Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

4-IN-1 URBAN METAL TORCH IN BRONZE

$19.99
In stock
SKU
111715368
  • Converts to fit any space
  • Perfect for any occasion
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

CONVERTS TO FIT ANY SPACE

Our most versatile torch can work in your garden, on your deck or on your table.

Product Details

This clever torch can easily convert to fit your unique outdoor space. The multi-piece pole lets you set the height you prefer. Choose between a full-size torch, mid-size garden torch, deck-mounted torch or a table torch. This torch burns for up to five hours with each 12-ounce fill. At full height, it stand 65 inches tall. This 4-in-1 torch comes complete with a deck clamp.

Specifications

Contents: Metal Torch, 4-Piece Pole, Deck Clamp, Fiberglass Wick, Easy Pour Fuel Canister, Snuffer, Instruction Sheet
UPC: 086861171530
Weight: 2.05 lbs
Length: 3.50 in.
Width: 3.50 in.
Height: 65.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You definitely want to add this to your Backyard! We love our Urban Metal Torch and using it at home as well as when we camp. We love to camp on the weekends and that’s when we get to use it most. Although it can be used as a table top stand alone torch, we like to use it on the convenient pole that it comes with. A huge plus is for added securing it will attach to decking or fencing for sturdiness, so you don’t have to worry about it being moved or blown down in the weather or wind. It provides a nice flame and prevents mosquitoes and pesky bites when used with the Tiki brand Bitefighter mosquito repellent Torch fuel. The holder easily removes for refill, and has a stylish outer can cover and lattice looking holder. There is an attached top for putting out your flame at the end of the night.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Torch This 4 in 1 multi use torch is really easy to assemble. I love the design of this torch. It can be installed in the ground, using a torch stand or by a torch stake. The fuel canister holds a good amount of fuel so this will last a good bit of time. I have been using this for about 2 weeks and it looks and works great. This is a nice designed tiki torch. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sleek The Tiki 4 in 1 Urban Metal torch is the perfect compliment to my front yard. Modern and sleek, it pairs well with my Polynesian inspired fountain. I look forward to keeping the bugs away in style once the summer starts to heat up here in the south. It’s so easy to assemble right out of the box and can be adjusted to your needs. The construction is solid and it arrived packed securely in the box. I was pleased to see it withstood the abuse of the landscapers that came to trim the bushes with their leaf blowers and hedge trimmers this afternoon. I can definitely see using it a table top centerpiece for those summer-time barbecues. For now, I will display it proudly in the front yard.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and easy to use Besides the unique lattice design, I loved that the material seemed very strong and thick and should last me a while even against the elements. Also, like other tiki brand torches it is easy to turn on and use. I love using it to create a certain ambiance to the environment.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best torches available! I love the classic, sturdy look of this particular torch. It's hefty enough that I know it won't be easily knocked over, and the glass is nice and thick so I am confident in the quality. I love that it has a stand for standalone use, which is perfect for hosting larger gatherings in the backyard. I plan to use it as an outdoor tabletop torch when the weather clears up here in the South, but for right now it's nice decor for my back porch window. Tiki products cannot be beat and when we use the citronella oil in them, they really keep the bugs away (SO important here in Georgia)! After all this rain we're getting it's going to be mosquito city, but we'll still be able to relax outside.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Urban Metal Torch This Tiki urban metal torch is beautifully ornate and looks very good in our back yard. Provides extra lighting and repells those horrible pesky bugs! This is our first torch and plan on getting a few others to create a perimeter as we believe this will be more effective with keeping the bugs at bay but pairs well with Tiki torch bitefighter fuel. It's easy to fill and maintain and was also a breeze for my husband to stick it into the dirt.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a amazing product I put mine on my back porch so when I’m out grilling are just relaxing after a hards day work I would definitely recommend this to family and friends you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and functional A beautiful torch that works to keep mosquitoes at bay. Installation took minutes. It includes the pole and a deck clamp. Filling the torch was super easy with the removable canister. We sit outside often and in the 3 nights we've used it, zero bites! It is low to no odor. Very pretty to look at too. We plan to puchase a few more. Highly recommend it to anyone who spends time outdoors.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy convertible torch I like the design of this torch. The metal around it is sturdy and makes it look fancy. It was easy to fill and it’s easy to convert. I only had to twist the poles together to assemble them and then twist the torch on. It is easy to change if you want it shorter or if you just want it on your tabletop.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Torch I absolutely love this tiki torch. It is such an awesome things that it can be used four ways. You can attach it to a deck with the included deck clip, keep it in a stand, sit it on the table with its non skid pads on the bottom or stab it in the ground with the included stake. We chose the stake. It looks so great with our backyard decor. Installation was a breeze and it works great. The can that the liquid goes it doesn’t leak at all and all the parts that came with the torch do their jobs perfectly.