the description says "blue" glass, but in reality, it's a very pretty greenish blue teal.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Torch Love this tiki torch. Beautiful honeycomb design and color. Works great and looks great lit. Highly recommend. Perfect for outdoor patios and etc. Torches are the best light and great for family functions.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honeycomb tiki The Honeycomb tiki tourch is top notice quality. With its beautiful designed fuel canister,and a slow burning wick .Tiki Honeycomb torch it is a must have for every home yard display.I love the look ,modern style, beautiful blue fuel container. Which is very durable and the tiki stand is very stable when in the ground.Its very easy to install the stand pole ,its adjustable to fit your preferred height.I like that the tiki has a snuffer that you can simply put over flame to extinguish the flame. This Tiki is beautifully designed and functional, it is a must have for adding beauty to your evenings outside.A must have.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and beautiful. I love this design! The color is so beautiful and it was so easy to install. It adds a nice touch to my outdoor area by the water, where it also helps keep bugs and mosquitoes away. I highly recommend it, especially with this cap feature to keep the mesh safe. All in all, another amazing torch from Tiki.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but colored glass is fake. They are beautiful Ans as seen. My only issue is the glass is not really blue. It faded after a couple weeks outside. We leave ours attached to our deck. I was not expecting the glass to fade. I assumed it was blue glass.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these honeycomb glass torches! They're well made, effortless to assemble, and look great on my lawn. The best part is they're not "over the top" but still make a statement.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass Breaks I ordered 2. One came with the bottom broken and would not hold fluid. The other one cracked about 2 days after filling it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horrible Customer Service and hit or miss products Below average quality, I purchased 4 - one of the glass containers was very nice color and quality. The other 3 not so much, there felt like there was some kind of film on the outside of the glass and the glass was cloudy? I contacted customer service and Molly requested pictures which I was happy to send. You could clearly see which one was clear and which one was cloudy but she kept insisting they were fine. I finally gave up!!!!! I'm very disappointed in the TIKI brand, BEWARE
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but pole stands crooked The torch itself looks nice, I purchased 3 and 2 are crooked, the pole is not straight. That’s the only downfall, it’s unattractive with a crooked pole.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love them! Looks very pretty on my patio. My favorite spot to chill.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nicely packaged. Fast shipping. Sturdy product. Much nicer than cheap fall apart wooden torches.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and easy to use Very attractive and easy to assemble. I bought this because the one I wanted was discontinued but I am very happy with this one. It really holds a lot of oil so it burns for a long time
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torches Great looking torches especially for the price! Love them.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HONEYCOMB TORCHES The torches are very nice but the poles are a little weak. They bend and deform easily unless the soil is soft
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tiki Torches! Really like these torches. The glass insert is stylish, versatile, and has a wide opening for a spill-free fill. Easy to assemble and insert into the ground. Highly recommend over the bamboo option.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Excellent product. Well made, sturdy, and gorgeous to boot!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and practical I love that it is convertible for table top or in ground use. Does a great job of keeping mosquitos at bay. I only wish it were a bit easier to light in certain circumstances. Overall I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased these for my sister. She absolutely loves them. These torches are beautiful and accentuate her backyard beautifully. We both love the way they can be adjusted from torches to table candles.
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_1120111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.92

CELEBRATE WITH A FIRE

Nothing says “congratulations” like a warm fire. You got a raise? Gather round the fire. Your child graduated from middle school? Gather round the fire. Mother's or Father's Day? You guessed it — it’s fire time. The TIKI Brand Fire Pit is the centerpiece for any celebration.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All