SPRINGTIME SWEEPSTAKES! CLICK HERE See Details.

CATALINA METAL TORCH

$44.99
In stock
SKU
111812468

BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL

A standout torch for superior elegance and ambiance.

Product Details

This sophisticated metal torch has a brushed copper finish that will add depth and beauty to any outdoor space. Constructed of durable, powder-coated steel, this torch can stand up to the weather. The metal reservoir holds 26 ounces of torch fuel that burns for up to 10 hours.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861181249
Weight: 6.000000 lbs
Length: 7.50 in.
Width: 7.50 in.
Height: 63.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The craftsmanship of this torch is beautiful! It is very sturdy, heavier than the others, and I just love the classy look it gives to the area as it wards off bugs from my yard. Unfortunately, it's quite expensive. I have a very large yard and have 18+ of a (more reasonable priced) style Tiki brand torch. It might take me years, but I will slowly upgrade to this style though!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Features! This tiki torch was super easy to assemble and start using right away. I love the design and it looks amazing by my front porch. We light this daily to keep away the mosquitoes and other pests. Putting in the torch fuel was super easy just follow the instructions light and enjoy! I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion and boy an I glad that I did!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and effective torch I had the chance to try the Tiki brand catalina metal torch and I am beyond impressed. The torch looks SUPER attractive out by our back patio and the liquid actually helped ward off mosquitoes! It provides just enough light for the type of ambiance we prefer when hosting night events. We received a lot of compliments on how durable and what high quality it is.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy! This metal tiki torch was a great addition to our yard. It’s much stronger than its wooden counterparts and we will be able to get multiple summers of use out of it. It was very easy to assemble and fill and the liquid citronella really kept the bugs away from the vicinity where we placed it. I definitely plan on purchasing a few more of these. We love it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! Very High Quality. This Catalina Metal Torch is absolutely stunning. It really exceeded my expectations. It is very high quality and it is not flimsy like comparable torches I have previously used. Everything about it, from the size ( which is larger than most), to the quality of materials that were used, to the height. It is perfect. I can see this torch being durable and being able to handle any weather. It is very elegant but simple as well. This will go great with any decor. I originally wanted this for the backyard behind the pool but I ended up purchasing 5 more because I loved the looks of these. I have 3 behind the pool and put a couple out front by the entry to our front patio. The other night I hosted a cocktail party for a few neighbors and friends and recieved many compliments on their beauty esp when lit. I do know that my neighbors purchased a couple and they love them just as much as I. I highly, highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful I absolutely love this tiki torch. Partially because the color goes along with the inside of my house and carries on the elegance into my yard but because it does an amazing job keeping us safe from bugs. Did I mention how durable it is? It’s upheld wonderfully through a flood and some powerful storms and still works and looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design As soon as I saw this torch, I was so amazed and impressed with how high quality it looks! It’s a beautiful design that really dresses up my outdoor patio area. It comes disassembled but it’s easy enough to put the top part on the stick. It also comes with the fuel which is really nice so you don’t have to buy anything separately!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch Received this torch complimentary for my honest opinion. This is by far one of Tiki’s better torches. The color and style is more than I expected. It’s not a flimsy material either. I haven’t put it up because we are in the process of remaking our backyard. But planning on buying a few more to complete the set.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Torch for an Elegant Look This Catalina Metal Torch is Breathtaking! I Love the way it looks, very elegant and chic! I have a few of these near my Cabana and I have received many compliments from my guest as to how Beautiful they are. Assembly is easy, refilling is simple, they are sturdy and hold up to light wind. Just Exquisite!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful Catalini Tiki Torch! I have had many compliments on my Catalina Metal Tiki Torch. It is beautiful and makes my backyard look amazing. Adds a sophisticated flair. Gorgeous style and keeps the mosquitos away! I love it! I have had bamboo torches before and this is the first for a metal torch....it is just as amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition that keeps bugs away I added this around my backyard deck. I light the wick especially when mosquitoes and pesty bugs bite me and my family. This is a very sturdy and strong Tiki Torch. It's made to withstand some of that summer weather. I would most certainly recommend this to my friends, family and followers.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor decor The Catalina Metal Torch is both functional and fashionable. It is beautifully crafted and well-made. It is the perfect addition to my patio, giving it a little extra "flare." I think it's a great value, to say the least. It has the durability to last many, many years.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I am In love with my new Tiki Torch. Gives such a nice and unique touch to the outside porch area. The torch paired with the Tiki mosquito repellent is the best combo for summer! I received so many compliments from my friends over it already.