Please note that our office will be closed the week of Thanksgiving. Learn More.

ADJUSTABLE FLAME TABLE TORCH IN GRAY AND GOLD

$9.99
In stock
SKU
111811368

FLAME HEIGHT CONTROL AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

The easy-to-use knob control lets you create the perfect flame height for each occasion.

Product Details

Customize the moment with this TIKI® Brand Adjustable Flame table torch. Simply adjust the knob to create a larger or smaller flame to fit the occasion. Enjoy up to 19 hours of burn time with each 39-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency with less smoke, use with Clean Burn™ BiteFighter® Torch Fuel.

Specifications

Contents: Glass Table Torch, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer
UPC: 086861181133
Weight: 1.410000 lbs
Length: 5.00 in.
Width: 5.00 in.
Height: 6.75 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tiki torches Love my tiki torch! Purchased 3 of them and use them all the time. Keeps the bugs away and it’s very easy to use. Love the sleek look of it as well! Very happy with these and will purchase more !
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great. This is perfect for your outdoor tables. It's clean, it holds a lot of fluid, it's pretty, and you can adjust the flame, which you can't always do on others.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable flame! Love this torch! Very Pretty and I love how I can adjust the flame- that's the best!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold and Gray table torch Absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend it. Fits in with any decor
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Love it, like that the flame is adjustable. Very elegant looking
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When I bought this I though it was going to be small but the thing is pretty big. I love it though
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and effective This holds an entire bottle of fuel but is small enough to fit nicely on the table. It looks great and we get many complements on it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking burner and great price Great looking burner! Same one at target but for a lot less. Was at Lowe’s for even cheaper but they sold out.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love how I could adjust the flame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite torch Love this torch/lamp. We have three of them now. The adjustable flame and capacity of the tank are the two best features. We have them filled with the bug repellent fuel because surprisingly in Arizona in the summer, we get tons of mosquitoes these days. These torches work great sitting in our fire pit and chimineas out on the patio by the pool. It looks like we have a little fire going and keeps the flame safely contained (no threat of starting any brush fires!) and the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. I like my purchase. Coupled with firefly eucalyptus lamp oil. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliment to my new patio table I am an avid Gardener I often like to set out there late at night and I always need a little light these are perfect for my tables i love how you can adjust the flame A great accent to any outdoor space
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing elegance outside! Elegant ceramic table top torch. Love that it has an adjustable flame. Great ambiance from the flame. Works well with the clean burn tiki fuel.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant lighting This is my favorite version of a table top torch lighting it’s so elegant and soft lighting for any mood night setting makes a very romantic feel.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Torch! I have been needing something to light up my backyard at night that also goes with my decor. This torche was the perfect choice. The color is nice, and the shape is stylish. It sits flat and nice on a table and provide a good amount of light when am outside. This is perfect for any type of yards big or large.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Exactly like the photo and description. Seem very well-made and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty This torch is so pretty! I love the gold accent. It looks so nice on my black patio table. It's easy to fill and use. I use it with the citronella torch fuel to keep the bugs away.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t hesitate to purchase Loved these and will buy again! Loved the look and they were very reasonably priced. Purchased for my niece’s outdoor wedding and cocktail hour. Very attractive and worked wonders. Will purchase again as the happy couple kept them!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torch This table torch is adorable - adds class to any outdoor table - and works really well!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s so cute as goes so well as a centerpiece! My husband said he got bit as soon as he turned it off!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! I had no idea “table torches” were a thing, but I’m so happy they are. This is the cutest little torch: it’s the perfect size and I love the color blocking. I bought two for my patio and they add to the decor while functioning just as they’re intended to.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as it seems The picture looks white but it’s actually a grayish blue. The gold is very cheap looking. Don’t like it at all. Picture is deceiving.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I love yhe flamrkeepers product, i have the small one , its perfect for a day outside the design its perfect, the product work like a sharm, keep me safe from mosquitos at all time and it stay on the air quite some time, making our outside activity perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Love the design and color of this! It matches my decor around the house. I’ve used it on my patio and seems to be working great because no bugs!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table torch This is so beautiful. It’s glass with white color and has a gold dipped on the bottom. It looks pretty on my patio table or near the pool floor. It lights perfectly and last a long time.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Works great on our outdoor table. Love the adjustable flame
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I received my table torch a few weeks ago and I must say I have enjoyed it! Great for enjoying those cool nights on the patio!!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This product is beautiful. I like the gold-dipped part; it gives it an elegant look. The size is just right for any occasion. The knob to adjust the flame is a great benefit because you have total control of what size of flame you want. The Clean Burn Bite Fighter Torch Fuel burned nicely; it had little to no dark smoke while burning. Due to current weather conditions there are no mosquitoes so I can’t say much about it keeping mosquitoes at bay. It is easy to fill with fuel, start the torch and burn out the flame with the cap device it comes with. Overall I really like the product and I will be purchasing it in the future and recommending it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable table torch This is so beautiful table torch,white and gold colors it makes more unique and different,it looks simple and also so fashionable.It is made from metal but it is lightweight and only for outdoor use.We love sitting outside on the porch and this torch makes evenings more pretty.So easy to use it just put some clean burn bitefighter torch fuel and that's it,you can control the height of the fire adjustable with a knob.Turning the knob clockwise increases the flame.Before snuffing down the torch you need to adjust fire to small size and close the lid.Love this torch not only looks beautiful but also don't make smoky mess while burning.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but perfect! I loved that this little torch has an adjustable flame, it feels nice and sturdy, and it's pretty. Overall, I'd buy even more of these.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_111811368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.143

THINK BEYOND DECOR

Creating a modern environment means more than decor. Save energy by turning off inside lights when you’re outside, and fill your torches and table torches with Clean Burn™ BiteFighter® Torch Fuel. It has a plant-based formula that produces less soot and smoke than petroleum-based torch fuels and designed to offer proven mosquito repellency.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All