64 Ounce BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel

As low as $12.60
In stock
Only %1 left
SKU
121615668
  • Proven mosquito repellency* with citronella and cedar formula
  • Less spills and mess with the Easy Pour bottle
  • One 64-ounce bottle can fill five 12-ounce torch fuel canisters
  • For best results, use with TIKI® Brand torches

The citronella and cedar formula of TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Torch Fuel provides proven mosquito repellency* and comes in an Easy Pour bottle for fewer spills and less mess. Ideal for use with TIKI® Brand torches and table torches, one 64-ounce Easy Pour bottle can fill five 12-ounce torch fuel canisters. *Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

More Information
Weight 5.000000
Specifications 64-Ounce Bottle of Fuel
Length 4.5
Width 4.5
Height 10.5
Product UPC 086861171790
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great This is a popular item during the summer. I need it because we love to entertain and we always spend time in our backyard. The citronella works great and gets rid of bugs and mosquitoes. the amount of mosquitoes is definitely lower now that I have been using the Bitefighter fuel. It doesn't have a strong smell when burning or at least it doesn't bother me and I have sensitivity to certain strong smells. It last long and the flame is strong too. Love it.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the fluid The fluid burned up so fast and didn’t notice a difference between the regular kind when it came to fighting bugs.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Fuel Seems to keep the bugs away better than original fuel.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative design We moved to this house last year and discovered that the mosquitoes here are far worse than at our last home. I wanted us to be prepared with effective repellents before they become a problem this year. Since it is early spring, we haven't yet seen mosquitoes, but I will share my thoughts so far. The bottle is made of a sturdy plastic that can take a few knocks around the garage, and it features a nice ribbed handgrip on the back. What really impresses me is the innovative opening inside the neck of the bottle. It has an insert with holes that control the flow and make pouring much less messy when filling torches or lamps. The fragrance isn't overwhelmingly petroleum nor overwhelmingly citronella. I believe that using this fuel in our torches and lamps will greatly improve our ability to enjoy our porch and yard this summer.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results Tiki Firefighter Torch Fuel works like a charm. I was able to use it with ease to keep mosquitoes away from the family and our pets while enjoying our time outside. I live in Texas and the mosquitoes are fierce but this fuel keep them away for hours. Easy to use and clean burn with minimal smell plus sturdy packaging.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fighting Bugs! Bitefighter Tiki fuel is was and always will be my go to fuel for my torches. Honestly hands down - it’s effective. I can honestly say that the Gulf Coasts many blood thirsty flying critters always keep away when I’ve got Bitefighter in my torches! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burns for a long time just in time for the great weather. my first choice for torch fuel has never changed. always happy with Tiki.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m so happy I was picked to review this product. This torch fuel is amazing. It keeps bugs away and we haven’t been bitten or bothered since we started using it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product that actually works The Bitefighter Torch Fuel is perfect for outdoors! It not only keeps the pesty bugs away and from biting but it smells good (most smell horrible) but this is one that i actually like having around! So glad to have found something that i can use over and over!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Wonderful repellent and smell! Love love love! Late start to spring here but finally got to break this out and absolutely LOVE it. The smell is appealing and those nasty mosquito hawks were swarming until I lit my flame keepers lantern. Absolutely the best!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing torch!! This tiki brand torch and fuel are amazing! This fuel has definitely helped us enjoy the time spent outside in our backyard. We live in a tropical climate so the mosquitoes are abundant. Since receiving this fuel and torch we have seen a dramatic increase in the amount of bug bites the kids come back inside with. I also enjoy the smell. I thought with it being specifically for bug repellent it would have a chemical smell, much to my surprise it doesn't. It smells just like a citronella candle. The fuel also has a considerably long burn life. The longest we have used it is two hours and we didn't have to refill once.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito Repellent Fuel I absolutely love the smell of the citronella and cedar torch fuel. It burns slow and keeps all bugs away while you can enjoy the outside with family and friends. Very easy to set up and use that night.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect The TIKI - 64-OUNCE BITEFIGHTER® TORCH FUEL is the best.There is no strong oder and it last a long time when you feel the torch.There is no smoke oh and the bugs stay away .This is great for the late night bar-b-ques and the night swim party.It's a awesome value and the quality is top notch and very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This torch fuel works well, and lasts for a long time. I use it in a table top torch and I have noticed that mosquitos stay away from our area. It does not have an obnoxious smell like many other fuels available. I will purchase this againz
