Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

CABOS METAL TORCH

$22.49
In stock
SKU
111715468

CONVERTS TO FIT ANY SPACE

Convenience and versatility for natural flame ambiance where you want it.

Product Details

Featuring a distinctive copper finished metal design, this handsome torch converts from a 65-inch full-size torch to a 50-inch mid-size garden torch. The 4-piece pole lets you set the height you prefer. It burns for up to 5 hours on one 12-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861171547
Weight: 2.870000 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend!!! Very well satisfied with my purchase. The torches are made of quality metal and the stands are made of heavy metal. Have 5 of them around the pool.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This is the classiest Tiki torch I’ve ever seen! I had a BBQ on Easter and can’t count how many compliments I received from family and friends. While it’s just absolutely beautiful, it does not take away from the functionality! We were pest free for our Easter celebration and have this breathtaking Tiki torch to thank!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product Im so glad that i got this product! I love thats its metal and the design is awesome looking. Its going be the hit of my summer cookouts. Defiantly going buy more of this product.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Torch I Recieved this torch for free to review. I must say I really like it. Looks stylish and keeps the pesty bugs away!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Florida Perfect design for a Floridian home. The torch is very sturdy and durable. The mosquito repellent fuel really works! Great look for a warn night out. Everyone complemented us on the design. Would buy again
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I received this Cabos Metal Torch a few weeks ago, and Im so pleased with it, i had set it out by my deck and it kept ever flying bug away, I was surprised since im usually a magnet for mosquitoes. Not one single bite.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and very appealing We got this torch a few weeks ago. This torch makes an awesome addition to our patio. We LOVE it!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy I love the classy ness of the metal tiki torch. it works perfect with any yard decor and does it job repelling misquotes.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and design of the Cabos torch I love the Cabos metal torch, I will definitely be telling my friends and family about it
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabos metal torch The metal cabos torch is very well made! I love that you can make it any size you want to! It’s very easy to setup and to use! I will be ordering more!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love I received my tiki torch in the mail recently. And I absolutely love ! The metal is so much better then the bamboo.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received this torch free in exchange for my honest review. My first impression had to deal with the look. I love the metal bronze look of this torch. It goes with the decor of my back porch. It was easy to set up and use. The smell isn't obnoxious and it isn't messy. I am definitely buying more to go around my porch.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful So easy to fill and set up! Works great beautiful!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome I couldn't wait to receive this product I was already excited And even more excited when I open the package it was so pretty. It even came with the bug guard oil so not only does it look pretty it's also keeps us protected from mosquitoes and other bugs!!!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cabos Metal Torch add a beautiful touch/design to our deck and backyard get-togethers. I went out and purchased the clamps to hold them in place and we placed them at each post. Sturdy, easy to install and just beautiful. This torch is perfect and gave great lighting to my backyard. It a simple design, but still really add a nice look to the area. Easy to set up, fill up, and enjoy. They are relaxing to watch just like having a bonfire with the flickering flames. I'm sure these will be great when it really gets hot to help keep the bugs away also.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish So far, I’m loving this torch. I honestly wasn’t sure how sturdy it would be having the adjusting pole. Even being extended to 65”, the torch held very well. Beautiful worn brass-look finish
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_111715468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95.37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.274

CREATE A GRAND ENTRANCE

Lining a walkway with TIKI® Torches can help put guests in the right mindset before they even sit down. It’s a simple way to greet arriving guests with a grand gesture and let them know how happy you are to host them for the evening. But it’s also practical, as the romantic light of the path can direct guests straight to the backyard or toward your home’s front door.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All