Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. See Details.

ALOHA PINEAPPLE TORCHES IN GREEN - 2 PACK

$29.99
In stock
SKU
111716168

CONVERTS TO FIT ANY SPACE

The perfect welcome to your yard, garden or table.

Product Details

Entertain in style with these inviting green glass pineapple-shaped torches with integrated snuffers. These clever torches go well with any décor and convert from a 65-inch full-size torches to a 50-inch garden torches. Remove the metal poles completely, and they become beautiful 8-inch table torches. Each torch burns for up to 15 hours on one 35-ounce fill.

Specifications

Contents: Two Metal and Glass Torches, 4-Piece Poles, Fiberglass Wicks, Snuffers, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861171615
Weight: 6.000000 lbs
Length: 5.00 in.
Width: 5.00 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my pool The pineapple shaped tiki torches are adorable. The pineapple shape gives my pool area a summer feel. They are the perfect addition to my pool and even match my tabletop pineapple torches that I bought last year. They help keep the bugs away and put off just enough light for the kids to swim at night. The actual torch is well made and will last for years! You can't go wrong with tiki brand torches!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch style Great to illuminate walkways while preventing summer bug bites!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got two of these pineapple torches for my backyard. They’re so cute and looks amazing in my yard. The copper color looks nice with my outside decor. They are easy to use and look awesome at night. You can change how high you want them and it burns for a long time. This torch is made really well and seems like it will last for many years. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and useful we absolutely adore these. We live very close to the woods, and the insects are unreal. These let us enjoy outside time on our porch, or yard in general. Plus the pineapple is very summertime feeling.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balls of fiery Pineapple! We love our pineapple torches! We love that the larger capacity means we have to fill them less. The one thing I would change would be the top of the pineapple you use to put out the flame. It is attached to the pole, which is convenient if you have them on the stakes. When you have the torch on your table top, you have to bring the top of the pineapple and a section of the tiki pole to put the flame out. This would be a great design improvement (maybe a clip so it could be attached to and removed from the pole), but it’s not enough of a flaw for us to stop using our torches!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty I love pineapples and we love being out outside so when i seen the pineapple torch it was a must, we bought 10 of them for our cabin to line the walkway to the firepit. Everyone comments on them. Most of the torches we have purchased in the past are not made well at all, the post that goes into the ground is way always seems to break first, we take our torches out of the ground each year when we close up our cabin after hunting season. I always look forward to Good Friday because that is the day we always re-open our cabin and the first thing I do is put up the torches and even if the ground is still hard i have no problem getting them in the ground. The other thing that makes it great is the opening to put in the oil - some are so small that you cant see how much to put in until its too late - with the wide opening you dont have to worry about over filling. We bought some to put in our yard at home for this coming summer.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these. Love it - gorgeous color, quality glass, stands screw together securely and also screw into the torch. The cap really sets the unit off looking like a grapefruit. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple glass torches Love them! So cute and I love the fact that they’re glass. You can see the fuel level and they don’t rust out in the. bottom. I get lots of complete and asking where I got them!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pool parties I love my Tiki Brand Aloha Pineapple Torch. I have a few of them around my pool and patio area. They are perfect to use during pool parties and barbecues to keep the bugs away, while still looking elegant. You can even use them without the poles for a perfect picnic table center piece.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my yard! I love my Aloha Pineapple torch! It brings just the right of color to my backyard, provides some great lighting in the evening and keeps the pesky bugs away. This was extremely easy to use and only took me a couple of moments to put up. It is sturdy and definitely made of a material that will withstand being outside on a regular basis. I love the way my yard looks with this added touch. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved everything I got this torch for a small summer themed pool party. I can honestly say it was beyond my expectations. I had regular tiki torches around the party area and I used this one as a center piece for the food table. It was an absolute success with the guests, i believe they liked the pineapple torch more than the food! Someone also commented that it was perfect for all year round and that they might get some for their porch. The product itself was very easy to handle, no hard steps needed to go from a torch to a center piece. If you're thinking of buying this I absolutely recommend it, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I love the pineapple shape and I also like that it can be made taller, shorter, or set on a table top!