Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

ADJUSTABLE FLAME GLASS TORCH IN BLUE

$22.49
In stock
SKU
111812368

FLAME HEIGHT CONTROL AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

The easy-to-use knob control lets you create the perfect flame height for each occasion.

Product Details

Customize the moment with this TIKI® Brand Adjustable Flame torch. Simply adjust the knob to create a larger or smaller flame to fit the occasion. With the multi-piece pole, you can also customize the torch pole height, or remove the pole entirely to create the perfect table torch. Enjoy up to 12 hours of burn time with each 26-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel. *Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

Specifications

Contents: Metal and Glass Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861181232
Weight: 2.580000 lbs
Length: 4.25 in.
Width: 4.25 in.
Height: 64.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Starting to RUST after ONE WEEK! I bought 15 of these torches to replace a set I had for over 4 years or more which a couple were starting to rust out (not all, just a few) I decided I wanted to update my look, so I bought this torch, which meant I had to buy new deck clamps, new stands, etc. Spent well over $400. I have only put out 4 of the torches so far as I'm still in the process of finishing my backyard reno but in the one week they have been out, the caps and the stakes/poles have already begun to rust! I can't even imagine what they will look like in a month/6 months/a year/several years from now?? If I had known the quality was so subpar to what it was when I had purchased several years ago, I would not have replaced ALL my torches! To make matters worse, I tried to contact TIKI through their form page, and I get an error message, and I can't reach anyone by phone.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Love these around my patio. They provide some light and keep mosquitoes at bay. Shipped to me quickly and arrived well packaged to prevent breakage. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These tiki torches are gorgeous! The color is slightly on the bluer side, which was a nice surprise. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not able to get the tops unscrewed after 1 season. We purchased these last summer as this is my favorite color blue. I was so disappointed when one stopped burning correctly and then we couldn't unscrew the tops to refill. It was like the top fused to the glass. We aren't weak people either...we had multiple family members try to unscrew them to no avail.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice torch. Attractive and practical. Great looking torch with excellent fuel capacity. I like everything about it except the poles. They are a good length, but they have a weak spot at each of the screw connections that will be problematic over time. Leave the design as is, but make the poles of a slightly higher gauge so they will not be prone to bending or breaking at the joins.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ! This looks beautiful in my yard and it works great! Very easy to put up and it requires very little maintenance. It completely transformed my whole yard and provides a lot of light ! Classy and durable I would highly recommend picking a few up! Great brand amazing products
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I really love this tiki light. It's easy to fill, easy to light and very easy to put out, it lasts for hours and hours, I don't know exactly how long because when I'm done, I put it out, but it lasts and the design is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty This is such a pretty piece that works great! Its very easy to fill it up and it burns for a few hours. I love the color. Its sort of dark pink but its not dark enough you cant see through it. It also is made from a heavy glass. I dropped it on my grass about 6 feet off the ground and it didnt break! It comes with everything you need and I love that you can adjust the flame size (I like it being on the highest one).
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally Worth the Upgrade These torches are awesome. Definitely worth the extra money over the standard bamboo torches with metal cans that you see normally. I decided to upgrade because my old torches had started to leak (possibly due to rust), so I went with these ones for the glass canister for leak prevention. The glass also allows you to easily tell the fluid level. The adjustable wick height works very well. It is especially nice for extinguishing the torch. You can turn the flame down to a low setting before capping it and not have to worry about doing a quick maneuver to cap the torch without getting scorched by a massive flame. The poles seem sturdy and the screw in height adjustability is simple. The fact that the glass torch is removable is nice. I can take the torch off to refill it so I don't have to worry about spilling tiki fluid on my nice plants. It does have a wide mouth for easy filling, but I still had some issues due to the fluid bottle leaking as I was pouring it, so that fact that it is removable is a nice plus. You can also easily take the torch off and put it on a table if desired. My only gripe with these torches is that the chain that holds the cap on could be sturdier. The links can separate easily and while installing the torches, I accidentally broke a few chain links. They were pretty easy and straightforward to reattach though as a plus. Overall, I highly recommend these torches.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I only wish the base is more stable. One spike doesn’t seem steady to me. This is very pretty, however.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty It’s heavy duty and a beautiful piece but if you don’t use clear fluid it looks murky. But otherwise a great piece!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Brand of Torch I'll Purchase! I loved these torches so much, that I ended up purchasing two more of them for my backyard. The aqua color is so beautiful with my red swing and cushions! They are extremely easy to put together, and fill! I also love that you can adjust the height, although I prefer them on the taller setting because my swing is tall. I put one on each side, and they not only look beautiful when they're lit, they keep the bugs away as well. I have had so many compliments on them, everyone asks me where I got them from.