Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

CARNIVAL GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN GREEN, PURPLE AND BLUE - 3 PACK

$17.99
In stock
SKU
112012168

THE IDEAL ACCENT PIECE IN ASSORTED BRIGHT COLORS

These colorful glass gems can be used separately in small places or grouped together as a festive trio.

Product Details

Made from textured, patterned glass in assorted colors: purple, green and blue. Sold as a set, one of each color. The fun design looks great with any style of décor. Use them as single table torches or group together as a festive centerpiece.  Use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel and enjoy proven mosquito repellency  and dramatically less soot and smoke than traditional petroleum-based torch fuels. Enjoy up to 10 hours of burn time with each 16-ounce fill. Torch Fuel sold separately.

Specifications

Contents: Three Glass Table Torches, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers
UPC: 086861201213
Weight: 0.890000 lbs
Length: 3.80 in.
Width: 3.80 in.
Height: 6.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love the look these table torches lend to my back patio area. I currently have them sitting on our coffee table between two chairs, but I think we will also use them on our outdoor dining table, too. They are easy to fill and last us our entire time outside almost everytime. The colors are perfect, and they really pull together our back patio area with a touch of contemporary design. Love them!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and they go with my outside decor! My CARNIVAL GLASS TABLE TORCHES IN GREEN, PURPLE AND BLUE - 3 PACK are really cute. The colors of each table torch are really pretty and each one is a different color. The texture is nice, they are not heavy to lift, easy to carry all three of them at the same time, they light up really easy after pouring in the liquid fuel inside of them.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors Colors are vibrant. Great accents of color for our deck.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These are lovely mini torches. I LOVE the colors and the texture of the glass. They look so beautiful on our outdoor table and especially at night when the flame is lit. They hold a good amount of fuel and burn for several hours. I like that they are translucent - you can just look at them and see right away how much fuel is left. Each torch has a snuffer attached to make extinguishing them quick and easy. The BiteFighter fuel from Tiki works really well to keep bugs away. I live in the South and it's still technically Winter for a few more days here but the bugs are already out and biting. These cute little torches will get a lot of use.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional! The size is perfect for placing on the table or around your patio. The colors are very vibrant and I’ve receive lots of compliments. The glass allows you to see how much fuel is left before you have to refill. They also give off a surprising amount of light at night. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and colorful Absolutely love these little tabletop glass torches. They're so cute and colorful. They go really well with my outdoor furniture. Getting them filled with the fuel is really easy, just unscrew the top which holds the wick. Pour in the torch fuel. Replace wick top and wait a few seconds for the wick to become wet with fuel then light.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Torches The carnival glass torches are beautiful! The colors are vibrant and very pretty. Made from heavy glass and well crafted. They do not topple over. They are easy to light and extinguish. The torches will look great on any patio table.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Torches I really like these Carnival Glass Table Torches. I think they bring a classy look to my outdoor get togethers. I love the colors and they look really pretty at night. Ive gotten loads of compliments on how nice they look every time I've had friends over. I'm planning on adding a few more of this design to my collection for larger get togethers.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torches! I love these carnival glass tabletop torches. They are the perfect addition to my backyard patio. The colors are beautiful and they are very well made. I highly recommend them. We live in Florida and mosquitoes are a constant problem. The BiteFighter torch fuel does a great job keeping them at bay!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute. These torches are so cute. The colors are very bright and will match most decors. I like that they are significantly sized. I used them on the outdoor coffee and end tables. The mosquito repellant worked very well when using all 3 at a time.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought these to replace some similar Tiki table torches I've had for several years. There was nothing wrong with the old ones (they are very durable), but I absolutely love these colors and had to have them. I was a bit disappointed that the colors weren't quite as vibrant as shown but they are still beautiful and I look forward to using them once the weather warms up just a bit.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, perfect ambience! First if all, these colors are beautiful! They really stand out in any setting. Love the size too. You can use one or the set in a grouping or spread around. The size of the container is great too. Very long lasting and love that you can control the light by adjusting the wick. Really love these!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love the carnival glass! They are so beautiful and create a cozy bug free atmosphere on my back deck. The smokeless oil is awesome. We eat outside a lot and these beauties not only keep the mosquitoes away but they are really pretty. The Glass hold quite a bit of fluid so it burns for several hours. I would definitely recommend these lovely mosquito repellents.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table torches with great color Love the set of three table torches. I used these with the bitefighter fuel and they had nice flames without odor. Flames contrasted nicely with the colored glass of the table torches. Flames had good height and appearance.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful glass torches! These are wonderful on my porch they add style while giving us the needed protection from bugs! They are simple to refuel with any tiki torch fluid and they burn for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! These small table top torches are absolutely beautiful! Made of high quality colorful glass you can easily see when you’re running low on fuel. These will make a great addition to our table this summer when we host our friends and family. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to add color and ambiance while outdoors!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and functional They look good and work well. Holds large amount of liquid and burn for a while. They fit in with the other decor on the porch and patio. Unlike others they do have a chain to connect the top so it won’t go missing or blow away
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and very effective! I love this set! Not only are they perfect for my outdoor table but they really do keep the mosquitoes away! They are easy to fill and the oil really lasts! They give a chic look to my table while still being functional for my outdoor dinners!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vintage-y glass torches These torches are wonderful! The pics are from the daytime, and I lit them that night. The torches are beautifully colored glass with a vintage-y milk-glass design. They are sturdy, thick glass with a wide base. They won't tip over or slide around on a table. I included a pic beside a standard 20 oz tumbler for size reference - these torches are pretty large. They hold much more oil than the standard yard torches. I've used them 10-12 times now and they still don't need refilling. The torches stayed lit through a fairly windy evening and snuffed right out with the cap. The only suggestion I have is to use a piece of wire to attach the cap to the torch. It comes attached with a plastic tie, so it is separate from the torch. The little holes are already in the cap to attach them, and I was worried I would lose the caps, so I wired them on.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fun bold colors that brighten up any outdoor space. Used when I have a backyard parties they bring color to the table works good has a good size flame and emits good look. Receive a lot of compliments on these
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tabletop festival! I am in LOVE with these little table torches! The colors are vivid and they will make a festive grouping on our patio table this summer. The textured glass is so chic and high quality! Each one comes with a snuffer cap, which is a must for me when it comes to outdoor flames, and the tops easily unscrew for filling. We haven't set up our patio for the summer yet, but I had to display these beauties in my kitchen for now.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful. These are absolutely beautiful. The jewel colored glass transports me to a far away destination. They are a really nice size so they hold lots of the mosquito repellent. This is what I really love about these. They are stunning and actually do a great job at keeping the bugs away. We live in Florida so unless it’s very cold we always have mosquitoes outside. These have made a huge difference. I’m so happy with these and recommend them for your outside table.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy and elegant We love this set, modern looking. The set looks really great on our outdoor grilling area, especially when lit up at night! The glass reflects the flame very well, and not to mention how there are no insects nearby either.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute table top torches I like that these table top torches are easy to refill. I found the colors more muted in person, especially with the blue and green bottles. The bumpy texture on the glass bottles ads a unique and eye catching texture as a center piece on my patio table. Overall, these are cute table top torches.
Date published: 2021-02-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_112012168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94.63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.138

BE FESTIVE

You don't necessarily need a theme to host a night outside for friends and family, but having one may lend your night a greater sense of purpose and importance. And best of all, your theme is limited only by your imagination.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All