Please note that our office will be closed the week of Thanksgiving. Learn More.

ADJUSTABLE FLAME FARMHOUSE TORCH IN WHITE

$19.99
In Store Only
SKU
1119013

FLAME HEIGHT CONTROL AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

The easy-to-use knob control lets you create the perfect flame height for each occasion.

Product Details

Customize the moment with this TIKI® Brand Adjustable Flame torch. Simply adjust the knob to create a larger or smaller flame to fit the occasion. With the multi-piece pole, you can also customize the torch pole height. Enjoy up to 5 hours of burn time with each 12-ounce fill. For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861190135
Weight: 1.630000 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 65.25 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed I received this free from Flamekeepers in return for an honest review. I love the farmhouse style of the torch. Made very well, sturdy, and versatile for many decor options. Simple to setup and start using. I have moved this torch from my backyard to my front and it fits in anywhere. My kids like that it's adjustable flame can be lowered or moved around. Nice thick and long wick. After I fill it up lasts around 5 hours sometimes 6. Would recommend for anyone who enjoys backyard parties and who likes sleek and modern farmhouse designs.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Updated Style and Features! I received this torch to review and I really like the updated style and features. The style is very attractive and would match a variety of design styles. It looks heavy, but the torch is light, easy to handle, yet sturdy when planted in the ground. I like the removable fuel container! It makes filling easier than ever. The adjustment wheel slides a cover up and down over he wick to adjust the flame height and the attached snuffer immediately extinguishes the flame. The 4 sections of the pole make it easy to adjust the height of the pole by simply connecting the number of sections you need. The fuel burns cleanly without an odor. I am very pleased with this torch and would readily recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous show stopper My wife has a farmhouse style large chicken coop and we built a little deck off the side for a patio set so she can relax and watch them. At night time the bugs eat her up like crazy , so I was excited to get this it matched the decor , set up was easy and it keeps her happy and the bugs off of her. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Garden Tiki Torch Simply beautiful torch lends ambiance and a touch of serenity to backyards. This torch is adjustable both in the height and also the torch flame itself. You can have the flame really low or have it all the way up. I will buy more of these to complete the look of my backyard. Easy to put together and easy to fill. Just make sure to keep the torch fluid up so your dogs and kiddos can’t reach it. Easy to put in ground just twist and push in. Cute design. Friends and family love it.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Effective The fact that I can adjust the height of the torch itself and the flame excites me more than anything and are great features for these Tiki torch. It is very sturdy and was very easy to put together and up in the yard to get using. We have had some good nights and would sit out with this torch. The can oil holder inside the torch makes for easy cleaning and little to no mess. The design itself is very nice and not to upscale but elegant enough to make our yard look nice. The white also matches are rails and house paint so it is a nice match made.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every backyard needs these This looks amazing in my backyard. It was super easy to use. The design is gorgeous too.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torch! This torch is very pretty and most importantly, useful! I love that you can add the mosquito repellent easily to the torch and it provides protection as well as looks so pretty at night! It was super easy to add the fluid to and refill. I placed it on my deck and stuck it in a planter! I will definitely be buying more of these and I highly recommend these torches!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and easy to use. Lasts as long as you like and easy to put out. Very elegant style.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this torch! I absolutely love this Adjustable Flame Farmhouse Torch! It looks great while keeping me protected from mosquitoes! The adjustable flame feature is awesome as it allows me to control the flame height for ambiance. A must have for anyone who enjoys spending time in their yards.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product LOVE MY NEW ADJUSTABLE FLAME FARMHOUSE TORCH IN WHITE! I love the design of the torch, it’s nice to have a decorative touch in the backyard. Being able to adjust it from the turn of a knob on the outside at anytime is brilliant. I will definitely be getting more of these.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality & appeal are great tiki products are definitely improving their esthetics. functionaility they have alwy been easy to use & this product is no different. it can sometimes get messy pouring the fluid into the canister but i believe that is more user error. i love the new feature of being able to adjust the flame.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new torch style! Received a free product for an ADJUSTABLE FLAME FARMHOUSE TORCH IN WHITE, from Flame Keepers at TIKI® Brand, for an honest, unbiased review. I really love the sleek design of this torch. I also love that it comes in white and goes with any of my outside decor. So easy to use. just unscrew the cap and pour in the fuel. It has an adjustable knob to increase or decrease your flame. You can also adjust the pole height from adding or removing additional pole pieces that comes with the torch. This torch is really durable! I also received a bottle of TIKI® Brand BiteFighter Citronella & Cedar Torch Fuel for repelling insects. Just a 12 0z. fill will provide up to 5 hrs of burn time. It also came with a nice size wick which is already in place. I can see lots of entertaining with this beauty! We have really enjoyed this lovely torch. I had a lot of compliments on this one. I do recommend this product. All opinions are 100% my own! #ad
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders Just in time to use it...mosquitoes have begun! It looks real nice on our new deck...love that you can turn it to different flame heights...and also different heights of the pole.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and helpful The Tiki Brand Flame Torch in White adds farmhouse character with a classic touch. The repellent itself is absolutely amazing. We have a few along our deck and pool. I have no issues with pesky mosquitoes or other insects. With them being adjustable I can move them up or down depending on if we are cooking out or playing in the pool.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this new farmhouse look This is a great looking tiki torch. The classic off white color and farmhouse look are great for any space or backyard. It's great that I can use it multiple ways. I can't wait to use this all summer.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Thing.. I got this ADJUSTABLE FLAME FARMHOUSE TORCH IN WHITE and it's a very beautiful thing. It's smart looking and stylish WHILE GETTING RID OF MOSQUITOS!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition to my yard. I absolutely love my TIKI Brand Adjustable Flame Farmhouse torch in white! The torch goes perfectly with my decor and I love that not only is the pole is adjustable for several different ways to display your torch but also the flame is adjustable with just one easy turn of the knob and the attached cap makes it super easy to extinguish the flame. The torch along with the TIKI Brand BiteFighter Torch Fuel is the perfect combo for enjoying up to 5 hours of a very serene, no bugs relaxing atmosphere. I plan on purchasing more torches for my yard. They are just as beautiful as they are effective for keeping bugs away!
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1119013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101.1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.350

USE A SOFT COLOR PALATE

Keep the colors in your backyard light and airy. The goal of this style is comfort and ease. Instead of busy, bright colors, aim to keep the palate neutral and calming — think whites, pinks and earth tones.

DIRECTIONS & SAFE USE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All