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal glass torch Easy to fill, and nice to be able to see the amount of fuel remaining. The adjustable flame option is also very nice. Overall very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Torch Going! I bought two of these for my back yard because I wanted some ambiance to compliment my new swing. They look so pretty when they're lit, adding just enough light and also warding off pesky mosquitoes. I love the teal color, it's so pretty to look at rather than just a plain torch. They last quite a while too, before having to refill them again. I've showed my friends and family how beautiful they look, and everyone wanted to know where I purchased them!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Glass Design! I absolutely love this torch! The design is so pretty it fits in well with our beachy back yard. I use it right outside my patio. The pole is sturdy, I never had an issue with having to readjust it after sticking it into the ground. Easy to reload fuel.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I was sent the adjustable flame torch in pink glass to try out and review. I loved the blow of the pink glass. The adjustable wick was perfect for adding more or less flame and help keep the bugs away when they were really bad. I am going to have to get another one because I loved the way it looks and how well it works.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & sturdy I got this sample a month ago but the weather in TN lately so have only used it once. The glass is cute & colorful, the wick is long enough for only 2 uses. The glass is a beautiful tinted rose pink & light up beautifully when the wick is lit.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful glass torch. I love it! It is so elegantly made. Very good quality.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Teal Torch is a Stunning Addition! As my husband said, the Teal Flame Torch made a classy addition to our outdoor living space. We definitely we will purchasing several more of these. Unfortuntely, we lost all of our outdoor furniture and torches during Hurricane Harvey so this was great to see a beautiful torch again in the backyard.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Nice I really enjoyed this product. I like that I had two options for it. It was super pretty. Easy to mess with. It serves its purpose.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional Love this Teal Glass adjustable flame torch. I like that it can either sit on a table top or be used as a torch in the ground or planter. This option makes it very functional and handy. The torch base is very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I received my pink tiki torch about a week ago and love it so far. It was really easy to put together and even came with the torch fluid that repells bugs. Since I live in the south, mosquito can be really bad all year round. This smells great and looks great. I just love the pink glass. Plus, I can use it on my table top as well as on the stakes in my garden.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass! This tiki torch is beautiful on the table top or on the top of the pole and the bitefighter liquid keeps all those annoying bugs away. I highly reccomend this product I have had many tiki torches but this one is by far the prettiest
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love it. Works so good keep all the bugs away lasts a long time. Me and my family love it Thanks for letting me try it
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tiki torch Very nice Tiki adjustable flame torch. Table top or full size. The color of the pink glass is very complimenting. Great decorative piece. Easy to set up and use. great features both multi function torch lamp. Would like to add a few more pieces to compliment each other. I will be purchasing multiples for use in the spring and summer.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer night I got this for my back yard and I am so happy I did, love the color of glass , it’s much better then tin look. I like that I can adjust the flame cause I always worry when it’s too high but now I’m able to keep low and not worry. Great quality and will last.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The Teal Adjustable Flame Glass Torch is the cutest torch I have owned. I love the ability to have it on our outside table or on the stand alone pole. The flame is easy to adjust. We use it light on the table and heavy on the pole.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! I love all of the options with this particular model. You have the option to either put it on the pole or directly on a tabletop. I also like that I can adjust the flame as I like and the snuff out cap. There’s various ways this tiki can be used and I really enjoy the options as certain events will require different options for use. The glass is a beautiful color that adds the extra bonus for ambiance. I would definitely recommend this as an addition to everyone’s back yard.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tiki Light I want to start off by saying I love the Tiki brand products. They always make great quality products. I got to try out the 2 in 1 Tiki torch & have enjoyed it more than I thought I would. It has been cold, and very rainy here but I still got good use out of it. I didn’t put it on the pole that also happens to adjust to 2 different heights, so I just sat the pretty pink torch on the table on my patio & it worked great. It also looked really pretty with the pink. The other day it’s had warmed up some so I put it on the pole & placed it in the yard next to the porch where we was outside. I love the light it provides, the look of the pretty pink, and that I can adjust the height of the flame as well. Overall and so far I’m in love with it & cant wait until summertime to set outside and enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass, love the versatility. I am in love with this tiki torch in teal glass. Not only is the glass gorgeous but it is functional and versatile. I love that it can either be a table top candle for bug killing and mood lighting or you can screw it into the stand and it becomes a 64" torch that is absolutely beautiful. My only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is because the chain for the snuffer broke off the very first time I used my torch, otherwise a great product.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_111812368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 179.33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.358

EASY INSTALLATION

Installing torches couldn't be easier with accessories like deck clamps, torch stakes and torch stands. If ground is hard or you're looking to install torches around your deck-- we've got you covered!

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All