Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

ADJUSTABLE FLAME RESIN TORCH IN BLACK

$29.99
In stock
SKU
111911868
  • You control the flame height
  • Converts to full or mid-size torch
  • For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel

FLAME HEIGHT CONTROL AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

The easy-to-use knob control lets you create the perfect flame height for each occasion.

Product Details

Customize the moment with this TIKI® Brand Adjustable Flame torch. Simply adjust the knob to create a larger or smaller flame to fit the occasion. With the multi-piece pole, you can also customize the torch pole height. Enjoy up to 5 hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel. *Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861190142
Weight: 1.80 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the adjustable flame torch, it works perfect for us. We use it during our bonfires and it helps repel the bugs and light a way back to the house. You can adjust it to different heights to fit your needs its extremely durable and stylish.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this torch ADJUSTABLE FLAME RESIN TORCH IN BLACK is so easy to use. You can adjust the flame by turning the knob on the torch from a big flame to a small flame. The torch itself can be lower or higher as well. This torch give five hour burn time! I love the solid black color it matches any occasion.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Torch!!!! The adjustable flame resin torch is great. I love how you can adjust the torch I have never had one that you can adjust and it’s the best ever. I love that it made out of metal so that means that it will stand up to the weather. It’s also easy to put in the ground and you know that it’s not going to move. It was very easy to put together it took me less than 5 minutes. The black color goes with everything so it will fit with any household.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design The torch is everything I thought it would be. We are able to use it during a night out with the fire pit and it creates great light. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this torch I have been enjoying this torch so far! The first thing I noticed about it when I opened the box, is how well built it is! It is a high quality torch. And it is durable too! So far, it seems to withstand the elements. And, it doesn't get dented easily either. I also love that the torch came with the repellent! The biggest thing I love about this torch is the fact that it is adjustable! All you have to do is adjust the knob on it, and the flame will either go higher or lower. It just depends on how much flame you want! The pole for this torch is adjustable too, so you can make it as tall or as short as you need. It's just versatile, and I love it! All in all, this torch has been great at repelling bugs! We get a lot of mosquitos and it helps a lot! I highly recommend it to everyone! It's just a good quality, durable torch and you will not regret trying it!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torch The adjustable flame resin torch is great. It is made of metal so it goes into the ground easily and stays put. I love that the pole and the flame are both adjustable to many different sizes so you can change location without worrying about catching some on fire. The pole was extremely easy to assemble and took less than 5 minutes to put together. The black of the torch allows it to fit into most decor. Will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! We love this torch for our backyard. It looks super elegant and classy. I love that it’s easy to use - I can fill it quickly and adjust it depending on how I want to use it. It’s very sturdy!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The black adjustable flame resin torch will look great on my deck this summer. I love anything Tiki makes. I also like that their clean burning fuel too.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wow is this beautiful in my yard I love the it makes my yard looks perfect, it works great by helping get on the bugs from around us while relaxing. The flame looks absolutely gorgeous
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and works very well This is a beautiful torch. The simple black goes so well with my outdoor decor. It is easy to fill and lasts a long time on just one fill. The fact the flame is adjustable is a huge bonus. It is very easy to put in the ground. I don't have a very hard ground where it's setup so that might have made it easier for me. It's in a mulch area next to my deck. The pole is high which is exactly what I needed to be over the top of my deck. Although, it can be used with less pole sections to make it shorter if needed. I find the entire pole system works perfectly for me to reach the height I need. This creates such a wonderful atmosphere and the fuel made for keeping bugs away really does work. I highly recommend this torch. It looks beautiful and functions exactly how it should.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it black flame Tiki torch i love it i use it at night sitting out outside made very good you can adjust the flame you want the best torch to use for bugs i will be buying a another one for my yard .
