Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

AMERICANA BAMBOO TORCH

$9.49
In Store Only
SKU
1113046
  • Sustainable bamboo
  • Perfect for any occasion
  • For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel

CELEBRATE WITH STARS AND STRIPES

A patriotic design with an Easy Pour wide mouth canister.

Product Details

This patriotic design is handcrafted from all-natural, renewable bamboo with red, white and blue accents. Its 12-ounce Easy Pour wide mouth canister means fewer spills and less mess for a cleaner more enjoyable experience. Enjoy up to five hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill. This torch stands 57 inches tall.

Frequently Asked Questions


Q. How do I clean my bamboo torch?

A. If you wish to clean your torch, we suggest you use mild soap and water and rub with a gentle brush.


Read More FAQs

Specifications

Contents: Bamboo Torch, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffers
UPC: 086861130469
Weight: 0.99 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 57.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something to help with the mosquitos!! I am so happy about these tiki torches The bugs in our yard are horrid. We are so happy to have finally found something that works in our backyard!!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fantastic! I have these for several weeks now and I love them! They are much sturdier and well made than I would have thought. I am so impressed with the quality and they look amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received four tiki torches. I was so happy when I received them. Them are very pretty and came in handle when the children want to play outside at night.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT i got this a little over a 2 weeks agi and have been using it nonstop.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These tiki torches are a great touch to those outside entertaining spots.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use!! These where cute and lasted all night!! I like the little thing on side to put the flame out! They are sturdy and very nice to look at. I was very much pleased with this set. The backyard was lit up very nicely as well!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambiance My review is a little late as I live in Minnesota. But the tiki torches are great! They keep the bugs away and also look great. Also the torch flames create a great relaxing lighting
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A functional yard necessity!! Such a beautiful addition to our yard decor! These very affordable ($24.99) 4Pack Americana Bamboo Tiki Torches I recieved #FreeForReview are perfect for sping/summer get together in the yard! At first my husband and I thought they would be too flimsy to withstand the strong winds and rain that comes to South Carolina this time of year. We have some metal Tiki Brand torches that have lasted years and the bamboo ones are surprisingly holding up just as well after over a month of torrential rains! This 4 torch set was extremely easy to set up and was sent with an 18oz bottle of Bite Fighter Citronella & Cedar Torch Fuel which I was THRILLED about because I would have had to make a trip to the store to get some (if I didn't already have fuel lying around from our previous torch purchases). I set up 2 bamboo torches at each end of the 2 entrances to my porch, I felt this gave my family and guests very adequate protection from pesky mosquitoes and other bothersome bugs! Everyone noticed that even on a muggy evening when we would normally be literally eaten alive by bugs, there was hardly any swatting or slapping mosquitoes away which REALLY made our time together outside MUCH much more enjoyable! We never felt the need to retreat inside to get away from bugs or interrupt conversations to swat them away time and again! For these reasons alone, I will never be outside again without my Tiki Brand torches lit day or night! So thankful for these torches making our families outdoor memories more memorable!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design!! I got the Americana themed Tiki torches. The colors on the torches are nice & bright. It was so easy to fill the canisters up on these with the tiki fuel since they have the easy fill tops. There's no spilling or splashing of the fuel. They light so quickly & burn quite awhile. There were no mosquitoes to be found anywhere near where the torches were at. Can't wait to use them all year round.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I really like the wide spout at the top. It makes refilling the fuel much easier. I had to tighten the knot for attaching the cap to extinguish the flame. The knot seems to loosen quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FEATURES! I picked this item shout a month ago and I'm happy with the decision that I made. I chose one with four in a pack which war a plus for me. I was also excited at the fact that they were red white and blue because Independence Day will be here soon and my family and I plan on watching a movie on the projector outside.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it was good product.length need to short to appeal persons.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute but height issues Received my torches and they are very cute. The only issue I have is the bamboo pole on one of the torches was slightly bent and makes it several inches shorter than the rest. The uniform appearance is important to me so it made things a little more difficult
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanastic Wow this is so amazing. I can enjoy the outdoors again without worrying about get bite.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIKI IS THE FLAMEKEEPER!!! TIKI TORCHES ARE THE BEST ON THE MARKET,BEING DURABLE,LIGHTWEIGHT AND VERY RELIABLE AND ADD THAT CERTAIN STYLE AND DECOR TO YOUR OUTDOOR SPACE...LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! We have a set of 4 of the Americana Bamboo Torches. They are mounted on our back deck. We love them. Easy to fill. Makes a beautiful setting on a cool evening. Nice quality too. I would recommend these torches.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! It is still 40 degrees in my area and i havent been able to spend time in my yard with the torches. I have purchased tiki products in the past so I KNOW that these torches will be WONderful!! I love the festive, Americana decor...cant wait to get em out in my yard, to show off to the neighbors!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I GOT THESE TO SAMPLE. AND LET ME TELL YOU THEIR GREEEATTT!!!I LOVE THESE TIKI TORCHES.. THEY GO GREAT IN MY BACKYARD. SO GLAD I WAS ABLE TO TRY THESE.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We all like them we sit around talking about every thing
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki American bamboo torch I recently received the tiki torches and I am very pleased with them . They definitely made my backyard safe of bugs
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice!!! I really had no clue what to expect in my shipment but oh my goodness!!! This is perfect for summer BBQ and will be the hit of our neighborhood block party!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point I am so obsessed with these bamboo torches. They shipped out to me very fast. The box was in great condition. Each bamboo torch was printed with red white and blue. Also came with tiki solution. We began to burn them about 6 they lasted the whole time we were outside which was about 3 hrs. It kept the insects from biting us. And it wasnt a bad sent. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.290

BRING THE INDOORS OUT

Sometimes getting outside can be as easy as taking your indoor task outside. Unwind from the day with music, have dinner outdoors or even catch up with a friend on the phone to the tune of fresh air and open spaces.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All