Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

ADJUSTABLE FLAME TABLE TORCH IN BLUE OMBRE

$17.99
In stock
SKU
111811768

FLAME HEIGHT CONTROL AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

The easy-to-use knob control lets you create the perfect flame height for each occasion.

Product Details

Customize the moment with this TIKI® Brand Adjustable Flame table torch. Simply adjust the knob to create a larger or smaller flame to fit the occasion. Enjoy up to 19 hours of burn time with each 41-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency with less smoke, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel.

Specifications

Contents: Glass Table Torch, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer
UPC: 086861117682
Weight: 1.60 lbs
Length: 6.00 in.
Width: 6.00 in.
Height: 6.25 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for controlling mosquitoes. In Florida there are a lot of mosquitoes. I used this lamp near my feet when sitting in front of the house. I like the adjustable because you are able to control how high you want the flame.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable flame Love the adjustable flame! Looks stylish on our tables.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tabletop torch on the market! Ease of filling, monitoring and flame height adjusting w cap off wick makes this tabletop torch our favorite outdoor patio accessory!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional! I really like the way I can adjust the flame size. It’s especially useful when I’m ready to snuff it out for the evening. I just turn the knob and decrease the flame to a minimum and then place the sniffer cap over the wick without worrying about getting burned by a flickering flame. Plus, the table candleS look so nice and attractive on my patio.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute torch Excellent for outdoor dinner parties . The flame adjust is an awesome feature . Provides enough light on the dinner table to be able to have dinner by moonlight .. or should I say tiki light .
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adjustable table torch Great adjustable table torch with clear glass. Holds good amount of fuel and is perfect size.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very nice looking, thick glass and a very reasonable price! Love this product!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table torch This table torch works perfectly. It repels bugs as well as provides a nice fire ambiance.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Lamps are very nice looking These lamps are very nice looking. The hint of blue in the glass looks great with my patio decor. The flame adjuster if quite precise. I use the Bite Fighter Oil & it really does help keep the bugs at bay.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good torch Works well, adjustable flame is a must, wish it had more color.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiki cap Bette way to hold cap on the torch so it doesn’t get misplaced
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue table torch These are just awesome. They look great in blue hue and they look even better lit in the evening. The adjustable flame mechanism works well. I use the low smoke fuel with citronella and it keeps the mosquitos away.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely table torch This table torch was perfect on our patio table. We spend a lot of time outdoors and needed something to help repel bugs. It was easy to fill with the BiteFighter torch fuel. It looks sleek and burned the entire 3 hours that we spent outside. Iook forward to getting more of these for our outdoor entertaining area.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised and happy! I love that you can control the flame and it kept The mosquitos away.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest tabletop torch We love ours use it every night! Easily adjustable flame! Belong on every table Thanks Tiki
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Happy I stumbled upon these torches. They look great on our patio table and work really good. I like the ability to be able to adjust the flame size.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this adjustable wick burner Love the adjustable wick, great for all sizes of patios
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This one is my favorite, table top torch with adjustable flame. It’s big enough for my outdoor table and doesn’t take up a lot of space. It’s very simple and it goes with my decor.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this votive torch Got this for our outside table since the mosquitos have been crazy! This adorable glass votive works perfectly and is so cute! Easy to fill and use. Looks great just sitting out so you really dont have to worry about storing it when not in use. Keeps bugs and mosquitoes away for as long as its lit. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the patio! Great table torch! I love the look and the adjustable flame is amazing! I was surprised it was much larger than I expected. I bought two but ended up only needing the one. The second made a great gift!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Nice size bottle and you do not have to keep re filling this product with burning liquid.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect modern tiki torch So cute and fun! Love this new addition to the patio!!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful tabletop tiki torch — and it really works!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table Torch Review This torch is nice, and I like having a table torch rather than one that must be installed in the ground. It looks nice and lit easily. I believe the color and style of the torch will fit in with any outdoor theme or decor.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Omg this torch is beautiful, the color and everything is amazing, I love the design and how easy to use , perfect for my outdoor patio table.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Porch perfect! Penta Votive table torch candle is perfect for out porch! First, it’s elegant and adds modern decor to out outside patio. Size is perfect for our size porch and six chair table. Flame is easily lit and adjustable. Creates the perfect amount of light. Will be using all summer long!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I got this PENTA VOTIVE ADJUSTABLE FLAME TABLE TORCH IN BLUE recently and oh my gosh it's gorgeous. We live in Texas and everyone knows how bugs can be in the south. I keep the torch on my outdoor patio table so that when we hang outside we don't have to worry about any creepy crawlies. The glass is thick so it's very durable but its not heavy heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are perfect for my outdoor patio! Easy to use and adjust the flame. Adds the perfect amount of light at night. Not only is it functional but it’s also beatiful!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table torch I really like this table top torch. I ‘m exited it can be used with the citronella oil to keep the bugs away . We can use this when we are grilling and having friends outside. It gives off a great light on the table.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a very simple yet beautiful table torch. I love the gray, it is a neutral color so anytime I change my color pallet of my outdoor patio wear it will always match! Its a great size that won't take up too much space on your table. It burns nice and evenly at a slow rate. I live in Florida so it's perfect to have out in the backyard since we are basically always out there and the bugs are always there this gives us a bit of light and also keeps them at bay. I would recommend it the pictures don't do this product justice, so much better in person you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_111811768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.29

FUEL YOUR FUNCTION

Remember that torch fuel can do more than light your torches. Choosing the right torch fuel can help create a more social atmosphere. For intimate spaces where soot and smoke can be bothersome, choose our BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel for its cleaner burn and proven mosquito repellency. For torches, our BiteFighter® Torch Fuel is the way to go for its proven mosquito repellency.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All