2 Pack - Easy Install Metal Globe Torches

$62.99
In stock
SKU
1122124
  • Converts to fit any space from full-size to mid-size torch to tabletop
  • Comes with long-lasting fiberglass wick, a 4-piece pole, and a metal snuffer to extinguish the flame at the end of the night
  • A simple, one-step installation to spend less time installing torches and more time enjoying your backyard
  • For proven mosquito repellency*, use with BiteFighter® Torch Fuel

Enjoy entertaining or relaxing in your backyard using TIKI® Brand Easy Install Metal Globe Torches. The easy install lever provides a simple, one-step installation. These versatile torches are easy to put in and transform from a 65-inch full size torch to 50-inch mid-size garden torches. Remove the metal pole completely, and it becomes a centerpiece for your outdoor dining table or end table. The TIKI® Brand Easy Install Metal Globe Torches come complete with a glass vessel, 4-piece pole with an easy install lever, long-lasting wick, and metal snuffer to safely extinguish the flame. For proven mosquito repellency*, use with TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Torch Fuel, and enjoy up to 13 hours of burn time with each 32-ounce fill. TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Torch Fuel sold separately. *Based on studies using CO2-emitting mosquito traps which demonstrated over 50% reduction in captured mosquitoes compared to untreated controls. Use as directed. Efficacy may be affected by weather conditions, torch placement, and individual physical factors.

