Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

ADJUSTABLE FLAME PENTA VOTIVE TORCH IN GREEN

$22.49
In Store Only
SKU
1118020

FLAME HEIGHT CONTROL AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

The easy-to-use knob control lets you create the perfect flame height for each occasion.

Product Details

Customize the moment with this TIKI® Brand Adjustable Flame torch. Simply adjust the knob to create a larger or smaller flame to fit the occasion. With the multi-piece pole, you can also customize the torch pole height, or remove the pole entirely to create the perfect table torch. Enjoy up to 18 hours of burn time with each 28-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel. *Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

Specifications

Contents: Metal and Glass Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861180204
Weight: 2.760000 lbs
Length: 4.50 in.
Width: 4.50 in.
Height: 64.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous flame My family and I are outside quite a bit in the summer as we like to grill out and spend time having camp fires etc, the only issue is we seem to get eaten alive by mosquitoes and other bugs. We have tried the brown old fashion torches we've all seen but they seemed to break and fall apart and wouldn't last, so this year we got this and my goodness it's a life saver and so versatile. If were sitting at the table outside we can easily take it off its pole and place in the middle of the table or if were out at the fire we screw it back onto the pole and were good to go. I appreciate the ability to turn the knob and decide for myself how big and bright I want the flame. The green glass is beautiful and fits well with any outside decor would highly recommend this for any family .
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for any height I love that the flame penta votive torch is adjustable. Its very easy to adjust and looks really nice. Its gives off a nice amount of light Looks really premium and pretty heavy duty
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch Got this torch in just the other day and it's absolutely gorgeous! I broke the snuffer top off on accident (dropped it) but I was able to get it back together haha. I love the adjustment option on the torch itself it's incredibly useful for someone like me with trees in the yard. It also make it really if you want to blow it out. I also like the option of not having to use the pole it comes with, making it a beautiful table top piece. Definitely need more of these.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bug torch I received this Adjustable flame penta votive torch free for my review. This torch was easy to use and worked great keeping the bugs away. We enjoyed our time outdoors more with these torch. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design The green glass is very elegant looking. It does not leak and can either sit on a table top or on its pole. Very sturdy when placed on its pole. Perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Love how easy it is to set up the tiki torch. It's easy to use, no intructions needed. Screw together & unscrew if you want table top. It would be so helpful if the cup was attached to the glass torch rather than pole. You would need to keep pole around to turn off fire. Other than that love this tiki torch. Easy to clean & reuse for any outdoor occasion.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The ADJUSTABLE FLAME PENTA VOTIVE TORCH is amazing and the fact that I can use the oil that repels mosquitois is fantastic. It is very well made and the color is beautiful. It is a great height and looks beautiful when burning.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning votive torch! Absolutely love this votive torch. It looks stunning in my backyard. It burns beautifully & keeps the bugs away. Also, adore the adjustable knob to keep the flame larger or smaller.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this a couple weeks ago one I love how I can have it as a post or tabletop its amazingly made and definitely does its job
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I really like the penta votive torch it's very nice I use it as a table top decor outside on my patio. The flame is also adjustable which is kinda neat. I love the tiki brand they have so many great products, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this torch a couple of weeks ago and I love it. It's easy to fill with the torch fuel and easy to light and put out the flame. I like that I can use it either on our outside table or on the pole.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made I absolutely love it. So beautiful and very stylish. Made well amd easy to assemble. The tiki brand is top notch quality and I would recommend it to others!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Penta Votive Torch I absolutely love the new Adjustable Flame Penta Votive torch. It's perfect that the flame can be adjusted, with so many other torches out there, this is definitely a Great selling point, not to mention the beautiful glass votive, and flexibility of being tabletop or stand. We recently used ours on the tabletop while hosting a barbeque. It easily adapts to being on the stand or for use on the tabletop, it simply screws on. I'm excited to use it more out by the pool this summer. I recommend Tiki's bug biter oil for the votive. We used it and had no problem with any nearby bugs or insects. Tiki has always provided great products!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tall This torch is very nice. Easy to setup, fill and light. It's much taller than I thought it would be. I really like it.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! I have a new favorite feature in my backyard! The torch is a dark green glass and beautiful when lit. I love the versatility as well; we can use it on the table as a votive torch, or assemble the pole and mount it and use it as a regular torch. It's easy to fill and use, and we can adjust the flame easily with a turn of the knob and it comes with a snuffing cap so it's also easy to extinguish. It really adds that certain something to our patio! I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful green glass! I got this  ADJUSTABLE FLAME PENTA VOTIVE TORCH and it's sophisticated looking as well as having beautiful green glass. It doesn't smoke a lot as long as you have the flame adjusted properly. The bite fighter fuel keeps the bugs away from your party. It's perfect outdoor lighting for nights outside with your family.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This little torch is cute!! It is the perfect size, not to bulky or heavy. the flame was a decent adjustable size with a turn of the knob on the side. Cant wait to try during the summer to see how it works with the bugs. You can use the pole or sit it right on your table. Which is what I love.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those pesky bugs! I got this several weeks back and and so glad to have one. The bugs can be horrible outdoors in Florida at times and this keeps them away, not smoky like the ones from the past and attractive looking in my pool area.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I absolutely love this torch. The look of it is very appealing and it works really well. I HIGHLY recommend the product!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_1118020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.235

ENTERTAIN IN STYLE

TIKI® Torches can remind you of vacations that took you far from the stresses of home. Put guests in a relaxed frame of mind with some classic beach entertainment. Make a playlist of your favorite island or surf tunes and play a game or two. Limbo, anyone?

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All