Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

CATALINA METAL TORCH

$58.49
In stock
SKU
111812468
  • Perfect for any occasion
  • Durable 1-inch metal pole
  • For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel

BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL

A standout torch for superior elegance and ambiance.

Product Details

This sophisticated metal torch has a brushed copper finish that will add depth and beauty to any outdoor space. Constructed of durable, powder-coated steel, this torch can stand up to the weather. The metal reservoir holds 26 ounces of torch fuel that burns for up to 10 hours.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861181249
Weight: 6.00 lbs
Length: 7.50 in.
Width: 7.50 in.
Height: 63.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It was very easy to put together and put it in the ground. Lighting it was also a breeze it took little effort. It looks great on my property. The material is very durable.. I’ve used it in my backyard a lot over the past two weeks and I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! Much nicer than expected. The Catalina Metal Torch is a combination of beauty and function. It is very substantial, and a little bigger than I was expecting also, but in a good way. Has a nice large reservoir that is perfect for a night outside by pool or watching a movie under the stars without the distraction of pests.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Torch! This torch is well made and easy to put together. I’ve never had a Tiki torch before and this thing is awesome. When lit, this definitely helps keep the bugs away and especially with a pool we have a lot of insects bothering us. The instructions show how to load the fuel properly and safely and I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This tiki torch works great. I really like that the cylinder holds a lot of fluid so I don’t have to fill it often. I like that this provides a large area of bug free zone. This is very useful and also very attractive. It looks great in my yard.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I am very impressed with this product, the look and design stands out against the original ones we have and unlike those that are bamboo this one it metal so it should last us for years to come. It was simple and easy to put together. I would suggest having a funnel or something to fill it because the hole is not big enough to pour the liquid in and not spill it on yourself. We keep getting compliments on it. It is a nice height and it is adjustable you can make it the biggest size or make it a bit shorter depending on what you're needs are, we prefer the full length. We will look into adding more of these to ours they really do help keep the bugs away and we love that because out doors are a big part of our life in the summer.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design!! The intricate design is this torch is what drew me towards it, and it looks PERFECT in my patio space! I’m so pleased!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful! We strapped our metal tiki torch to our railing on our deck. We sit outside almost every day after work and in the evenings. We love the vibes the torch gives when enjoying our time outside. When filled with the Bitefighter Tiki torch fuel we noticed a considerable difference in the amount of mosquitos. We think the Tiki brand has really stepped up their notch with the quality and look of their product. It is very well made and looks like it will last a long time.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Torch! The Catalina metal torch is an absolute gorgeous torch! I love the dark bronze coloring mixed in with the copper look. When I received the torch in the mail it only took a couple of minutes to put it together. The torch is very sturdy and I am not worried about it blowing over in winds. It is a great quality torch that is a great addition to my backyard. I will be buying more of these to go all the way around my porch. I used the TIKI Brand Bitefighter torch fuel and was very impressed with how well it worked. I was able to enjoy sitting outside in my backyard in the evening and not get bit by mosquitoes or bothered by other flying bugs.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for evening bbq We love this, we have ours set up near our outdoor table. It's perfect to keep the bug's away and give a warm light for those evenings you want to eat outside or just snuggle up and watch the sun go down. Set up only took a few moments and is easy to use and move to a new location.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Metal Tiki Torch LOVE the tiki torch! Looks great and modern. All parts are metal, so it's super durable. Holds a good amount of oil and lighted lasts a really long time. Seems to really cut down on the bugs when I have it lit. Very happy with this product, definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant.. I think this is by far my favorite torch yet! I am in love with the design of this torch; it's very beautiful and elegant, in my opinion! This torch was very easy to assemble, as most usually are. The bar/stake portion of this torch is very sturdy. It appears to have a good coating on it, making me less worried about it being out in the weather. It's very simple to fill, just unscrew the lid below the wick area. The reservoir has a rather decent sized capacity, holding roughly 20 to 30oz of fluid. It is supposed to burn for roughly 10 hours, I feel this was rather accurate. I had a repellent in mine, which worked wonders for me, I am a mosquito magnet, unfortunately. All in all, between the look this torch provides my back yard and the repellent it provides me, it's made my outdoor experience so much more enjoyable! Very pleased with this torch!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant and Works The Catalina metal torch is a beautiful addition to any yard or patio area, it’s ornamental look is classy and fun. Putting it together is extremely easy and placing it is a breeze, it is easy to fill and burns beautifully keeping insects and bugs away. The cap attached makes it easy to put out the flame without fear of burning your fingers, and is attached by a lovely sturdy chain. Unlike other torches it stands strong during weather and does not fade in sun. Deck and pool areas would benefit from these fabulous torches.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch! I recently received the Catalina metal Tiki torch and I'm really impressed with it. Not only is it aesthetically pleasing, but it's super easy to assemble, and really durable. This torch holds a ton of fluid, so it's perfect for keeping bugs at bay on our patio. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new tiki torch!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch!! I completely love this torch! It is simply gorgeous and elegant. I can’t wait to use it all summer