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs be gone We definitely have mosquito issues in our area. It really inhibits our outdoor time. I used the BiteFighter Torch Fuel for the first time and am so happy with it. We have used the citronella fuel in the past and this worked even better at keeping those pesky biters away. BiteFighter is Citronella and Cedar torch fuel so I wasn't sure if the cedar would change the scent that we're used to smelling when we burn our torches. There was no noticeable smell when pouring or when burning. The bottle is easy to hold and easy to pour. No more filling spills! The flame is pretty with no soot. I love Tiki brand products and this is another great one.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastic! Living in Florida can be horrible when the mosquitoes come out. I have tried many products but this is hands down at the top of the list.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bug oil out there! I have used this oil to keep bugs away on our front deck. We are in the Deep South where mosquitoes are huge and plentiful. This oil burns in my tiki torches around the deck and in table top burners on the deck. We have family cookouts and gathering on there now with no bugs attacking us! Love this stuff!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really like this Bitefighter fuel. It has a nice citrus-y scent that is not overpowering. Since trying the Tiki Flame Bitefighter torch fuel, we've noticed a significant decrease in the amount of bugs. I can't wait until the summer so we can have some get-togethers on the back deck without being bothered by those pesky mosquitoes
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, great product Whoa, the smell is better than I expected. I'm pleasantly surprised with the smell. I love how the product actually workes. The mosquitoes are really bad here in Florida so I was ready to put this to use. The misquitoes never came around unless this was not lit. I cant believe this really works. Lights up really well. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I recently received my 64 ounce Bitefighter fuel and I tried it the night I received it. It is a really clean burning fuel that really does kill mosquitoes. The fuel burns slowly with no residue. I will be recommending this to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No bugs, no way... Tiki Torch citronella and cedar torch fuel is great! It has a pleasant aroma and having the torch lit adds a nice ambiance to our party on the patio. We had no problems with insects and it kept the torch lit until we extinguished it.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these things!!!!!!!!!! I received the Bitefighter torch fuel about two weeks ago. I love this product I have used before it works wonder for the bugs. It does not have a strong odor. and it is slow burning. I light this up everytime that I go outside at night. my family thinks I am crazy cause I live by this stuff. I also received a new torch lamp to I was not expecting that. I love it to I am able to put it on the table but I don't I put it in the ground. I love the design of it. the bitfighter torch fuel I will be getting more. I love love this stuff.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito repellant I have purchased bitefighter fuel in the past & received this sample to try. It was easy to refill into the torch & had a pleasant citronella like smell. I did notice after I lit my torch there were less mosquitos. I would def recommend & purchase in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Burning I love the way this fuel helps keep bugs at bay when we are having an outdoor gathering. It doesn't have a fuely smell like most. I will be using this fuel in all my torches this year.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works! We have four Tiki torches around our patio table and always keep this fuel in them. The odor of the fuel is pretty mild to other brands that i have used. We have used everything from body sprays to incense designed to repel mosquitoes. Nothing that we have used works as good as this.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bite fighter fuel works great We had an awesome day outside,my hubby cooking out but of course I ask him to out up my tiki torch first.. Bitefighter fuel works great thank you so much for sending me a free Bite fighter fuel,we really enjoy being outside
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best at keeping the bugs away! This is the BEST fuel! Low smoke and odor, yet super powerful at keeping the mosquitos and flies away! I’ll never use anything else in my torches. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the mosquitoes away! Living in the south the mosquitoes can become so horrible it makes trying to enjoy being outside almost impossible. I decided to give Tikis Bitefighter torch fuel a try and let me tell you it does what it supposed to do! The past few evenings outside enjoying the evening air was so much better with not having to fight those pesky bugs! It doesn't smell strong and overpowering like most mosquitoe repellents and definitely kept our area mosquito free!!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fuel! I got this fuel a few weeks ago and it has been great! Not only does it keep the bugs away, it also lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I've used this in the past and its pretty impressive. Not only does it burn clean and long, it keeps the bugs away. Great job tiki
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_121615668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

64 Ounce BiteFighter Mosquito Repellent Torch Fuel
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.