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing torch!!! This torch is amazing. It is very sturdy and easy to assemble. The quality seems great and I love the design. I have had many compliments from guests. Overall I am very satisfied with this product and I highly recommend it to everybody.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Torch! I love this Tiki Catalina Metal Torch. It is very nice looking. I love that it comes with fluid so it is ready to go. It is easy to put together and add to the yard. It looks nice in my yard and I have gotten compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this metal torch. It is very big and looks great in my yard. The metal pole is sturdy and holds the torch up quite nicely. The torch holds alot of bitebitter fuel to help keep mosquitoes away from our patio
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty These torches are so pretty and durable and they work so great the bite fighter torch fuel is also amazing i now have 12 of these on my patio and will be buy 12 more for around the pool love the rustic look
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I never knew how much I needed this until I had it. It is exactly what I need to keep my backyard well lit and to keep the bugs from attacking me. Beautiful design. Well made. Now I just need more.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and beautiful I received this a week ago and love how it looks! It exceeded my expectations in quality. It is made with a heavier durable metal and is beautiful. Apologies, My daytime photo would not load.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I received this as a sample to try out and I love it! I highly recommend this and other products like it to every one who loves the outdoors! Great time of year for it!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I absolutely love this torch not only is it sturdy but it’s absolutely beautiful. The oil that goes inside actually works to keep the bugs away I’m completely impressed
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Reactions So I had a little outdoors photo shoot and everyone loved the overall look of the tiki torch. It worked so good I can’t wait to order more for my birthday.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it!!!! It was a beautiful weekend and we finally got to use our torch with family and friends. It was so decorative and I had so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This torch looks beautiful and works well to keep away those pesky mosquitos. I have mine next to the pool and it gives it a relaxing touch.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tiki torch! I could not believe how heavy this tiki torch was. The craftsmanship was stunning. The metal was very sturdy and thick so you know you’re getting a really good product that will last you many seasons. The finish on this torch was like a bronzer metal look. I loved it! The head of the torch has unique details and gives off a very modern yet island feel. This torch reminds me of the torches in the Hawaiian islands and that’s how I want my backyard to look and feel, so this torch accomplished that. It was very simple to set up, all you had to do was screw in the poles together and then attach the head of the torch on top. The bottom has a nice stake so you can plant it in the grass, on dirt, or any surface you can pierce. The head holds a very good amount of liquid so you don’t have to worry about refilling constantly. Overall this torch is stunning and I want more now so I can add them all over my backyard. This is a must have if you’re trying to achieve a resort style look and the quality of the product isn’t cheap material. This is going to last you many backyard events and will be a statement piece. I have no cons for this Catalina tiki torch because I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice design The torch itself has a really nice design, easy to assemble and I love the fact it comes with the fluid as well.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great It was great we used it for our backyard and it worked perfect
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful torch! Great torch! Perfect height and weight, it isn’t too bulky. It’s easy to move from place to place if I want to change the decoration of the patio. It adds a nice, calming charm to the space and makes it feel more inviting. I love the color of the metal as it gives a rustic feel and that goes along well with my décor. The cap to hush the flame is easy to pop on and extinguishes it immediately. It wasn’t difficult for me to place it in the ground as sometimes they can be hard to push down and I am a small person; my body weight was enough to glide it right into the soil. It stayed in place with Michigan winds. It’s also important to mention that I am in paths with many fields and in a small valley so we get quite a bit of wind and it has yet to tilt over. The absolute best part about this torch is once it is lit; it creates a nice ambiance of light and also simultaneously keeps the mosquito coven from taking us back to their den. I’m near quite a bit of inland creeks and rivers with a lot of wetland in between so we have a lot of mosquitos. This torch is a must have, in order to maintain survival in the outdoors during the evening and sometimes even just during the day. I would highly recommend this torch for anyone that enjoys their patio and likes to entertain outdoors.
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_111812468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.87

EASY MEALS

Elaborate meals? No, thank you. Take a vacation from your kitchen and try grilled pizza, tacos with a twist or food on sticks. Food on a stick just tastes better, ask around! At the end of the day, make it easy. When in doubt, cook dinner indoors and simply take your plates outside. Trust us, you won’t be sorry.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All