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality torch got this torch because it looked nicer that others and was bigger so I wouldn't have to full it up multiple times if I was using it all day
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This torch looks beautiful and works well to keep away those pesky mosquitos. I have mine next to the pool and it gives it a relaxing touch.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great It was great we used it for our backyard and it worked perfect
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and just Beautiful I had purchased these CATALINA METAL torches for my back yard around the garden area. They look so amazing and I have been getting a lot of compliments too. They are so beautiful and marvelous looking. I like the design which is a very classy snd stunting look. They are beathe taking. They are a good quality product that is very durable and Its base is very sturdy. I highly would reccommend. I love this CATALINA METAL TORCH!!!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Torch for an Elegant Look This Catalina Metal Torch is Breathtaking! I Love the way it looks, very elegant and chic! I have a few of these near my Cabana and I have received many compliments from my guest as to how Beautiful they are. Assembly is easy, refilling is simple, they are sturdy and hold up to light wind. Just Exquisite!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition that keeps bugs away I added this around my backyard deck. I light the wick especially when mosquitoes and pesty bugs bite me and my family. This is a very sturdy and strong Tiki Torch. It's made to withstand some of that summer weather. I would most certainly recommend this to my friends, family and followers.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy! This metal tiki torch was a great addition to our yard. It’s much stronger than its wooden counterparts and we will be able to get multiple summers of use out of it. It was very easy to assemble and fill and the liquid citronella really kept the bugs away from the vicinity where we placed it. I definitely plan on purchasing a few more of these. We love it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Time! I was sent this Tiki Metal Torch as a sample to test for free. It was a great product in that it kept my guests bite free. We added the citronella, lit the torch and our night was great! The torch kept the bugs away while my guests danced the night away. No bad fumes were smelled. I’m very happy with this product and will recommend them to my family and friends through word of mouth and through social media.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful Catalini Tiki Torch! I have had many compliments on my Catalina Metal Tiki Torch. It is beautiful and makes my backyard look amazing. Adds a sophisticated flair. Gorgeous style and keeps the mosquitos away! I love it! I have had bamboo torches before and this is the first for a metal torch....it is just as amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this metal torch. It is very big and looks great in my yard. The metal pole is sturdy and holds the torch up quite nicely. The torch holds alot of bitebitter fuel to help keep mosquitoes away from our patio
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful torch! Great torch! Perfect height and weight, it isn’t too bulky. It’s easy to move from place to place if I want to change the decoration of the patio. It adds a nice, calming charm to the space and makes it feel more inviting. I love the color of the metal as it gives a rustic feel and that goes along well with my décor. The cap to hush the flame is easy to pop on and extinguishes it immediately. It wasn’t difficult for me to place it in the ground as sometimes they can be hard to push down and I am a small person; my body weight was enough to glide it right into the soil. It stayed in place with Michigan winds. It’s also important to mention that I am in paths with many fields and in a small valley so we get quite a bit of wind and it has yet to tilt over. The absolute best part about this torch is once it is lit; it creates a nice ambiance of light and also simultaneously keeps the mosquito coven from taking us back to their den. I’m near quite a bit of inland creeks and rivers with a lot of wetland in between so we have a lot of mosquitos. This torch is a must have, in order to maintain survival in the outdoors during the evening and sometimes even just during the day. I would highly recommend this torch for anyone that enjoys their patio and likes to entertain outdoors.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The craftsmanship of this torch is beautiful! It is very sturdy, heavier than the others, and I just love the classy look it gives to the area as it wards off bugs from my yard. Unfortunately, it's quite expensive. I have a very large yard and have 18+ of a (more reasonable priced) style Tiki brand torch. It might take me years, but I will slowly upgrade to this style though!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I absolutely love this torch not only is it sturdy but it’s absolutely beautiful. The oil that goes inside actually works to keep the bugs away I’m completely impressed
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Features! This tiki torch was super easy to assemble and start using right away. I love the design and it looks amazing by my front porch. We light this daily to keep away the mosquitoes and other pests. Putting in the torch fuel was super easy just follow the instructions light and enjoy! I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion and boy an I glad that I did!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I am In love with my new Tiki Torch. Gives such a nice and unique touch to the outside porch area. The torch paired with the Tiki mosquito repellent is the best combo for summer! I received so many compliments from my friends over it already.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and beautiful I received this a week ago and love how it looks! It exceeded my expectations in quality. It is made with a heavier durable metal and is beautiful. Apologies, My daytime photo would not load.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_111812468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.87

EASY MEALS

Elaborate meals? No, thank you. Take a vacation from your kitchen and try grilled pizza, tacos with a twist or food on sticks. Food on a stick just tastes better, ask around! At the end of the day, make it easy. When in doubt, cook dinner indoors and simply take your plates outside. Trust us, you won’t be sorry.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All