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabletop fire-pit alternative for s'mores I specifically got this for the tabletop feature. I was looking for something small, lightweight and that last a long time. The bonus here is that its refillable and can be moved. The unit is not much larger than a can of coke. The bronze finish matches with most patio furniture. Here in Florida since we have pools, it compliments it well. The wick is large and create a nice size flame, so much so that you can roast marshmallows with the kids. It is each to put out the flame by putting on the cover, it instantly turns off, to light up just use an aim and fire lighter and off it goes, instantly. The unit comes with a clamp that is a deck mount that can be attached to essentially any flat surface to mount or hold the torch. The one thing I can suggest is that it includes a stake like of like a screw style large stake so it can hold the unit better in windy conditions. Overall, this product is designed and engineered to last.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and beautiful Classy. Elegant. Sturdy. I can’t say enough about this product! I love the design and it feels like an expensive piece. Paired with the big repelling fuel it’s the perfect addition to any backyard. It adds a class to a space and makes me love my backyard that much more!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This Urban metal torch is easy to use and I love the mount it came with. I was able to mount it to my porch to help keep the mosquitoes away while we sit out on the porch. Its very attractive and is a nice addition to any space.It feels sturdy and durable and I have gotten lots of compliments since we mounted it.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-IN-1 URBAN METAL TORCH IN BRONZE The 4-IN-1 URBAN METAL TORCH IN BRONZE looks amazing in our yard around our pool!! It converts to fit any space so we use it oout on our patio table also! The torch when filled will burn up to 5 hours!! The pole lets you put it at the height you desire! It is a perfect fit for anywhere!!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love love especially since I’m in the area heavily with mosquitoes.. these were so well and I use them all the time because I’m always sitting outside. Nothing else I found works as good as these
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to outdoor living area Perfect addition to our stone patio and outdoor furniture set! These torches look sharp and provide a lot of light. We also bought a few stands to move the torches around. Extremely satisfied!!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Beautiful accent to our Cabin deck. Beautiful way to fight off mosquitoes. Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Easy to assemble and look beautiful! We use them as post in the ground and they went in super easy!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and effective Beautiful torches. Works very well. Two covers a large area.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Torches These are AWESOME torches. Easy to assemble and look GREAT in the backyard. HIGHLY recommend purchasing them.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased 12 of these. They arrived very quickly and look very elegant. They give the backyard a beautiful ambiance. Only one of them had an issue with screwing evenly into one of the poles. We managed to make it work, but it’s a little wonky. It was our choice not to reach out for an exchange, so I can’t speak to how that process would have gone. Overall, I recommend this product and will probably buy a few more to use without the poles, as they have felt on the bottom and would be perfect for tabletops.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These news torches are much more attractive than the older style. Sturdier too. I like the flexibility of being able to use them on our deck or patio.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing company, products & customer service ! Great product .. looks amazing on our deck .. def. worth ordering the 4-in-1 that includes the deck clamp .. quick ship & amazing customer service as one of our torches were damaged - shipped another one immediately at no charge ! Definitely a company I have already referred to multiple friends !
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great torches! Product came quickly and the quality is great! Good pricing compared to other sellers.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the backyard getaway I ordered six of these torches and set them up in a couple spots and they are perfect for the space. In hindsight I could probably make use of a few more, but perhaps something to think about for next season. The railing attachments are very nice to have as well, though they do not seem to keep the torch firmly on the deck railing. I installed two of them, one of which feels sturdy with the other one feeling loose no matter how tight I made it. Overall, a very good product and very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multi-install options Great for attaching to our upstairs deck rails! Love that there are different options for install.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good on Vinyl railing/posts Clamps don't grip well on the vinyl posts or railing. Light breeze topples the torch over.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Joy! Sturdy and stylish! These look great in our backyard tiki bar set-up!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience and bug-LESS We love having the flexibility to install these on the deck rails OR place them in the grass in the yard. Having several makes an effective protection against our mosquito population.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backyard Bliss These torches are beautiful, sturdy and keep the critters away. I also like the 4 length options. You will mot be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_111715368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

How many ounces of fuel does this hold?

