Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

CABOS METAL TORCH

$25.99
In stock
SKU
111715468
  • Perfect for any occasion
  • Converts to full or mid-size torch
  • For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel

CONVERTS TO FIT ANY SPACE

Convenience and versatility for natural flame ambiance where you want it.

Product Details

Featuring a distinctive copper finished metal design, this handsome torch converts from a 65-inch full-size torch to a 50-inch mid-size garden torch. The 4-piece pole lets you set the height you prefer. It burns for up to 5 hours on one 12-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861171547
Weight: 2.87 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice torch This is a very well made torch. The metal is really sturdy. The design is really nice and will not look out of place in any outdoor decor. The torch was very easy to assemble. The pole comes in 4 pieces so you can either make it really tall or short.. however you want it to be. The cap is secured with a chain for easy access when done using the torch/extinguish the fire. The wick is also great and has the right thickness. I definitely highly recommend it. I use a citronella torch fuel to keep the bugs away and it works wonderfully. I highly recommend this beautiful torch.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Option I was instantly impressed with this torch. Visually it is beautiful and it was easy to assemble. I love that you can adjust the height. I received compliments on this torch and asked where it could be purchased. The torch along with the oil that doubles as a mosquito repellent are a must for these spring and summer nights.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, modern Torch The bronze color matches our patio furniture. The cut out design is a fun modern detail. Stake easily goes in the ground and is sturdy. easy to move around as needed. Adjustable heights makes it versitle
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable torch This is my favorite tiki torch I’ve gotten so far. It matches my porch vibe perfectly with my plumerias and citrus trees. The torch is uncovered and exposed to the elements and has stood up well so far.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful addition to my backyard. This torch is steady, unique and beautifully made. I love the compact package which cuts down on a large amount of cardboard. It was extremely easy to put together and the spear head allowed me to put it in the ground without breaking a sweat. The fire burns steady and bright and held up well during the breeziest of nights. I really enjoy sitting in my backyard admiring this tiki.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition To Yard This torch is truly beautiful. I was lucky find some that matched my firepit almost perfectly. It comes in a small box so you do have to "assemble" the torch. It was as easy as putting all the pieces together. My fence is pretty high so I went for max height and used all the 4 pieces of the pole. The first use was nice. We were out in the back playing cards for about 3 hours. The torch burned bright the entire time. Thanks to the bitefighter fuel, I believe we were shielding from these pesky Southern California mosquitos.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tiki torch Excellent tiki torch, looks really really good in the backyard, was very easy to assemble and put together. Hold up very well in the wind. Provides the perfect amount a light at night, and when using the bug oil keeps mosquitoes away!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining I used my new torch on the highest setting and it provided a great amount of light in my back yard entertaining area. I love the style of the fuel holder and it seems sturdy enough to last long through the summer.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polynesian Dreams This convertible tiki torch is everything!! My goal has been to transform my back patio into a Hawaiian oasis and I couldn’t be happier with this product. The design looks so good and the torch itself really sets the vibe when lit at night. I love that the fluid that comes with it is bug fighter too since we get mosquitos during the warm weather months. I love all the tiki brand products and will keep buying from them. My next goal is to upgrade to the tiki brand fire pit!!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabos Torch Placed the torch in the front yard, easy to assemble and lite. Like the copper tone and looks very nice! The pole could have been thicker and is not very sturdy. Was a little difficult to place in the ground.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in the yard This was super easy to assemble. I like that it can be assembled and disassembled for winter. The detail on the torch is beautiful. I also like that not only does this light up the area, it also helps to keep those mosquitos away.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning torch style. This torch is a stunning addition to our yard and we have received many compliments on its unique style. It is easy to refill and we can notice a significant difference in the amount of mosquitoes we have visiting our yard in the evening when it is lit.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I absolutely love this tiki torch. Its sturdy and has held up nicely in my backyard. I accidentally dropped it on my deck and nothing happened to it, which was a huge plus (i have palm tree limbs that fall constantly) i love it and it reminds me of the tiki torches used in some tropical resorts
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful and effective product! I was super exited to try the Cabos Metal Torch on my back yard! We have a big back porch and love to spend a lot of time there. But since we live in Texas next to the lake its very hard to do without mosquitos/bug protection. The Cabos Metal Torch and Tiki Bite Fighter torch fuel are deal breakers! The Metal Torch has a wonderful design and a very good quality. It turned out to be a very functional decoration for our back yard and porch. It's very pretty and well made. Looks like it was made to last for a long time! Very stylish mosquito protection!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch This Tiki torch is so nice to have on a night out in the yard! It keeps the bugs away with the Tiki torch bug fighter file. I really like the design on this touch as it gives me tribal vibes! It is easy to put together and take apart of need be. You will not be disappointed with this torch!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY refilling ! love these metal tikis.... easy to refill and look great year after year
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torches! Love these. They light up our backyard and it kind of feels like being at a luau!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Torch Glow We purchased 3 of these for our son's family. Placed around their new fire pit.....adds a perfect glow
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! Love the look and solid metal design of these torches! They help keep mosquitoes away and add beautiful natural light to the yard in the evenings.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! These really give out outdoors area a feel at home space with the chic design, they match all outdoors decor. I love how well they look, but also help keep the bugs away and not make you smell like smoke. Thank you tiki brand for an awesome product and allowing us enjoy summer in Ga heat and not get ate up with bugs!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabos metal tiki torch = SHARP! Very sharp looking and matches our deck perfectly. Gives the whole thing a cool new feeling.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tiki Torch Love this torch. Works great and looks awesome! Get the mosquito fuel for a double win
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Light for Summer Nights The tiki torches are very pretty and fit nicely into the decor in the yard. They provide ample ambiance and bug bite protection.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend!!! Very well satisfied with my purchase. The torches are made of quality metal and the stands are made of heavy metal. Have 5 of them around the pool.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This is the classiest Tiki torch I’ve ever seen! I had a BBQ on Easter and can’t count how many compliments I received from family and friends. While it’s just absolutely beautiful, it does not take away from the functionality! We were pest free for our Easter celebration and have this breathtaking Tiki torch to thank!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product Im so glad that i got this product! I love thats its metal and the design is awesome looking. Its going be the hit of my summer cookouts. Defiantly going buy more of this product.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Torch I Recieved this torch for free to review. I must say I really like it. Looks stylish and keeps the pesty bugs away!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Florida Perfect design for a Floridian home. The torch is very sturdy and durable. The mosquito repellent fuel really works! Great look for a warn night out. Everyone complemented us on the design. Would buy again
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I received this Cabos Metal Torch a few weeks ago, and Im so pleased with it, i had set it out by my deck and it kept ever flying bug away, I was surprised since im usually a magnet for mosquitoes. Not one single bite.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and very appealing We got this torch a few weeks ago. This torch makes an awesome addition to our patio. We LOVE it!
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_111715468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.274

CREATE A GRAND ENTRANCE

Lining a walkway with TIKI® Torches can help put guests in the right mindset before they even sit down. It’s a simple way to greet arriving guests with a grand gesture and let them know how happy you are to host them for the evening. But it’s also practical, as the romantic light of the path can direct guests straight to the backyard or toward your home’s front door.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All