More Information
Weight 2.800000
Specifications (2)Torch Head^(2)4-pc Pole^(2)Fiberglass Wick^Instruction Sheet^(2)Snuffer
Length 5.4
Width 5.4
Height 64
Product UPC 086861221242
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality and Detail! I have been enjoying my beautiful detailed 2 PACK - EASY INSTALL METAL GLOBE TORCHES for a few weeks and I love everything about them! It was super easy to assemble and fun to install, It's definitely well made with long lasting materials and looks gorgeous in my patio. I highly recommend to everyone to try and be amazed at the quality and elegance of product.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful duo. I have several different Tiki Brand torches in my yard. I love them all. The convenience to conneft the poles to make them varying heights or using as tabletop torches is my favorite feature. This 2 pack of eaey to install Metal Globe Torches are my husbands favorite. They look great in our garden area and with the Tiki Brand Bite Fighter Torch Fuel they help keep our garden mosquito free. We have them around our fire pit and where we set up our projector for movies and outdoor living and they add to the beauty and allow me to relax and not worry so much about Florida biting bugs. As with all Tiki brand torches these globes are beautiful, quality materials and add to our lifr.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beautiful set! Its very easy to set up, and fill and use! Lights up the whole backyard! I am a huge fan, and will be purchasing more! The quality is wonderful! These will last for many years to come
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in person These globes are so beautiful. The product photos didn’t even do them justice! The bug repellent oil seemed to work. I wasn’t bit whole outside with the tiki torch. I really love that they can be table top or on the pole in the ground. I put mine on my back patio right where everyone was hanging out. Several people commented on the color and design. It really is nice to look at. The quality is also top notch, they feel heavy but not too heavy.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different height options These metal globe torches by Tiki are so nice. One of my favorite features about them is their dual purpose. They can be used as standalone torches with 50 or 65-inch metal poles or you can take the pole out and use them as table torches. When it comes to assembly putting them up and taking them apart is very easy. The poles just connect and you can choose the height by how many connections you want to use. When I used them I pair them with the clean burn Bitefighter torch fuel by Tiki and they burned very nicely. They were lit all afternoon and still had quite a lot of fuel left. Super cute multi-use Tiki torches that will be an essential part of our BBQs this summer.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant, and helpful lighting! Metal Globe Torches in a 2 pack are really nice. These globe torches are easy to install and look really pretty. They shine really bright and beautifully when lit and stay lit for a good amount of time. They can be made bigger and smaller. The pole can be taken out and displayed as a center piece. I used the TIKI® Brand BiteFighter® Torch Fuel so I not only had a beautiful center piece but something to keep the biting bugs away. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cool! Metal globe torche that will make your patio gorgeous, I got many compliments from my friends who came for a get together , I would definitely recommend it. It is also perfect for decoration and will make your atmosphere energetic.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful globes The Tiki metal globe torches are perfect addition to our backyard patio. The metal globe torch when full with fuel lasted us quite few nights. We enjoyed it during some of the chilly evenings without the hassle of mosquitoes. Installation was super easy.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite amazing 🤩 Matney collection Add functional appeal to your outdoor entertaining with real oil-burning torches with speared bottoms. Refillable 6 oz. canisters last for about 8 hours before needing to be refilled. Works with most torch oils to add a luminous ambiance in any outdoor setting. Ideal for backyard decorating, and lawn lighting and also great for luau, beach, tropical, or jungle-themed parties for outdoor use only. Metal oil canister
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are absolutely beautiful. They were a wonderful addition to our garden. They are made if very good material and arw very sturdy unlike some other priducts of this type. I woukd recommend these to anyone with an outdoor setting.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Torches! I love my TIKI Torch Metal Globe Torches. They are really beautiful. The included poles are nice, long and sturdy. The poles have a foot lever that you can use to put them in the ground. They also make a beautiful tabletop torch. These are very good quality torches that you don't have to worry about blowing over. They also have a long burn time. I couldn't be happier with these.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous In keeping with Tike quality, these torches are absolutely gorgeous! They are heavy and solid so they will be around for years of enjoyment to come! They are very intricate and so pretty. They really dressed up the pool area. They were easy to put together and go into the ground to make them nice and sturdy. They are easy to fill and burn great. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Torches I am impressed with the uniqueness of the round shape and the blue hue. It possesses a sophisticated and high end metal design. It reminds me of a beautiful set of jewel earrings. I loved that included in this kit are metal stakes that are SO easy to install and can be adjusted to the height you want. Or you don't have to use the stakes, and the torches can be placed onto your outdoor table. Suggestion - the stakes which go into the ground should be closed (not open and hollow), or better yet, have a closed pointed end to put into clay soil.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features easy to install metal globe torches are the perfect torches for you. They are easy to install by having a unuiqe design with a single lever for different hights for your torch. there are three different types of use for a single torch with comes in a pack of two. The metal glass orb has a decorative design with metal accents. The torches will burn for 13 hours with one 32 ounce fill.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining These torches are sturdy and easy to assemble. The one step installation foot pedal is a great new feature. The globe tops are stylish and elegant. I really like that the torches are adjustable and you can remove the poles to use the globes as table torches. Once filled, the flames are bright and long lasting. These Tiki torches are the perfect way to add mosquito free ambience to your outdoor entertaining.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yet effective! I am absolutely in love with this tiki torches they are gorgeous and they keep all the mosquitoes away from my yard. They are very high quality and durable! I definitely recommend them! They look awesome on my patio as well!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW ..Classic Quality I am blown away by this set of tiki torches. Absolutely beautifully done. Quality pieces that are stylish and functional. The colors so nice as well. What am amazing way to bring beautiful ambience to your outdoor spaces. Easy to install, takes no time or effort. The fluid is exceptional for long lasting flames amd keeping those pesky bugs away. I cant say enough about this set. So nice, sturdy, elegant design with a wonderful color that makes enjoying outsider easier and more fun. I definitely recommend , you wont be disappointed these are gorgeous.
Date published: 2023-02-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1122124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

You Might Also Like

Check items to add to the cart or

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

When pouring torch fuel into torch or table torch, pour slowly. Replace cap after each use. Always store in and dispense torch fuel from original container.

Always keep torch fuel and open flames away from children. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

2 Pack - Easy Install Metal Globe Torches
© 2024 LAMPLIGHT FARMS INCORPORATED. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.