TORCH STAND
$ In Stock $13.99

Availability: In stock

STABILITY, WARMTH AND PORTABILITY Take the warm glow anywhere.
TORCH STAND
Features +
Benefits
This portable stand is ideal for those who want to quickly and easily place torches in any outdoor space without the commitment of a stationary torch. Holds torch poles up to 1” in diameter. Constructed of heavy cast iron for increased stability and season-after-season durability
TORCH STAND
Directions and
Safe Use
Insert torch pole into stand. Secure in place.

Always keep fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products, there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.
View warnings and instructions.

WARNING This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Specs Contents:
Torch Stand

UPC 086861322680
Weight 4.9800 lbs
Length 9.00 in.
Width 9.00 in.
Height 4.75 in.

TORCH STAND is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hefty torch base. Nicely designed & painted. Not in use yet, but checked out to my satisfaction after unboxing. Well packaged. Time will tell in the coming spring season to their quality.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool Accessory!!! Perfect for using your Tiki Torches anywhere. We were camped in an area where we could stake the torches in the ground so the Tiki Stands were the perfect solution.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but you may need a pair of pliers. They look good and hold the torches in place well. But the tightening screw for one of the four that I got is jammed and I need pliers to turn it.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Design Awesome design but the threads on the adjustment nut were covered with so much paint that I had to get a wrench to turn it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand Review Very nice, excellent quality, great price. Bought 8, think about buying a few more, look fantastic by the pool.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. Did not last even 1 season. I threw out over $1000 of these torches and torch stands. Flimsy.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful tiki stand!! Love the tiki stands! They are heavy enough to hold up to the wind in northern wi lake area!!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stand! Allows me to move the citronella anywhere I want. It’s very stable and very well made.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finished piece For the price this cant be beat. Nice look, nice weight. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what we needed. Couldn't find any where in the store and were very happy to find these.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Gives you great flexibility to move your TIKIs around to multiple areas
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Stands Sturdy and easy to install. Looks great with our new torches.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks well made and nice looking but have not used it yet.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Just what the boss wanted. Sturdy and does the job well
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found Stay upright, looks very nice! Made of good materials!
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_131232268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Back to ACCESSORIES View Full Details