While the Fire Pit is out of stock, you may sign up to receive an email notification when back in stock. See Details.

CHIKO CACTUS GLASS TABLE TORCHES - 3 PACK

$17.99
In stock
SKU
111811968

BRING DESERT VIBES TO YOUR OUTDOOR SPACE

Just like a real-life cactus, these beautiful and durable glass table torches will stand the test of time in style.

Product Details

Includes 3 table torches. Spice up your outdoor decor with these durable, cactus-shaped glass table torches. Group them together to create a fun centerpiece or spread them out around your space. Enjoy up to 4 hours of burn time with each 10-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Three Glass Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861181195
Weight: 2.640000 lbs
Length: 4.00 in.
Width: 2.90 in.
Height: 6.25 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and cute! We loved this design since it made us think of the South Western States. The torch is a perfect size for our table outside and does not give off too much heat so you can still stay comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Must have. I got this couple weeks ago. We finally used it this weekend. We had a cook out for Father’s Day and the wind wasn’t blowing. The bugs were bad. We lit this and set it on the table. We noticed huge improvement. We have big yard with a lot of trees and we were able to enjoy the day and sit outside. The clear burning oil is also a must!!! No more black marks on our table and side of the camper. We will definitely be buying more of these. I will leave some in the camper and at the house.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest table torch This cactus table torch from tiki os the cutest thing ever. It adds style to our patio table while providing light and bug protection on those warm nights and all without a pungent smell or smoke. The light green color allows for easy viewing of the level of fuel with out having to open it. The torch also has some weight to it so no fear of it blowing over in the wind or of it breaking easily if it was to get knocked over. All and all a great little product.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! What a cute little torch! This festive glass cactus table torch provides an awesome touch to my outdoor patio. Whether used as a centerpiece on my patio table for a family gathering, or on the side table on my front porch, this torch provides ambient light in addition to the mosquito-fighting benefits so well known from the Tiki brand. The top of the torch removes easily for filling, the wick is long-lasting, and the snuffer/lid is heavy-duty enough that the winds on my open piece of land don’t blow it off or knock it over. Highly recommended for any patio setting!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and durable torch I have been using the Chiko Glass Cactus Table Torch everyday since I've gotten it. I'm impressed with the ease of use and long burn time. It also provides good protection against those pesky mosquitoes. The torch has a wide mouth that makes it easy to refill without spilling the fuel. I also like that the torch is clear and can hold a lot of fuel. The cactus design is very cute and makes a nice centerpiece for my table as well. This torch is very durable and doesn't move around even during windy weather. It also has a snuffer that is attached to the torch to easily extinguish the flame. Overall, this torch makes my outdoor experience more comfortable so I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute and well made! I have a bunch of succulents around my patio and these add a cute factor to my patio table!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Keeps bugs away for sure . When I first got it in the mail I wasn’t sure of the size of it but it’s fits perfectly on the deck table will be definitely using it more since the bugs are starting to come out more
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cactus Tabletop Torch Brings the Heat! I ordered this because I wanted a fun tiki torch for my outdoor space, but I don't have the space for a full in ground tiki torch. I love the cactus, it is so cute! Don't be fooled by the tabletop size, the flame is large enough to light up and set an ambiance for entertaining in your small space (city living at it's finest). I love that it came with the lighter fluid too. I wish I would have gotten more than one. My friends have been asking me where I got it because it's the perfect size for their apartment/condo patios. If you are looking to spice up your outdoor space with a functional and fun twist on a regular tiki torch, this is the product for you!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant! Love this little table top tiki torch! There is no assembly you simple set it up on an outdoor table and it’s ready for use. It gives off the perfect glow and matches a variety of outdoor decor. It’s a nice conversation piece. Would highly recommend and will be purchasing more in the future!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look We received this table torch about a week ago and absolutely love it! Our back patio isn't conducive to tiki torches or a fire pit, but we still wanted something that would allow us to keep mosquitos away that brought ambiance to the picnic table when we were outside. The cactus is so cute and has felt very sturdy with our recent winds. We are considering purchasing another as a gift to our friend.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent piece This is such a great addition to an outdoor deck or patio display. It is very well made and has high quality visual appeal. The oil burned pretty clean and has a pleasant smell. Would definitely consider purchasing more in the future and would love to see different shapes and sizes in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and works even better Got this table torch about a month ago and could be more pleased. It looks great and is very compact taking up very little space on our table. The torch has also done wonders to keep the bugs away. Our patio was a disaster props and this torch has allowed our family to dine outside almost daily now.