Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

ADJUSTABLE FLAME TABLE TORCH IN GRAY AND GOLD

$12.99
In stock
SKU
111811368

FLAME HEIGHT CONTROL AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

The easy-to-use knob control lets you create the perfect flame height for each occasion.

Product Details

Customize the moment with this TIKI® Brand Adjustable Flame table torch. Simply adjust the knob to create a larger or smaller flame to fit the occasion. Enjoy up to 19 hours of burn time with each 39-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency with less smoke, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel.

Specifications

Contents: Glass Table Torch, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer
UPC: 086861181133
Weight: 1.41 lbs
Length: 5.00 in.
Width: 5.00 in.
Height: 6.75 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice looking oil table lamp really nice oil lamp for outside with a easy adjustable flame and very reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torch Great looking torch. Holds plenty of fuel and burns for a very long time on a fill.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are amazing! Love how long the tank lasts and the adjustable flame. Can't beat the price either!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torch adjustable flame Exactly what I was looking for. Must use one that has an adjustable flame.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a porch or deck Exactly what we wanted for our porch. These are great!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tiki torches Love my tiki torch! Purchased 3 of them and use them all the time. Keeps the bugs away and it’s very easy to use. Love the sleek look of it as well! Very happy with these and will purchase more !
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great. This is perfect for your outdoor tables. It's clean, it holds a lot of fluid, it's pretty, and you can adjust the flame, which you can't always do on others.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable flame! Love this torch! Very Pretty and I love how I can adjust the flame- that's the best!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold and Gray table torch Absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend it. Fits in with any decor
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Love it, like that the flame is adjustable. Very elegant looking
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When I bought this I though it was going to be small but the thing is pretty big. I love it though
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and effective This holds an entire bottle of fuel but is small enough to fit nicely on the table. It looks great and we get many complements on it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking burner and great price Great looking burner! Same one at target but for a lot less. Was at Lowe’s for even cheaper but they sold out.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love how I could adjust the flame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite torch Love this torch/lamp. We have three of them now. The adjustable flame and capacity of the tank are the two best features. We have them filled with the bug repellent fuel because surprisingly in Arizona in the summer, we get tons of mosquitoes these days. These torches work great sitting in our fire pit and chimineas out on the patio by the pool. It looks like we have a little fire going and keeps the flame safely contained (no threat of starting any brush fires!) and the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. I like my purchase. Coupled with firefly eucalyptus lamp oil. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliment to my new patio table I am an avid Gardener I often like to set out there late at night and I always need a little light these are perfect for my tables i love how you can adjust the flame A great accent to any outdoor space
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing elegance outside! Elegant ceramic table top torch. Love that it has an adjustable flame. Great ambiance from the flame. Works well with the clean burn tiki fuel.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant lighting This is my favorite version of a table top torch lighting it’s so elegant and soft lighting for any mood night setting makes a very romantic feel.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Torch! I have been needing something to light up my backyard at night that also goes with my decor. This torche was the perfect choice. The color is nice, and the shape is stylish. It sits flat and nice on a table and provide a good amount of light when am outside. This is perfect for any type of yards big or large.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Exactly like the photo and description. Seem very well-made and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty This torch is so pretty! I love the gold accent. It looks so nice on my black patio table. It's easy to fill and use. I use it with the citronella torch fuel to keep the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t hesitate to purchase Loved these and will buy again! Loved the look and they were very reasonably priced. Purchased for my niece’s outdoor wedding and cocktail hour. Very attractive and worked wonders. Will purchase again as the happy couple kept them!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torch This table torch is adorable - adds class to any outdoor table - and works really well!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s so cute as goes so well as a centerpiece! My husband said he got bit as soon as he turned it off!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! I had no idea “table torches” were a thing, but I’m so happy they are. This is the cutest little torch: it’s the perfect size and I love the color blocking. I bought two for my patio and they add to the decor while functioning just as they’re intended to.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as it seems The picture looks white but it’s actually a grayish blue. The gold is very cheap looking. Don’t like it at all. Picture is deceiving.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I love yhe flamrkeepers product, i have the small one , its perfect for a day outside the design its perfect, the product work like a sharm, keep me safe from mosquitos at all time and it stay on the air quite some time, making our outside activity perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Love the design and color of this! It matches my decor around the house. I’ve used it on my patio and seems to be working great because no bugs!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table torch This is so beautiful. It’s glass with white color and has a gold dipped on the bottom. It looks pretty on my patio table or near the pool floor. It lights perfectly and last a long time.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_111811368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 200ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.143

THINK BEYOND DECOR

Creating a modern environment means more than decor. Save energy by turning off inside lights when you’re outside, and fill your torches and table torches with BiteFighter® Clean Burn ™ Torch Fuel. It has a plant-based formula that produces less soot and smoke than petroleum-based torch fuels and designed to offer proven mosquito repellency.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All