2 Pack - Gnome Friend Table Torches

$29.99
In stock
SKU
1122121
  • Each table torch comes with a long-lasting fiberglass wick and a decorative snuffer to extinguish the flame
  • Each 19-ounce fill delivers up to 10 hours of burn time
  • Group together or place separately on any table and add a glow with natural flame lighting
  • For proven mosquito repellency, use with BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel

The TIKI® Brand Gnome Friend Table Torches brighten up your outdoor space with a whimsical design and natural flame lighting. They're the perfect accessory to set the mood for fun and adds a friendly touch to any outdoor table setting. This two pack allows you to create a cohesive and attractive addition to any backyard space. Their colorful glass design and integrated green hat snuffer is an amusing addition to any décor. Fill with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel for proven mosquito repellency and up to 10 hours of burn time with each 19-ounce fill. Each TIKI® Brand Gnome Friend Table Torch comes complete with a long-lasting wick and decorative snuffer to safely extinguish the flame once the night ends. TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Clean Burn™ Torch Fuel sold separately.

More Information
Weight 1.100000
Specifications Two Table Torch^Fiberglass Wick^Snuffer
Length 4.1
Width 3.7
Height 6.3
Product UPC 086861221211
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition to our Table! These gnomes are so cute! Small in size and perfect for a summer table. My yard is very small, so the table top tikis are perfect to help add a nice evening atmosphere. I added some bitefighter fuel to them over the weekend for our outdoor viewing party and it kept the mosquitoes at bay! No bites! Perfect for every night sitting on the porch and outdoor gatherings!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I love love love this Gnome tiki torch set. It is so cute and adorable that people don't even realize that it's a tiki torch. They are the perfect size to fit on a small patio table or even a picnic table. They work super well to keep the mosquitos away, especially if you get the Bite Fighter fuel to go with it.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnome cuteness! Such a cute little guy! This tabletop lamp is adorable. I already love gnomes so this is perfect for me! It is perfect sitting outside on any tabletop. I love the colors, bright and vibrant for spring or summer. Super easy to use, just add the fuel to it. Once lit, it works great providing light and keeping summertime bugs away. Once done, just snuff the flame out with the little guys hat! When not in use keep the hat on for a cheery decoration for your tabletop! I love mine and looking forward to getting much more use out of him!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnome life First of all, no dislikes. My daughter and my mom love it. I love that it really works and doesn’t stink and last for a good while. The build quality is very strong, my 5yrs old dropped it and no chips or cracks. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and cute This gnome tiki torch is super cute and colorful. It’s a great way to keep bugs away and still have nice decor in any space. We were grilling and it definitely came in handy. Simply pop the top on when you’re done with it. It’s not too big or bulky either.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Gnome This gnome table top torch is cute. I like the design of the product. I have been using this torch to keep the mosquitos away and it works great. It’s the right size, not too big or small. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Well I only got one but this thing is cool I sit it outside when we’re just sitting around and it keeps the bugs away and does a great job.I would definitely recommend this to family and friends.you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and Powerful! This tiki torch gnome is absolutely adorable. I used this during a recent outdoor dinner with friends and everyone kept asking what it was and where I got it. Not only is it cute to look at, it also did a great job keeping the bugs away. For a little gnome, it did a great job keeping our dinner bug free!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! This little flame torch is super cute! Its in the shaoe of a gnome and is colorful, sturdy and nit heavy. Easy to move from one table to the next the hat doubles as a cover when you are not using. I would buy more of these.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This cute little Tiki gnome is so cute . We live in Florida and the bugs are awful during the day and even at night . This was much needed to help keep the bugs at bay . The top part which is the hat comes off to show the wick that you light . Its cute and the colors are perfect for my garden amd patio area . Filling the tiki was easy and it only took a few turns to get the lid off . I like that the wick is nice and thick so its easy to light . The gnome is a little bigger then my hand so it wont take up much space .
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and versatile First of all, the gnome idea is so cute! They are tiny, but they do the job. Easy to uae and when done i simply put their hats back on to turn thw fire off. Super fun and sturdy. Love the colors too, you can't go wrong with them! I'm getting a whole bunch for my backyard.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a mosquito in sight The gnome was made of a good quality of material,its very strong. Its top lifts off with ease and then it has an place to pour in the mosquito repellent oil and the light the wick and allow it to burn. We used ours out side on the patio next to our pool and it did not have a bad smell or put off any smoke. It did keep the mosquitos away. I love the fact that the are so cute and look like a part of the decoration. When your ready to close it you simple blow it out and return the top on and it becomes the adorable gnome again.i know its a stable for our outside areas and i definitely recommend this adorable mosquito repeller by TIKI to my family and friends not only does it work but its adorable in your patio
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute The table torch looks super cute , it lights up evenly ,It is super easy to fill with your fluid and the flame is nice and manageable. I truly feel like this goes with anybody's type of décor, and should have no issue fitting in. I am loving it.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious! What an absolutely wonderful way to keep bugs at bay! I'm a big fan of gnomes and this adds a whismical little presence to my bistro table. I love that this doubles as a way to keep bugs away so my guest and I feel better about spending time outdoors!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest little torch This little gnome is absolutely adorable! The colors work so great for my garden bench and bring a little extra character to being protected from the Mosquitoes & bugs. It is super easy to fill and light and works so well for our out door activities. It has a little hole in the cap so I used a peice of wire to keep feom loosing the cap for easy removal and putting back on. Definitely a vreat addition to out backyard.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my gnomies! I absolutely love gnomes and have a collection. I also love being outside everyday - even though mosquitoes love my outdoor sitting area. I needed something to put on my table outside that looks good and to keep away the mosquitoes. And these little gnomes are a perfect addition! I love the bright colors, friendliness, and cuteness of the gnome. The wick is covered (by the hat) when not using it. It securely holds the fluid by the twist cap that the wick comes out of. The burns at a good, slow rate without too much smoke. These are a must have to keep away the bugs when trying to relax outdoors. I love them!
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1122121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

You Might Also Like

Check items to add to the cart or

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

VIEW WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

2 Pack - Gnome Friend Table Torches
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.