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torch! Huge flame on this little torch! Love the no smoke fluid! It works great!! And great design! So many compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great The Chiko Cactus Glass Torch by Tiki is not only whimsical but it is functional as well. This sturdy glass torch stands just under 7 inches tall on my table-top. The torch is shaped like a cactus and has been designed with great detail. The top is easy to take off and on with a simple twist. The wick is nice and thick and goes all the way to the bottom of the torch. It was easy to fill with Tiki Torch Fuel and the fuel absorbed quickly into the wick. The wick lit effortlessly and burned all night. It helped to keep the bugs away while it was lit as well as looked pleasingly aesthetic on my table.. When I was ready to go to bed, I was able to use the snuffer cap to put out the flame. I like that it is small and portable and that I am able to take it with me wherever it is needed. I am very happy with the durability and functionality of my Chiko Cactus Glass torch by Tiki.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my tiki Out in Texas, mosquitos are a common nuisance. I love how I can just light on of these up and can enjoy a nice BBQ with lingering pests.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little tabletop torch I had the joy of receiving this product through the Flame Keepers program and I am amazed at the ease and convenience of use. I went out on my deck and lit this torch to help keep the bugs away on a warm and windy Midwestern night. The howling wind blew out my three bug candles, but it couldn’t touch this small torch. It’s beautifully made and perfect for tabletops.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small and compact, broke on first use. I was expecting something larger. Cactus broke on side on first use. I wouldn’t recommend. My order only came with one.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute and practical! this does exactly what it is intended for and it is super cute! love the cactus design. works like a charm!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the color and look! I’ve had this for a week and I am really happy with it. We spend a lot of time outside and we live in a very humid and hot state full of bugs in the summer. This has kept away a lot of the mosquitos, but we have had a slight issue with the flame attracting other bugs. They normally burn up in the flame, but sometimes they chill around for a little bit and I’m not a fan of that. Overall I really like the product and the ease of use. It’s also adorable and the green is a really pretty color.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tabletop torch This adorable cactus torch is the perfect size for my outdoor table. Flame is nice and bright and burns for hours while keeping away mosquitos without any unpleasant smell. Love!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute outdoor decor Addition! I love this cactus torch! Such a cute addition to my outdoor decor! Keeps the mosquitoes at bay while adding warmth and style to my summer nights.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to our balcony! I bought this for the balcony in our new home in Arizona and the cactus is just so cute! The flame carries a lot of heat so we can’t really use it right now, but otherwise it’s great. I’d definitely recommend this as an accent to your outdoor area.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I loved my Chiko Cactus glass torch. This design is absolutely adorable and was a great accent to my outdoor table.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are the cutest! Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keeping bugs away I have had this chiko cactus glass table torch for about a month now and find myself using it almost daily now that warmer weather is here. the torch itself is made of a thicker greenish clear glass that is fairly durable ( we have not had any issues yet nor chips or cracks). It is simple to use, simply unscrew the cap, add the burn bite bug fighter torch fluid, fill to about 1/2' from the top of the bottle/ cactus and screw the cap back on then its bug free wherever that cactus may be! They also come with a cap to extinguish the fire it lets off when done .
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute table torch This table torch is very cute, looks like a little cactus. Looks nice in the center of our tables. It's very nice quality and made with thick glass. Very simple to use as well; unscrew the cap, fill almost to the top 1/2" from the top, screw lid back on and you're ready to go. Has it's own snuffer cap to extinguish. Of course with anything that had fire, dont handle until it has cooled because it does get hot. I've used this close to daily and it had worked well.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This is such a cute little torch. It is so different than the other torches that I am used to. I like that it is small and it can fit almost anywhere and being cute as a button while doing it. They hold a good bit of fluid, so I don't have to refill that often. It is a nice asset to my patio table.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this table top torch! They’re the cutest design, perfect for spring and summer. They make perfect center pieces and are easy to move around. They’re a pretty green glass that’s stylish, durable and effective. They work great! They burn for up to 4 hours, provide adequate light and really help a lot to keep the mosquitoes away. They’re easy to fill, light and extinguish. I recommend them and will be buying more!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable! I knew that these would be both functional and cute. What I did not expect was the adorable level that these ate. They even have small nubs all over them to resemble the cactus thorns! I wanted something stylish yet still fun as a centerpiece for my outdoor table. These definitely did not disappoint at all! That are slightly smaller than I first expected but one fill lasted two nights so they are super efficient. I would most definitely purchase these again as a gift.... But probably myself.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and useful I am using my Chiko Cactus Glass Table Torches on my back porch. Wonderful addition to my back yard, as they not only match my decor, but are helpful in lighting my area and keeping those pesky mosquitos away. I am filling the torches with BiteFighter Fluid to help combat the mosquitos. The torches are made out of durable, heavy glass that do not topple in the slightest breeze. They are easy to fill and maintain. The cacti detailing is on point! They are a stylish and functional addition to enjoying my back yard.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_111811968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.321

POOL PARTY

Nothing quite says summer like a gathering by the pool. Pool parties don’t require a lot of decorations. Add several torches and table torches, turn up the music and the party setup is complete!

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All