Free Ground Shipping. All The Time. No Code Necessary. Learn More.

10 PACK - INDOOR/OUTDOOR WOOD PELLET FIRE STARTER

Special Price $23.20 Regular Price $29.00
In stock
SKU
122000768
  • Includes 10, 1 lb. packs and free shipping
  • Instant light, light the bag
  • Real wood pellets

Subscribe & Save

AN INSTANT, HASSLE-FREE FIRE

Create an indoor or outdoor wood-burning fire in just minutes.

Product Details

3 reasons you'll love our fire starter, instant light, indoor outdoor use, renewable wood pellets


small lightweight bags, 5-minute burn time, no additional tinder or kindling needed, start fire bonfire campfire with a single match


Specifications

Contents: Ten Indoor/Outdoor Fire Starter Packs
UPC: 086861200070
Weight: 1.00 lbs
Length: 11.75 in.
Width: 7.50 in.
Height: 1.00 in.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from No so much a criticism but rather a description Good product. However, I have found that to have it execute optimally you need to have the packet elevated in a firepit or in a fireplace. In fact, in my fireplace I still need to have some paper (newspaper) under the elevated grate to get the packet going and get the logs fired up. This is not so much a criticism but rather a description of my experience. Please note that this is the second time I have purchased this product because other fire starters are not as effective, thus this is in fact a recommendation. Now, I suggest you get that fire both within you and outside of you started!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Super easy to use! You get quite a fire, with or without adding logs.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pit This is a great fire pit, it was a gift to my friends and they could not be happier, very little smoke, burned dried cut logs perfectly, it’s all good
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works well Easy to use and works great. Just light the bag and it does the rest
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good firestsrter Very easy to light, e as ch bag burns about 30 minutes so it’s mostly for aesthetics. We added small pieces of hardwoods which extended our experience.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We love this firepit. Produces warmth with limited smoke.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Starter Packs No newspaper. No kindling. Fast, simple, tidy way to start your fire.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without them now!! Sure you can struggle starting campfires, but not with these great starter packs. Roaring fire every time. We buy the large bags for our Tiki Firepit and then ran across these gems. When we move from the firepit to the camp fire....... the starter packs come along with us!!!! They are great!!!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent delivery time Package was delivered ahead of time, the packs are very well preserved and lit up really fast and last as advertised.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Great pit with simple packs to get things going! We use it 3-4 times per week! Love it!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just work The starters work perfectly. I've never trouble starting a fire using them.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fire starter This is my second box. I give them to fellow campers when I’m out and brag about the ease and excellent starting ability. I like them so much I would be a salesman for the product.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fire starter These flame packs are excellent for getting your firepit up and running quickly! 4 stars vs 5 because of shipping: 2 packages burst inside shipping box. Ended up putting all the individual pellets in a paper bags that should work ok.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Bought these to use in my new Breeo fire pit. They are perfect and get a roaring fire going in minutes everytime.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire paks We actually used these while staying in a hotel at the lake Guntersville to grill some burgers. Awesome
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter pak Easy start, very little ash, smart way to enjoy a fire.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier Makes starting the fire so much easier, faster, and cleaner than paper and kindling.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started the fire (safely with Tiki) The starter pack worked so well to start our log fire.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this it’s jump starts a fire without tons of work!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it, buy a lot while shipping is free I like to make my fires from wood, but I got to say these bags are pretty sweet! They are supposedly environmentally friendly, the burn is virtually smoke free and beautiful (make sure you have overhead clearance for an impressive flame) and if you want a quick fire w/o tending and worrying about ashes for the hours that follow, this is your answer. I also like it so when my teen-young adult children want to have a fire it is easy and far less worry. And if you want to add wood and hang out for a few hours, it is a great starter.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Starter Pack The starter pack is amazing to start your fire. It burned very hot for the time stated by Tiki.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! A friend of mine showed me this and I was a skeptic. I'm not a skeptic anymore! Besides using them in my backyard fire pit, these are also great for car camping. Now when I arrive to a campsite, I get my fire going first thing! Important: If you don't have a fire pit, put the pack over 2 pieces of wood so you get airflow under the pack.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! These are wonderful! They work amazingly perfect each and every time we use these fire starter packs! The ease of getting a fire started with these are so simple now! I like that it only takes a few minutes and bam we ready to sit and relax by a nice cozy fire in our fire pit! On the weekends it’s nice to sit and relax by the fire! Tiki brand is our favorite fire starters to use! I’d highly recommend these to anyone who has a fire pit and likes the simplicity of these!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fire starter!!! The Tiki large flame starter pack is great! Easy to use, starts right up, no mess. All our friends want them! Great product.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant large flame The starter pack was perfect for kickstarting our large bonfire of yard branches, which otherwise is hard to start. My kids were able to easily light the corners and have the satisfaction of instant large flames. I was amazed that there wasn't hardly any smoke.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter The fire pit starter pack was great. It lit up fast, and the fire started much quicker that other methods we have used. The instructions were on the pack and they were really easy to understand. This is a good item to have on hand.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best And Easiest Fire I’ve Ever Started I followed the directions on the package, which were clear and easy to follow. Even with a legitimate wind blowing the fire immediately started and stayed lit on the first attempt. We are a family that have regular backyard and campground fires. I can honestly say I don’t see myself starting a fire again without using the large flame starter kit, it was that easy and effective. Great product that does what it claims to do.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fire Starter I recently purchased the large flame starter packs and I am impressed. It provided a large flame and enabled me to get my firewood started with ease. I will continue to purchase in the future. Worked great.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from makes fires so easy!!! I love having bonfires with my friends, and being able to start one so quickly is a great bonus. I can focus on dinner or snacks and just throw this on. The only downside is that it’s expensive; I’m not sure that I would purchase regularly. But at a time when I need a fire started fast, this will be my go-to!!!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Worked great! Did the job! Would recommend! We took this with us camper with our camper!
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_122000768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tiki
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
NO.252

MAKE YOUR FIRE PLACE A FOCAL POINT

Even when your fireplace isn't in use, you can make it the focal point of your room. Consider dressing it up with a plant or vase to mitigate bare spaces, and create a warm and inviting area in your home. Light your fire with a TIKIĀ® Brand Indoor/Outdoor Wood Pellet Fire Starter, make sure to move any plants away from direct heat, and keep ash and coals inside the fireplace with a screen.

DIRECTIONS & USAGE

Not intended for grills, smokers, pellet burners, stoves or any other burning system.

Always keep out of reach of children and pets. For outdoor use only. As with all natural flame products there is an inherent risk, so do not leave the product unattended. For safe use, fully read product label and follow all warnings and instructions. Use of this and other solid fuels may be restricted at times by law. Please check 1-877-4NO-BURN or www.8774NOBURN.org before burning.

WARNING: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including carbon monoxide which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

RECENTLY VIEWED
No recently views items
Clear All