Asked by: Nardo33
Hi Nardo33- Great question! Our Urban Metal torches use our standard 12-oz canister. It will hold 12 ounces of torch fuel and burn for up to 5 hours. Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2019-08-05

I just received a set of four of these for Father’s Day.  The bottom of the pole is just a hollow tube with no “stake” attached (or anything attached).  The store they came from (Home Depot) told me they don’t come with any kind of stake.  What’s up?

Asked by: BRVC
HI BRVR- Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the confusion. Fully-essembled torches that we sell in stores are typically sold as flat-ended torch poles. This is because our torches are typically in display boxes. The torches that we sell un-assembled and in smaller packages typically come with a 4-piece pole with the last piece tapered (like a torch stake). With the one-piece poles that you have, you are still able to install the torches into the ground! If the ground is hard, we recommend trying a torch stand or metal torch stake for additional support. We hope this helps to clarify! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2022-06-06

The urban metal torch single pole $9.99 is the pole solid or hollow. Does it fit into your torch stake? If the pole is hollow won't it crimp when tightening the bolt to secure it and if only goes 2" into the torch stake is that enough to keep it secure

Asked by: Lee Marie
Hi Lee Marie- Thanks for the questions! This Urban Metal Torch has a hollow, metal pole. The torch pole comes with an end that is tapered like a torch stake, so that it's easy to get into the ground. If installing into the ground, we recommend securing the torch pole at least 6 inches into the surface. We recommend torch stakes and stands if the ground is hard, and you shouldn't have any issues with tightening. Hope this helps! - TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2020-05-21

Do you sell replacement canisters that are the correct size for the Urban metal?

Asked by: TomF
Hi TomF – This 4-IN-1 Urban Metal Torch uses our 12 oz. Easy Pour Wide Mouth Canisters, which you can find on our website under Accessories or through this link here: https://bit.ly/2ryHJ0u. Hope this helps! – TIKI Brand
Answered by: mptiki
Date published: 2018-06-01

The tiki pole does not provide a stake which would make it easier to put in the ground and keep secure. I purchased a Tiki stake but that doesn't work either. Can you provide something to remedy the situation? I really like these torches. Thanks

Asked by: Christy
Hi Christy: Thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry a stake didn't work for you. Did you consider a torch stand? Best of luck. - TIKI Brand
Answered by: The TIKI Brand Team
Date published: 2018-02-19

Is this a solid pole, or is it multiple pieces that need to be connected? I've seen mixed reviews for poles that are actually multiple pieces that are then connected with screws.

Asked by: bubba
Hi there: This particular product (the Copper color Urban Metal) is sold only with a single, solid pole at Walmart stores. If you purchase any torch online, whether from tikibrand.com or any other website (those can be found by clicking on "Find Retailer" from the product page), you will receive the torch with a four-piece, screw-together pole, due to having to ship it via small parcel service such as FedEx. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: The TIKI Brand Team
Date published: 2017-08-21

Purchase 4 Urbal metal tourch, its "12 oz. FlameKeeper canister" cotton pivot which sucks fuel and burn destroyed, where can I purchase those

Asked by: prem
Hi there! I think you're talking about the wicks. Here is the link to the replacement wick 2-pack within our parts & accessories section. http://www.tikibrand.com/care/accessories/torch-wick-replacement-2-pack.html Thank you!
Answered by: The TIKI Brand Team
Date published: 2017-08-21

can you use the clean burn fuel in the yard torches

Asked by: Sacha
Hi-Thanks for the great question! Yes you can use the Clean Burn Fuel in any of our torches!
Answered by: TIKI Brand
Date published: 2017-05-23

Does this unit include a cap (to place over the wick when not in use)?

Asked by: Diamond Dave
Hi! Thank you for your question! All of our metal torches come with a metal snuffer cap.
Answered by: TIKI Brand Team
Date published: 2017-03-01

What type if metal is the URBAN METAL TORCH IN BRONZE out of? Steel or aluminum?

Asked by: Heather
Hi Heather- Thank you for your great question! The TIKI Brand Urban Metal Torch is made out of steel.
Answered by: TIKI Brand
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_111715368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
NO.391

OUTDOOR MOVIE NIGHT

Summer nights are very enjoyable, so take advantage of the weather by taking family movie night out to the backyard. Bring back a classic, stream your favorite game or turn on the latest hit-- at the end of the day, the memories you make are the greatest gifts these nights give us!

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All