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful alternative to the traditional torch Not only do pineapples help create a very tropical look but they are very in style at the moment so I was very excited to get to try this beautiful pineapple tiki torch. The pineapple is glass and captures the light very well. It is very easy to assemble and fill. This torch gives you the choice of three heights. I'm not a huge fan of the full height option, I think the pineapple looks to wide for the pole at the 65 inch height, but I do think the garden height is nice and love this pineapple table top. I used this lamp on the backyard tables with the Tiki BiteFighter fuel and it was beautiful and effective at lowering the number of mosquitoes that like to ruin our time outside. Overall I think this torch is great, much prettier than the traditional wicker torches, I like that I can keep it on the table and the pineapple top snuffer is too cute.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for camping Order came in about 3 weeks ago we took the kids camping and a semi heavily wooded area this product kept the bugs at bay our whole visit . This product is amazing will be buying again soon.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! This is so prefect for the backyard. I love it tabletop. It helps keep the bugs away and adds to the ambiance. Who doesn't love a pineapple. Only thing I don't like is the top of the pineapple (snuffer) it attached to the tiki pole and if its table top its not very convenient to use.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALOHA PINEAPPLE TORCHES I tried these out a few days ago and I really like these and glad I got choose to try them.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute So it is a pineapple tiki torch auper cute we used it the other day outside and loved it the pinapple theme fits perfect for summer time it is a must buy anyone that gets it will love it and it kept the bugs away
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversational piece So, I have had my pineaapple tiki torch for a bit over a week now. I love it so much more than any typical tiki torch I have had in the past. I really appreciate that I can use it on my table top on my patio or that it can be adjusted in height when put in the ground. I was worried That the top would be too heavy, but that was not the case. It is quite sturdy and burns nicely with the tiki brand fluid. Overall, I am very happy waith this product and happy that I got a chance to sample it. I do plan on purchasing a couple more in the near future. I have had several friends also compliment it. The whole pineapple design has proven to make it quite the conversational piece.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice looing this is a beautiful design and it works really wells it came with its own fuel
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product! I have had my pineapple 3 in 1 tiki torch for almost a month now. I am 100% satisfied with it. This torch can be used as a table top torch, a garden torch, or like a regular length tiki torch. It is very elegant and classy. I have the citronella scented fuel that helps keep mosquitos at bay and IT WORKS!! Thank you tiki for this awesome product!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright and beautiful for a relaxing atmoshere I received this pineapple torch the other day, I love it! I love how you can put it on the picnic table, and also in the garden, or lining the walkway to the stairs. Although its only march in the Norht East the bugs aren't so bothersome, but I have faith once the heat and humidity come this brand will keep to its name like it has in years past
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha Pineapple Torches We had a nice, warm week, so we finally brought out our Tiki Brand Aloha Pineapple Torches. Super cute design and very functional! Although we are not currently battling mosquitos, we used the bitefighter fluid. Nice, non smoky burn. We used the torches in ground, but will also use them as tabletop decor. The Aloha torches fit with our backyard decor, but do not scream Luau. We love them!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great talking piece! Having cute pineapples in your yard are the cutest talking point. This product is easy to put together & set into the ground! The yellow glass is sturdy and thick which holds the heat quite well. I have found they last longer than others in the past. Well worth lighting your yard!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Beautiful! I absolutely LOVE This Tiki Pineapple Torch, we have enjoyed the beautiful glow, and convenience of using it multiple ways (3 in one) It's really beautiful and high quality. We love our flamekeepers tiki brand products!! Highly recommended!! I did receive this product free for an honest review and again I must say this is an amazing product and absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for killing gnats I recently received my aloha pineapple tiki torch and I must say I love it. The pineapple design is very attractive. I use it on my porch without the poles. It also comes with a sniffer to put out the fire so it doesn't stay burning. It is great for killing gnats.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute Not only is this super cute, it's also super affective as far as bugs go. It completes the outdoor space and makes it to where you can enjoy your porch, patio, etc without worrying about being swarmed with bugs. Great product.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, durable product!! This pineapple torch is awesome!! While I’m grilling outside I can use this to burn to keep mosquitoes away!! How awesome is that?? Normally I buy the regular burning oil, but this bug fighter burning oil is so worth it!! I live down south and we have mosquitoes bad, so this will defiantly come in handy!! I love being outside grilling and having friends over, the pineapple is so versitile. You can sit it on the table or have it on the stick!! Normally it’s sitting on the table, I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this free tiki pineapple and I just love it so much. We used it at a cook out and it was great
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_111716168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.138

BE FESTIVE

You don't necessarily need a theme to host a night outside for friends and family, but having one may lend your night a greater sense of purpose and importance. And best of all, your theme is limited only by your imagination.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All