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is adorable sitting on my porch & I like that it can be adjusted to also stick inthe ground. A nice bug repellant light that does the job. We enjoyed the light this emitted in the dark & dreary night.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and classy! I have 2 of these torches in my front yard and they look classy and elegant! They are perfect for welcoming guests at our front gate entrance. These definitely are Good quality, easy to use and I really love them ! They have held up well so far. The flame size is really nice and bright, wind resistant with a large flame that provides ample light; They are stable and definitely easy to fill up.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torch ADJUSTABLE FLAME RESIN TORCH IN BLACK is really nice. Easy to set up, light, and burns good. Took it camping with me and it made the experience so much more magical. I will be able to get a few more uses out of it still and plan to use it for my next backyard dinner party. Beautiful torch! Very high quality no other similar products can compare. I would highly recommend this torch!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome adjustable and functional I really like the idea of the adjustable flame! It works well and was easy to use. I opted for the long stem to put it in the ground. The set up was super easy to put together in less than 2 minutes. Then I added the fluid (which is bug resistant perfect for summers). It holds a decent amount of liquid that I feel will last a long time, haven’t tested exactly how long at once. I was a little disappointed because once I took it out of the box the twine decor piece at the bottom was already falling off Halfway. It was easy enough to glue back on if you have glue laying around but not what I would hope for from a new product. Also the canister sits a little crooked on the pole. Overall though it’s sleek and classic with good functionality.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally, An Adjustable Tiki Lamp We got our new Tiki Lamp about a week ago. We own multiple Tiki Lamps throughout our backyard and use them extensively. We have many in the ground and have many Tiki lamp/poles mounted around the perimeter of our deck. The new adjustable Tiki Lamp solves one of my major ‘complaints’ about Tiki Lamps... when they are full with fuel, the flame is extensive; and when the fuel is low, the flame is small. I would at times push in or pull out the wick to adjust the flame. This new adjustable Tiki Lamp solves that issue! The lamp is well made and the fuel canister slips into it’s own black holder. The beauty of that is it hides all the writing on the outside of the fuel canister. This eliminates the need to cover the writing on the fuel canister with black tape or black paint. Another great feature! The holder canister screws onto a set of 4 short poles (also screwed together) to form one Long pole. The bottom section is cut to promote sticking it into the ground. I have found it difficult to stick the pole into my clay based dirt and when I could get it into the ground, it would be difficult to get it straight. The older solid metal poles with the side spike extensions that you can step on makes mounting the Tiki into the ground so much easier. In addition, the pole sections when screwed together are not as long as the older solid metal poles. My measurements indicate the new poles are about 52 inches long from the bottom tip to the bottom of the holder. The older solid poles are over 60 inches long from the bottom tip of the pole to the bottom of the fuel canister. The other issue I have with the pole is that I have not figured out how I can mount this pole around my deck. I believe with a little innovation I could come up with something. Thought... if these new adjustable Tiki Lamps (canister/holder) were a little smaller in diameter were a little smaller in diameter, I could simply place them into my existing Tiki Lamp holders.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek I bought this for my backyard. I like the sleek design . It is fancy looking. It gives off that relaxing vibe. It was easy to light and set up .
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tiki torch This product is so pretty and easy to assemble!! Not to mention that we didn't have mosquito issues all night!! We are going to buy more!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how I can adjust the flame. And it's safety, having to turn the button every time before lighting makes it safer than the last brand I had!very high quality and great durability.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose torch This torch is truly unique it has multipurpose use not only is a torch for Mosquito repellency this torch can also be used to decorate and change the feel of your area of use you can Enjoy up to 5 hours of burn time you can Adjustable the flam with a knob and also customize the pole height.you can be creative with this torch the possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_111911868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.157

LIGHTS, CAMERA, PARTY

Lighting is one of the easiest ways to create a mood. Drape outdoor string lights above, place TIKI® Torches around the perimeter and include citronella candles on tables. These outdoor, durable items are perfect for easy entertaining because they can be left outside throughout the season and put into action in no time.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All